You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

*Snicker* Read it before though..

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 10:21 am Title: Chapter 18

I love this! This is so funny and brilliantly written. BTW, Thanks for commenting on my D:O:A Story. Keep up the good work! xxx

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 06:39 am Title: Chapter 18

*collapses from sheer laughter exertion, mumbles* H-hilarious!! Oh, and thanx 4 reviewing my story! :D

Reviewer: astareal23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 18

soo.. i was laughing out loud, and people were giving me really funny looks, but ITS COOL because that was AMAZING!!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 18

heeheehee

Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

the website is http://www.arwen-undomiel.com/humor_written.html

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh another extremely funny chapter! I just realized that you said you got it from arwen-undomiel.com. Whoops! Sorry! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lololol! That is one of the funniest things I have ever read! Oh my gosh I loved this......what website did you get it from? Well, I can't wait to read more! ~God bless

You must login (register) to review.