You must login (register) to review.
Title: Dam Bursts Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Well done! I've read this all the way through, and it's very good. Normally I do not read actor fics as they are hard to come across but this one is very cool!
Date: Dec 31 2008 08:43 am [Report This]
Title: Dam Bursts Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
XD Loved this! Please update soon!
Date: Feb 24 2008 10:22 am [Report This]
Title: Horsemasters Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
O.o How could I have not read this before?! It's so cool!
Date: Feb 24 2008 10:07 am [Report This]
Title: Dam Bursts Reviewer: Deralyn Brandybuck Signed
You lied. You didn't add anything within twenty four hours. I am so mad, I won't read your story for a whole ten seconds.
Date: Feb 23 2008 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Dam Bursts Reviewer: Junior Signed
enough to keep me happy!!
:D
xx
Date: Feb 21 2008 06:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Ria Signed
I hope you'll update this soon. I've actually reread several chapters just to stay in touch with the story, but I'd rather have MORE.
Date: Feb 15 2008 03:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Junior Signed
I've just discovered this little gem, and I read it from start to where it ends at the moment. Its fantastic. I love the way it written, and i cannot get enough of it!!

xx

Author's Response: That means a lot to me. :) Thank you!
Date: Jan 22 2008 05:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: xDove007 Signed
I've began reading this story as of yesterday, and I have to say that I absolutely loved reading it!

Hopefully you'll continue writing it :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will definitely try my hardest to. :)
Date: Dec 23 2007 08:49 pm [Report This]
Title: A Morning Without Coffee Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
i haven't reviwed for a while but it's as good as ever..did you hear orlando's quitting acting?
Date: Apr 22 2007 11:19 am [Report This]
Title: A Morning Without Coffee Reviewer: Ria Signed
Maybe you could name this chapter "A Morning Without Coffee". I can't but imagine that there will be repercussions to Sir Ian's missing his coffee. (!) This chapter seems good even un-proofread.

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, great idea. :) I will do so.
Date: Apr 07 2007 09:22 pm [Report This]
Title: A Morning Without Coffee Reviewer: Peony Signed
This is really good! Update soon... please! Gandalf knows something!!
Date: Apr 07 2007 05:48 pm [Report This]
Title: A Morning Without Coffee Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
dude! He knows what?! Pretty. pretty, pretty please Update soon!
iggybaby
Date: Apr 07 2007 05:26 pm [Report This]
Title: A Morning Without Coffee Reviewer: elvensong Signed
dun dun DUN!

Author's Response: Precisely. Muahaha.
Date: Apr 06 2007 12:02 am [Report This]
Title: To Isengard Reviewer: aranel1 Signed
Wow... I'll say it again: wow...
You have to update this soon! It's fantastic!
Date: Apr 05 2007 09:26 am [Report This]
Title: To Isengard Reviewer: Gabriella Signed
I love it, it is so cool! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! As soon as life calms down I should add another chapter. :) I have a big horse show next week & then it's smooth sailin', I hope.
Date: Mar 17 2007 01:01 pm [Report This]
Title: To Isengard Reviewer: elvensong Signed
ohh i cant wait till the next chapter who next is gonna be in middle earth
Date: Feb 25 2007 12:36 pm [Report This]
Title: To Isengard Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Oh god! This is so cool! keep writing!
iggybaby
Date: Feb 22 2007 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Midnight Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
yay. an update. i do love this fic. it's so well written. keep up the good work.
Date: Feb 22 2007 07:41 am [Report This]
Title: Midnight Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Ooo. andy, meet smeagol. smeagol, meet andy. This is an awesome story!
iggybaby
Date: Feb 09 2007 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: The Turn of the Tide Reviewer: Ria Signed
I love the concept of the story, and I really admire your bravery in tackling it. So far, the characters are interesting and believable.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was a little wary of it myself at the beginning, but I'm having fun now. :)
Date: Feb 04 2007 12:38 am [Report This]
Title: The Turn of the Tide Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
yeah man! Go Ian!
iggybaby
Date: Feb 03 2007 06:45 pm [Report This]
Title: The Turn of the Tide Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
I love this more and more.. update ASAP
Date: Feb 03 2007 05:23 am [Report This]
Title: Exhaustion and Contemplation Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
uh oh... i smell rivalry between frodo and elijah concerning the ring. update
Date: Jan 21 2007 03:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Suspicion Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
yay..an update..gosh I am so loving this.
Date: Jan 21 2007 03:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Exhaustion and Contemplation Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh god elijah. you're being taken! ahh!
iggybaby
Date: Jan 21 2007 01:50 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.