You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/07 - 01:35 am Title: Another Place to Fall

I'm liking the fic so far. Keep up the good work! ^-^

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/07 - 11:59 pm Title: Another Place to Fall

ummm its really good i just wanna see wher she is and evrything so whatever keep wrting

Reviewer: Kiwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/07 - 12:07 pm Title: Another Place to Fall

so... not gonna lie, i was a little worried when this started reading as a mary-sue. but you did it nicely! very well writen! i look foreward to reading more!

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 03:46 am Title: Another Place to Fall

oh cool! Whats going to happen now???

~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: Ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 04:50 am Title: Another Place to Fall

Love it! Write more!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 - 10:52 pm Title: Not in Kansas Anymore

No problem! Just send whatever it is you need looked over to marikokishi@optusnet.com.au if you want! :D

Author's Response: THANKS!!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 - 09:08 pm Title: Not in Kansas Anymore

Yup, I am a beta reader. Why?

Author's Response: I was wondering if you could look over my story. if you wanted.

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 - 09:15 am Title: Another Place to Fall

*ecstatic grin* Hi five!!! *hi five's astareal23* You gave her a key flaw!! She's not that fit!!! I love you! (Not in the literal sense of the world) *adds story to favorites* Can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: thanks for the review! it really means a lot. just a question; are you a beta reader?

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 - 09:12 am Title: Not in Kansas Anymore

Nice start! Not too much of a Mary Sue, but a bit too ... perfect ... ? Great descriptive language, though! You write so well! :D Oh, and welcome to the Lord of the Rings Fanfiction Community! :D

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/01/07 - 07:57 am Title: Not in Kansas Anymore

Ooh, I like this story. Welcome to the site! You certainly made an excellent first impression. I really like this story so keep up the good work! Love, Sarah-Kate xxx

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review. it really means a lot to me. by any chance, are you a beta reader?

You must login (register) to review.