You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Snicker* Read it before though..
Date: 01/07/07 09:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
I love this! This is so funny and brilliantly written. BTW, Thanks for commenting on my D:O:A Story. Keep up the good work! xxx
Date: 01/07/07 05:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*collapses from sheer laughter exertion, mumbles* H-hilarious!! Oh, and thanx 4 reviewing my story! :D
Date: 01/07/07 01:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: astareal23 Signed
soo.. i was laughing out loud, and people were giving me really funny looks, but ITS COOL because that was AMAZING!!
Date: 01/06/07 05:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
heeheehee
Date: 01/06/07 05:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed
the website is http://www.arwen-undomiel.com/humor_written.html
Date: 01/06/07 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh another extremely funny chapter! I just realized that you said you got it from arwen-undomiel.com. Whoops! Sorry! ~God bless
Date: 01/06/07 04:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Lololol! That is one of the funniest things I have ever read! Oh my gosh I loved this......what website did you get it from? Well, I can't wait to read more! ~God bless
Date: 01/06/07 04:29 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.