Reviews For War is Hell
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oh my god, Eowyn! You're really being pushy aren't you?
iggybaby

Author's Response: She is pushy isn't she? Thanks for reviewing! I try to have another chapter up by tomorrow *glances at the clock* today! ~God bless
Date: Jan 09 2007 07:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Go Aragorn! But if she really really wants to fight- which i think is highly unlikely but thats just my opinion- Aragorn should let her.
iggybaby
Date: Jan 07 2007 03:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
good job!! Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I promise to add more as soon as possible! ~God bless
Date: Jan 04 2007 04:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
It was good that you reflected back on her past. It made me understand her even more. I don't see why they would want her to fight when she was nearly killed! At least let her fully heal before bringing her into battle! And have her decide what she want for herself!(I'm talking to Legolas here.)
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Yeah, I'm really trying to figure out how I'll bring her into battle or if I'll bring her into battle at all. The point of the story I suppose is to make her bitter and not want to be doing anything. I mean, if we had a past like that and then were wounded, we wouldn't want to be fighting either. It's a last minute choice that Sonya has to take. I hope my jabbering didn't put you to sleep. Thanks again for your review! ~God bless
Date: Jan 04 2007 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i don't really see how she could be a Mary-Sue. I mean, she has had a troubled past with her parents abandoning her and all.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, and for reassuring me that she isn't a Mary-Sue. I know that there is always a possibility that she could turn in to one, though, and I'm trying to be careful of that. :) Thanks again for your kind review! I'll add another chapter as soon as I can! ~God bless
Date: Jan 04 2007 02:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Aaaah!! Don't leave us hanging like that!! Meh, Im scared, next chappie soon, please!! Great start

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I will update as soon as I can! Thanks again! ~God bless
Date: Jan 04 2007 09:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oh god. I'm surprised she hasn't died yet. Her will is strong.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'll be adding another chapter soon! ~God bless
Date: Jan 03 2007 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Oh...my...god. Absolutely fantastic! I can't wait till your next update. I am loving this! Great job Sharpe! Keep up the good work! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Oh my gosh, what a compliment! I'm going to work on another chapter.....hopefully this one will be longer. Thanks a bunch! ~God bless
Date: Jan 03 2007 02:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
eee! Cliffhanger! You write excitement from the very first word.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Oh wow, what a compliment! Thanks so much for you review! I've added another chapter, if you're interested. Thanks a bunch! ~God bless
Date: Jan 03 2007 09:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jerhanner Signed
Sad, but well written!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I've added another chapter, if you want to check that out. Thanks! ~God bless
Date: Jan 02 2007 11:24 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.