You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Turn of the Tide Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
yeah man! Go Ian!
iggybaby
Date: 03/02/07 - 06:45 pm [Report This]
Title: The Turn of the Tide Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
I love this more and more.. update ASAP
Date: 03/02/07 - 05:23 am [Report This]
Title: Exhaustion and Contemplation Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
uh oh... i smell rivalry between frodo and elijah concerning the ring. update
Date: 21/01/07 - 03:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Suspicion Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
yay..an update..gosh I am so loving this.
Date: 21/01/07 - 03:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Exhaustion and Contemplation Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh god elijah. you're being taken! ahh!
iggybaby
Date: 21/01/07 - 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Suspicion Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i probably would have fainted too if i was caught like that.
iggybaby
Date: 21/01/07 - 01:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Old Scenes with Sting Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
omigosh. Yeah, you would have expected him to expect it by now.
iggybaby
Date: 21/01/07 - 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Horsemasters Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
wow..this is actually really good..i can't wait for more. i will keep reading
Date: 19/01/07 - 02:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Old Scenes with Sting Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
Your imagery is so beautiful! It's hard to write descriptively about the night sky and still be original, but you manage to do both. Your language is just gorgeous.

One minor comment: in you last sentence, you write "you'd of thought." The correct term is "would have thought." Sorry for my grammar nazi tendencies...

Anyway, fantastic job! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hahaha! No, I know-- I reread that sentence an' I was like... Whoa. I must have typed it the way I slur it. ^.^ You'da thunk so, anyway. I'll fix that up! Thanks for the review!
Date: 18/01/07 - 09:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Old Scenes with Sting Reviewer: earthsprite Signed
*hops up and down* omg! you have to continue!! this is amazing!!! you're bloody brilant! please update soon! :)
Date: 18/01/07 - 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Fear in Fangorn Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oi, i never thought of that. what if they do screw it up?
iggybaby
Date: 17/01/07 - 04:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Fear in Fangorn Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
This just gets better with every chapter. Your descriptions of fangorn are beautifully written, and you create an image that's more vivid and meaningful than any movie could. Your characters are believable, and the dialogue is engaging and beautifully worded. In short, this is one of my favorite stories. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks! It means a lot to have you say that. :)
Date: 16/01/07 - 10:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Rocks and Recognition Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
time travel? hee hee! that's funny, but i guess anyone would try and think up something even if it isn't at all logical.
iggybaby
Date: 15/01/07 - 09:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Rocks and Recognition Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
I'm LOVING this! It's really well-written and entertaining! I'm definitely adding this to my favorites!
Date: 14/01/07 - 10:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Rocks and Recognition Reviewer: Merry Signed
I like it!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I like yoou.
Date: 14/01/07 - 07:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Naps and Treeherders Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Billeh! Hah hah! this is too funny for words! Pretty please post another chapter soon! I want to read about Billeh!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks :) I posted one, but it's about Elijah Wood and Andy Serkis, though I'll revisit Fangorn sooooon.
Date: 13/01/07 - 10:15 am [Report This]
Title: Travel and Tales Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
dom? oo this I've gotta read! keep writing!
iggybaby
Date: 13/01/07 - 10:10 am [Report This]
Title: A Touch of Trouble Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
you think? No duh your in trouble. hee hee.
iggybaby
Date: 13/01/07 - 10:06 am [Report This]
Title: Travel and Tales Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh, yay! I'm really lovin' this! Please add more soon! ~God bless
Date: 12/01/07 - 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: A Touch of Trouble Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh wow! What a thrilling chapter! I'm off to read the next one, and I do hope that you add more soon! ~God bless
Date: 12/01/07 - 06:49 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.