You must login (register) to review.
Title: Exchange Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 04/25/16 06:14 am [Report This]
Title: Lost Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hehe, bad Ed, you're not meant to bite people, even if you *are* a baby ;) *Runs away from Ed*
Date: 05/23/08 03:25 pm [Report This]
Title: A Better Understanding Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aw, the cuteness! Beregond makes a really great dad! I love the way you described Ed in this chapter!
Mwhaha, RUN HAVOC, RUN! You said the S-word!
Date: 05/23/08 03:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Enemies Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Indeed, Fawcette IS all four of those things ^_^ And a jerk!
lol, love Roy's commandingness (Is that a word?)
Date: 05/23/08 02:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Awareness Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Love the portrayel of Beregond in this chapter, and the way you switched between both POV's, so the audience understood what was going on even if Beregond didn't was really clever!
Date: 05/23/08 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: A New Assignment Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
LOL, I loved how Roy only gave Ed part of the info to get him riled up before telling him the whole story. Typical Mustang. And people wonder why some people think of Ed x Roy...
And Ed poking Beregond...you can just see him doing that, lol
Date: 05/23/08 02:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Exchange Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Half term started! Gonna read this whilst revising :D Watch me writing quotes in my exam next term :p
XD Forgot how FUNNY this is! poor Havoc, no girlfriend and his cigarette lighter ran away from him...and indeed, Ed WOULD have killed him...And WOW, I forgot how emotionally you can write a scene! The first scene was so intense!
Date: 05/23/08 01:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Exchange Reviewer: Ria Signed
I finally finished this story, and it's great. I like how Beregond developed alchemical powers without becoming so powerful that he disrupted the plot. I've never watched the anime (alas), but I got a real sense of its characters and world through your writing.

Author's Response: Well, yeah, I'm not really in favour of all the: "ZOMG! I now have a new convenient power and now I'll magically solve everything." After all, powerful or not, Beregond is still new in this alchemy business and he lacks the confidence. This will be more evident as the story goes on.
Date: 07/15/07 09:46 am [Report This]
Title: Omake: Shamballa for Dummies - Part 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hehe, funny :D
Date: 07/08/07 07:44 am [Report This]
Title: Till We Meet Again Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Wow, I love this fic so much! Beregond fits in really well and the story is really well written. Well done you!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :D
Date: 07/08/07 07:20 am [Report This]
Title: Exchange Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Dude, as soon as I finish watching the episodes and watch the movie I am SO here!

Author's Response: It will be here, waiting for you. ;)
Date: 06/27/07 07:45 am [Report This]
Title: The Letter Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Nice twist with Riza - I certainly hadn't expected that! I wonder whether the similarity is coicidence or something more sinister. I'm believing the latter to be true - though I can't really come up with an explanation WHY Riza would look so much like his late wife. I'll simply let you surprise me, I guess:)

By now, I'm really looking forward to Ed and Al finding out more (aka the truth) about Beregond. He can't fool them forever. He seems to remember certain parts of his life perfectly well and he is not at all bothered by his assumed amnesia. I don't think El will connect the dots himself and come up with the theory that Beregond came from another dimension/world/time (that's reaching), but he should be cautious as to what information Beregond shares and what he keeps to himself...

Also, thanks for clearing up the alchemy parts!

Author's Response: Glad to have been of help. You're right, there's some kind of reason behind the likeness, as well as some other coincidences that Beregond will come across. And you're right, Beregond can't keep fooling Ed and Al forever. Certainly not when he's answering about his past without hesitation when he claims to have amnesia. Ed will soon confront him about that.
Date: 06/20/07 12:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Alchemy Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Ah, now we come to the Tolkien/alchemy quote you put in the beginning of the fic and I'm curious how you're going to fit the two theories together. And I wonder why Beregond has this feeling of deja vu.

Though, as someone who's based in the LOTR universe and not Fullmetal, I would have loved to read a little more about the transmutation reactions they showed Beregond - just to see how this actually works in that universe.

BTW: I loved the little tidbit about the guys trying to find out whether Beregond was his first or last name. Call me weird, but I always found it immensely funny that most of our beloved LOTR-characters managed to go through life with only one name (okay, except for Aragorn, who tends to float towards the other extreme *g*).

Author's Response: Now we come to it. There are going to be several things that will connect the two worlds, and they will be revealed as Beregond keeps searching. I have to admit that I kinda implied how things worked in reactions. Basically, an alchemist draws an array on the ground or on any objects he wants to transmute, then places a hand on it to activate. Some bypass the drawing process by having the circle handy as a tatoo. Ed doesn't need any circles. Yeah, that was something that I found funny too - there wasn't any character who happened to have the same name with another! *lol*
Date: 06/19/07 12:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Enemies Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Very interesting premise! I carefully read through your introduction, because I know absolutely nothing about Fullmetal Alchemist, but even that short "who's who" seems to have helped wonderfully, because I'm not feeling lost at all!

I like crossovers - I like the clash of cultures and you're already providing that in a fascinating manner. Beregon truly is totally lost - but at least he's got a few "friends" who are more than willing to help (and eventually understand) him. He hasn't understood the first rule about foreign languages, though: You don't learn if you don't speak:) I hope he soon find the trust he needs to open up a bit!

Author's Response: I'm glad the intro helped! I was a bit hesitant about using it at first, truth be told. And, yes... he eventually gets around that problem. :)
Date: 06/17/07 12:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Exchange Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed
Wow... this is very... interesting. Never read one like it, Beregond. I'm Alatariel (NOT narmolanya) if you remember me... heh. Loving this so far!

~~Dragonfly (aka Alatariel)

Author's Response: Of course I remember you! :) Your new nickname is very nice. And I'm glad you like the story. :)
Date: 03/29/07 04:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Awareness Reviewer: Scribe Signed
I've only seen Fullmetal twice, so I know hardly anything about it. Still, your story is compelling. Please write more!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. And the next update will be soon. :)
Date: 01/21/07 07:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Exchange Reviewer: Ria Signed
That's a great start to your story. I feel for Beregond, though: shot, stabbed at and hit by a car, all in the first chapter.



Author's Response: Yeah, I'm mean like that. *whistles innocently* And, like Havoc said - that's just the tip of the iceberg.
Date: 01/12/07 08:46 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.