You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/08 - 01:43 pm Title: Dam Bursts

Well done! I've read this all the way through, and it's very good. Normally I do not read actor fics as they are hard to come across but this one is very cool!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/08 - 03:22 pm Title: Dam Bursts

XD Loved this! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/08 - 03:07 pm Title: Horsemasters

O.o How could I have not read this before?! It's so cool!

Reviewer: Deralyn Brandybuck Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/08 - 02:16 am Title: Dam Bursts

You lied. You didn't add anything within twenty four hours. I am so mad, I won't read your story for a whole ten seconds.

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/08 - 11:45 pm Title: Dam Bursts

enough to keep me happy!!
:D
xx

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 14

I hope you'll update this soon. I've actually reread several chapters just to stay in touch with the story, but I'd rather have MORE.

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/08 - 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 14

I've just discovered this little gem, and I read it from start to where it ends at the moment. Its fantastic. I love the way it written, and i cannot get enough of it!!

xx

Author's Response: That means a lot to me. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: xDove007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/07 - 01:49 am Title: Chapter 14

I've began reading this story as of yesterday, and I have to say that I absolutely loved reading it!

Hopefully you'll continue writing it :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will definitely try my hardest to. :)

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/07 - 03:19 pm Title: A Morning Without Coffee

i haven't reviwed for a while but it's as good as ever..did you hear orlando's quitting acting?

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/07 - 01:22 am Title: A Morning Without Coffee

Maybe you could name this chapter "A Morning Without Coffee". I can't but imagine that there will be repercussions to Sir Ian's missing his coffee. (!) This chapter seems good even un-proofread.

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, great idea. :) I will do so.

Reviewer: Peony Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 - 09:48 pm Title: A Morning Without Coffee

This is really good! Update soon... please! Gandalf knows something!!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 - 09:26 pm Title: A Morning Without Coffee

dude! He knows what?! Pretty. pretty, pretty please Update soon!
iggybaby

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/07 - 04:02 am Title: A Morning Without Coffee

dun dun DUN!

Author's Response: Precisely. Muahaha.

Reviewer: aranel1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 01:26 pm Title: To Isengard

Wow... I'll say it again: wow...
You have to update this soon! It's fantastic!

Reviewer: Gabriella Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/07 - 05:01 pm Title: To Isengard

I love it, it is so cool! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! As soon as life calms down I should add another chapter. :) I have a big horse show next week & then it's smooth sailin', I hope.

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/02/07 - 05:36 pm Title: To Isengard

ohh i cant wait till the next chapter who next is gonna be in middle earth

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/07 - 02:07 am Title: To Isengard

Oh god! This is so cool! keep writing!
iggybaby

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/07 - 12:41 pm Title: Midnight

yay. an update. i do love this fic. it's so well written. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/07 - 01:08 am Title: Midnight

Ooo. andy, meet smeagol. smeagol, meet andy. This is an awesome story!
iggybaby

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/07 - 05:38 am Title: The Turn of the Tide

I love the concept of the story, and I really admire your bravery in tackling it. So far, the characters are interesting and believable.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was a little wary of it myself at the beginning, but I'm having fun now. :)

You must login (register) to review.