Reviews For Chance Encounter
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Out of the Mines Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
WHAT?! O.O THEY CANNOT KILL HIM
Looking forward to an update! By the way, Gimli has a red beard, not a read beard. One extra letter slipped in there ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out the mistake. I'm a horrible typist :P. No Balian won't die; I love him too much.
Date: 03/25/07 12:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Out of the Mines Reviewer: Merry Signed
What is going to happen next? Please write more soon.


Author's Response: I've got the next chappie all planned and everything. As to what happens next, wait and see. (Hint: Balian won't die. That'll just be anticlimatic)
Date: 03/25/07 09:06 am [Report This]
Title: Out of the Mines Reviewer: elfenears Signed
argh no

no but good cliffie, legolas to the rescue lol

thanks for writing

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reading and reviewing. Yes, Legolas and entire fellowship to the rescue.
Date: 03/25/07 12:54 am [Report This]
Title: Drums in the Deep Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Don't growl at me! I'm reviewing, I'm reviewing!
Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. Okay, I won't growl :P
Date: 03/17/07 07:15 am [Report This]
Title: Drums in the Deep Reviewer: Merry Signed
Love it so far! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I will definitely keep writing.
Date: 03/17/07 06:15 am [Report This]
Title: Drums in the Deep Reviewer: arcadii Signed
Terrific chapter, can't wait for the next! Don't worry about treating the movie dialog as gospel; you're doing just fine (better even) the way you're going!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I guess I'm just a stickler for perfection coz I sort of get annoyed and panicky if I can't get someone's lines from the movie absolutely correct as I have seen the theatrical version about 52 times and I ought to remember it :)
Date: 03/17/07 05:38 am [Report This]
Title: Drums in the Deep Reviewer: elfenears Signed
cool
tension between them
keep up good work loving it
xx abi

Author's Response: Thanks. Just some juicy angst for my favourite elf and blacksmith.
Date: 03/16/07 04:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Into the Mines Reviewer: arcadii Signed
Perhaps the darkness of Moria is affecting Legolas' judgement. Nice chapter, angst could be a little heavier (bring it on, they can take it). Next chapter should be very interesting; please make it soon!

Author's Response: Yes, the dark does skew Legolas' judgement. As for angst, I'll try to make improvements.
Date: 03/13/07 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Into the Mines Reviewer: Merry Signed
I like it so far! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. And yes, the story will go on. I'm not that cruel.
Date: 03/12/07 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Into the Mines Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:D Great chapter. LOVED Legolas in this!

Author's Response: Legolas surprised me in this chapter. He wasn't supposed to lose his temper with Balian. I suppose Legolas had decided otherwise and rebelled against my wishes ;)
Date: 03/12/07 12:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Into the Mines Reviewer: elfenears Signed
argh nooo they can't fall out
well actually maybe they should because then they will become better friends i hope please *puppy eyes*
cool chapter
keep it up
xxabi

Author's Response: Don't worry, Legolas won't stay mad at Balian for long, I promise. I love them too much to do that to them.
Date: 03/12/07 01:18 am [Report This]
Title: Choices Reviewer: Merry Signed
Love it! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. Of course I'll keep writing. I'm not evil enough to abandon my favourite characters halfway through their story.
Date: 03/04/07 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Choices Reviewer: arcadii Signed
Good chapter, I can't wait to see what mischief shall befall the company in the darkness of Moria. I know I'm being greedy, but please make the next chapter a little longer.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. They'll find the usual and more in Moria. I'm trying to make it not too AU although Boromir is slightly OOC. The next chapter will be longer.
Date: 03/04/07 09:36 am [Report This]
Title: Choices Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Thinking* Does that mean if I eat sugar my slow mind will be able to churn out more fics, as sugar is a fuel?
Nice chapter. Not much of Balian in it though, much more of the movie... More Balian next chapter? Please?

Author's Response: I was sort of meaning intellectual fuel but sugar might work. I've never tried it personally coz I'm picky as to what form the sugar comes in. There will be more Balian the next chapter.
Date: 03/04/07 07:16 am [Report This]
Title: Choices Reviewer: elfenears Signed
really good
thanks for writing keep it up
will boromir and balian become friends?


Author's Response: Thanks for the review. As for Boromir and Balian, those two will have loads of surprises for us yet. I can't really give you the answer because that would be giving stuff away :)
Date: 03/04/07 03:25 am [Report This]
Title: Rescue Mission Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Wow! I love this fic! I wish I'd read it earlier XD. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The next update should be within the next seven days. I'm glad you like the story.
Date: 02/24/07 03:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Rescue Mission Reviewer: Merry Signed
I like it. It keeps on getting better and better. Please keep writing.
Date: 02/24/07 10:29 am [Report This]
Title: A Blacksmith's Torment Reviewer: elfenears Signed
oh no poor balian
go legolas lol

Author's Response: Yes. Poor Balian. I'm so nasty to him. However, I will give him the reprieve he wants.
Date: 02/18/07 02:35 pm [Report This]
Title: A Blacksmith's Torment Reviewer: Merry Signed
I like, keep writing.


Author's Response: Rescue should occur soon. I can't keep hurting the poor man for that long.
Date: 02/18/07 12:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Captured Reviewer: Merry Signed
It keeps on getting better and better. Please write more soon! I like it!
Date: 02/10/07 09:38 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.