You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/07 - 11:45 pm Title: The Turn of the Tide

yeah man! Go Ian!
iggybaby

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/07 - 10:23 am Title: The Turn of the Tide

I love this more and more.. update ASAP

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 08:25 pm Title: Exhaustion and Contemplation

uh oh... i smell rivalry between frodo and elijah concerning the ring. update

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 08:23 pm Title: Suspicion

yay..an update..gosh I am so loving this.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 06:50 pm Title: Exhaustion and Contemplation

oh god elijah. you're being taken! ahh!
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 06:47 pm Title: Suspicion

i probably would have fainted too if i was caught like that.
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 06:44 pm Title: Old Scenes with Sting

omigosh. Yeah, you would have expected him to expect it by now.
iggybaby

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/07 - 07:01 pm Title: Horsemasters

wow..this is actually really good..i can't wait for more. i will keep reading

Reviewer: Ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/07 - 02:58 am Title: Old Scenes with Sting

Your imagery is so beautiful! It's hard to write descriptively about the night sky and still be original, but you manage to do both. Your language is just gorgeous.

One minor comment: in you last sentence, you write "you'd of thought." The correct term is "would have thought." Sorry for my grammar nazi tendencies...

Anyway, fantastic job! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hahaha! No, I know-- I reread that sentence an' I was like... Whoa. I must have typed it the way I slur it. ^.^ You'da thunk so, anyway. I'll fix that up! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: earthsprite Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/07 - 01:06 am Title: Old Scenes with Sting

*hops up and down* omg! you have to continue!! this is amazing!!! you're bloody brilant! please update soon! :)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/07 - 09:54 pm Title: Fear in Fangorn

oi, i never thought of that. what if they do screw it up?
iggybaby

Reviewer: Ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/07 - 03:42 am Title: Fear in Fangorn

This just gets better with every chapter. Your descriptions of fangorn are beautifully written, and you create an image that's more vivid and meaningful than any movie could. Your characters are believable, and the dialogue is engaging and beautifully worded. In short, this is one of my favorite stories. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks! It means a lot to have you say that. :)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/07 - 02:03 am Title: Rocks and Recognition

time travel? hee hee! that's funny, but i guess anyone would try and think up something even if it isn't at all logical.
iggybaby

Reviewer: Ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/07 - 03:09 am Title: Rocks and Recognition

I'm LOVING this! It's really well-written and entertaining! I'm definitely adding this to my favorites!

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/07 - 12:56 am Title: Rocks and Recognition

I like it!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I like yoou.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/07 - 03:15 pm Title: Naps and Treeherders

Billeh! Hah hah! this is too funny for words! Pretty please post another chapter soon! I want to read about Billeh!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks :) I posted one, but it's about Elijah Wood and Andy Serkis, though I'll revisit Fangorn sooooon.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/07 - 03:10 pm Title: Travel and Tales

dom? oo this I've gotta read! keep writing!
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/01/07 - 03:06 pm Title: A Touch of Trouble

you think? No duh your in trouble. hee hee.
iggybaby

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 - 11:59 pm Title: Travel and Tales

Oh, yay! I'm really lovin' this! Please add more soon! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 - 11:49 pm Title: A Touch of Trouble

Oh wow! What a thrilling chapter! I'm off to read the next one, and I do hope that you add more soon! ~God bless

You must login (register) to review.