You must login (register) to review.
Title: Another Place to Fall Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
I'm liking the fic so far. Keep up the good work! ^-^
Date: 07/07/07 - 09:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Another Place to Fall Reviewer: elvensong Signed
ummm its really good i just wanna see wher she is and evrything so whatever keep wrting
Date: 18/02/07 - 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Another Place to Fall Reviewer: Kiwi Signed
so... not gonna lie, i was a little worried when this started reading as a mary-sue. but you did it nicely! very well writen! i look foreward to reading more!
Date: 15/02/07 - 07:07 am [Report This]
Title: Another Place to Fall Reviewer: Sweetie Signed
oh cool! Whats going to happen now???

~*Sweetie*~
Date: 06/01/07 - 10:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Another Place to Fall Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
Love it! Write more!
Date: 05/01/07 - 11:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Not in Kansas Anymore Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
No problem! Just send whatever it is you need looked over to marikokishi@optusnet.com.au if you want! :D

Author's Response: THANKS!!
Date: 05/01/07 - 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Not in Kansas Anymore Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Yup, I am a beta reader. Why?

Author's Response: I was wondering if you could look over my story. if you wanted.
Date: 05/01/07 - 04:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Another Place to Fall Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*ecstatic grin* Hi five!!! *hi five's astareal23* You gave her a key flaw!! She's not that fit!!! I love you! (Not in the literal sense of the world) *adds story to favorites* Can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: thanks for the review! it really means a lot. just a question; are you a beta reader?
Date: 05/01/07 - 04:15 am [Report This]
Title: Not in Kansas Anymore Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Nice start! Not too much of a Mary Sue, but a bit too ... perfect ... ? Great descriptive language, though! You write so well! :D Oh, and welcome to the Lord of the Rings Fanfiction Community! :D
Date: 05/01/07 - 04:12 am [Report This]
Title: Not in Kansas Anymore Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Ooh, I like this story. Welcome to the site! You certainly made an excellent first impression. I really like this story so keep up the good work! Love, Sarah-Kate xxx

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review. it really means a lot to me. by any chance, are you a beta reader?
Date: 05/01/07 - 02:57 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.