Reviews For Chance Encounter
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 04:11 pm Title: Out of the Mines

WHAT?! O.O THEY CANNOT KILL HIM
Looking forward to an update! By the way, Gimli has a red beard, not a read beard. One extra letter slipped in there ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out the mistake. I'm a horrible typist :P. No Balian won't die; I love him too much.

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 01:06 pm Title: Out of the Mines

What is going to happen next? Please write more soon.


Author's Response: I've got the next chappie all planned and everything. As to what happens next, wait and see. (Hint: Balian won't die. That'll just be anticlimatic)

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 04:54 am Title: Out of the Mines

argh no

no but good cliffie, legolas to the rescue lol

thanks for writing

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reading and reviewing. Yes, Legolas and entire fellowship to the rescue.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/07 - 11:15 am Title: Drums in the Deep

Don't growl at me! I'm reviewing, I'm reviewing!
Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. Okay, I won't growl :P

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/07 - 10:15 am Title: Drums in the Deep

Love it so far! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I will definitely keep writing.

Reviewer: arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/07 - 09:38 am Title: Drums in the Deep

Terrific chapter, can't wait for the next! Don't worry about treating the movie dialog as gospel; you're doing just fine (better even) the way you're going!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I guess I'm just a stickler for perfection coz I sort of get annoyed and panicky if I can't get someone's lines from the movie absolutely correct as I have seen the theatrical version about 52 times and I ought to remember it :)

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/07 - 08:46 pm Title: Drums in the Deep

cool
tension between them
keep up good work loving it
xx abi

Author's Response: Thanks. Just some juicy angst for my favourite elf and blacksmith.

Reviewer: arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/03/07 - 12:07 am Title: Into the Mines

Perhaps the darkness of Moria is affecting Legolas' judgement. Nice chapter, angst could be a little heavier (bring it on, they can take it). Next chapter should be very interesting; please make it soon!

Author's Response: Yes, the dark does skew Legolas' judgement. As for angst, I'll try to make improvements.

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/07 - 09:41 pm Title: Into the Mines

I like it so far! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. And yes, the story will go on. I'm not that cruel.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/07 - 04:06 pm Title: Into the Mines

:D Great chapter. LOVED Legolas in this!

Author's Response: Legolas surprised me in this chapter. He wasn't supposed to lose his temper with Balian. I suppose Legolas had decided otherwise and rebelled against my wishes ;)

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/07 - 05:18 am Title: Into the Mines

argh nooo they can't fall out
well actually maybe they should because then they will become better friends i hope please *puppy eyes*
cool chapter
keep it up
xxabi

Author's Response: Don't worry, Legolas won't stay mad at Balian for long, I promise. I love them too much to do that to them.

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 03:54 pm Title: Choices

Love it! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. Of course I'll keep writing. I'm not evil enough to abandon my favourite characters halfway through their story.

Reviewer: arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 02:36 pm Title: Choices

Good chapter, I can't wait to see what mischief shall befall the company in the darkness of Moria. I know I'm being greedy, but please make the next chapter a little longer.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. They'll find the usual and more in Moria. I'm trying to make it not too AU although Boromir is slightly OOC. The next chapter will be longer.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 12:16 pm Title: Choices

*Thinking* Does that mean if I eat sugar my slow mind will be able to churn out more fics, as sugar is a fuel?
Nice chapter. Not much of Balian in it though, much more of the movie... More Balian next chapter? Please?

Author's Response: I was sort of meaning intellectual fuel but sugar might work. I've never tried it personally coz I'm picky as to what form the sugar comes in. There will be more Balian the next chapter.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 08:25 am Title: Choices

really good
thanks for writing keep it up
will boromir and balian become friends?


Author's Response: Thanks for the review. As for Boromir and Balian, those two will have loads of surprises for us yet. I can't really give you the answer because that would be giving stuff away :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/07 - 08:10 pm Title: Rescue Mission

Wow! I love this fic! I wish I'd read it earlier XD. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The next update should be within the next seven days. I'm glad you like the story.

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/07 - 03:29 pm Title: Rescue Mission

I like it. It keeps on getting better and better. Please keep writing.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/07 - 07:35 pm Title: A Blacksmith's Torment

oh no poor balian
go legolas lol

Author's Response: Yes. Poor Balian. I'm so nasty to him. However, I will give him the reprieve he wants.

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/07 - 05:02 pm Title: A Blacksmith's Torment

I like, keep writing.


Author's Response: Rescue should occur soon. I can't keep hurting the poor man for that long.

Reviewer: Merry Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/07 - 02:38 pm Title: Captured

It keeps on getting better and better. Please write more soon! I like it!

You must login (register) to review.