You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spiffing Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/11 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter 7

Yay! I'd had no idea that this had been updated (blasted lack of Story Alerts), but what a lovely surprise it was. I do so love the banter between Thranduil and Eleina -- almost as much as I love the tension between her and Legolas (the nature of which I'm never quite sure is sexual or something else entirely).

Also, I hope you don't feel at all forced to continue this story; I know that some fic writers tend to "out-grow" certain fandoms after a while and move on to others (or abandon fanfic entirely), so I hope I'm not dragging you back into one that you no longer enjoy.

Incidentally, it will be amusing when The Hobbit is eventually released and the amount of fic in this fandom explodes again. It's so fickle like that, isn't it? :)

As long as you feel inclined to update this story, I shall continue to read it. :)

Reviewer: spiffing Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/10 - 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 6

Goodness, it took me forever to find this story again (I vaguely remember it used to be up on FF.net, perhaps?), but after a lot of Googling and racking my brains to recall its title, I'm very glad I did -- I enjoyed it the first time I read it those few years ago and enjoyed it again this time round. I'm truly saddened you haven't updated it since that time; I found it to be such a fascinating concept and would've loved to have seen Legolas and Eleina grow closer over the coming chapters, and gained more insight into the origins of the marriage itself.

Might you ever consider returning to this story? I would greatly love to see its conclusion, but would understand if you simply have no passion for it any more -- it does happen, after all. :)

Author's Response: I had even forgotten these stories were here. In all honesty, this story was mainly abandoned because I was pretty sure no one was reading it. If there's actually an interest, even only one person, I would love to continue it! I think I may even actually have another chapter or so that I never put online. Give me a couple days and I'll see what I can do. :D

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/09/09 - 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting!

Reviewer: Midnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/09 - 12:04 am Title: Chapter 6

This is really great, I loved the relationship with Eleina and Legolas in chapter six, please write more!
-Midnight §

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 6

that was so funny! The play she did for legolas was fantastic! I absolutely loved it! Eleina and Legolas are so cute, i cant wait for more of this story.
:)

x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try and get another chapter up within teh week.

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/08 - 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 6

are chapter 5 and 6 the same?

Author's Response: Ugh, sorry, I thought I got this fixed. I'll go make sure.

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/08 - 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

i got excited at an update, but it was chapter 5 again, so instead i just re read the whole story and rekindled my love for it!

xx

Author's Response: Oh no!!! What?! I'll go figure that out this very minute! Sorry :(

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/01/08 - 02:24 am Title: Chapter 5

Ooo. I like this, very interesting plot, and very well written.
I would love it see more!

:)

x

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can.

Reviewer: pib2cheeks Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/08 - 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just found this and I'm enjoying it so far. It will be very interesting to see how this all plays out! Please update again soon!

Reviewer: Shaylee7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/06/07 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 4

I like this story a lot. Once again there are a lot more questions than answers in my mind regarding Legolas and Eleina's relationship, which is good since it keeps the reader interested. Hope you can find the time to update soon.

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 03:40 am Title: Chapter 1

looks interesting, you write well. I will be looking forward to reading more

~*Sweetie*~

Reviewer: Shaylee7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1

I like this story so far. It will be interesting to see how things progress...

You must login (register) to review.