You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Turn of the Tide Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
yeah man! Go Ian!
iggybaby
Date: Feb 03 2007 06:45 pm [Report This]
Title: The Turn of the Tide Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
I love this more and more.. update ASAP
Date: Feb 03 2007 05:23 am [Report This]
Title: Exhaustion and Contemplation Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
uh oh... i smell rivalry between frodo and elijah concerning the ring. update
Date: Jan 21 2007 03:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Suspicion Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
yay..an update..gosh I am so loving this.
Date: Jan 21 2007 03:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Exhaustion and Contemplation Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh god elijah. you're being taken! ahh!
iggybaby
Date: Jan 21 2007 01:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Suspicion Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i probably would have fainted too if i was caught like that.
iggybaby
Date: Jan 21 2007 01:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Old Scenes with Sting Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
omigosh. Yeah, you would have expected him to expect it by now.
iggybaby
Date: Jan 21 2007 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Horsemasters Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
wow..this is actually really good..i can't wait for more. i will keep reading
Date: Jan 19 2007 02:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Old Scenes with Sting Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
Your imagery is so beautiful! It's hard to write descriptively about the night sky and still be original, but you manage to do both. Your language is just gorgeous.

One minor comment: in you last sentence, you write "you'd of thought." The correct term is "would have thought." Sorry for my grammar nazi tendencies...

Anyway, fantastic job! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hahaha! No, I know-- I reread that sentence an' I was like... Whoa. I must have typed it the way I slur it. ^.^ You'da thunk so, anyway. I'll fix that up! Thanks for the review!
Date: Jan 18 2007 09:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Old Scenes with Sting Reviewer: earthsprite Signed
*hops up and down* omg! you have to continue!! this is amazing!!! you're bloody brilant! please update soon! :)
Date: Jan 18 2007 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Fear in Fangorn Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oi, i never thought of that. what if they do screw it up?
iggybaby
Date: Jan 17 2007 04:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Fear in Fangorn Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
This just gets better with every chapter. Your descriptions of fangorn are beautifully written, and you create an image that's more vivid and meaningful than any movie could. Your characters are believable, and the dialogue is engaging and beautifully worded. In short, this is one of my favorite stories. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks! It means a lot to have you say that. :)
Date: Jan 16 2007 10:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Rocks and Recognition Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
time travel? hee hee! that's funny, but i guess anyone would try and think up something even if it isn't at all logical.
iggybaby
Date: Jan 15 2007 09:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Rocks and Recognition Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
I'm LOVING this! It's really well-written and entertaining! I'm definitely adding this to my favorites!
Date: Jan 14 2007 10:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Rocks and Recognition Reviewer: Merry Signed
I like it!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I like yoou.
Date: Jan 14 2007 07:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Naps and Treeherders Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Billeh! Hah hah! this is too funny for words! Pretty please post another chapter soon! I want to read about Billeh!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks :) I posted one, but it's about Elijah Wood and Andy Serkis, though I'll revisit Fangorn sooooon.
Date: Jan 13 2007 10:15 am [Report This]
Title: Travel and Tales Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
dom? oo this I've gotta read! keep writing!
iggybaby
Date: Jan 13 2007 10:10 am [Report This]
Title: A Touch of Trouble Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
you think? No duh your in trouble. hee hee.
iggybaby
Date: Jan 13 2007 10:06 am [Report This]
Title: Travel and Tales Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh, yay! I'm really lovin' this! Please add more soon! ~God bless
Date: Jan 12 2007 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: A Touch of Trouble Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh wow! What a thrilling chapter! I'm off to read the next one, and I do hope that you add more soon! ~God bless
Date: Jan 12 2007 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: A Touch of Trouble Reviewer: elfenears Signed
cool keep it going i love it

Author's Response: Gracias... I've added ano'er chapter and hope to continue.
Date: Jan 12 2007 02:26 am [Report This]
Title: A Touch of Trouble Reviewer: Nephredil Signed
*cackles* Oh, I like it!

Can't wait to see how Legolas/Orli react when they realize they're doppelgangers like Aragorn/Viggo.

I love it, thus far & can't wait to see where you go with it.

Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou. I've been trying to imagine how I would feel in that situation... I think the actors are going to feel relieved to have each other in the end, even if they're not really the best of friends in real life.
Date: Jan 12 2007 12:16 am [Report This]
Title: Horsemasters Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Oh! This is great! I'm so glad someone responded to my challenge! You are doing such a wonderful job! I look forward to reading more! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank-you! I do love challenges. They're interesting-- and, shockingly, quite challenging! :P This one caught my eye.
Date: Jan 11 2007 03:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Horsemasters Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
I love this- so entertaining! Your writing is great and you manage to take an idea that could easily go wrong and make it a fantastic read. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still unsure about this particular story, because I've never really done Actor Fics before-- in fact, I haven't done much fan fiction at all.
Date: Jan 11 2007 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Horsemasters Reviewer: elfenears Signed
so cool
you should do more its really good
Date: Jan 11 2007 11:38 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.