Reviews For Secrets
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/12 - 09:36 am Title: Secrets

XD XD XD that was great!!!!! *almost dies laughing* i think this story kills people more than pics of kagamine len in his punkish outfit *looks at a pic of len* look ill demonstrate *dies from a nosebleed caused by lens cuteness*

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/09 - 06:33 pm Title: Secrets

*Laughing* That was completely unexpected and hilarious!

Reviewer: Raksha The Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 - 09:44 pm Title: Secrets

Cute, funny, and best of all, unexpected.

Reviewer: Ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/07 - 02:57 am Title: Secrets

ehehehehehehehehehe

Author's Response: Meheheheh. -Cackles-

Reviewer: Wishmaster_Kami Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/07 - 08:08 pm Title: Secrets

Oh geeze, it took me 5 minutes to stop laughing so I could write this, but I'm still laughing even as we speak....type...as I type...yes....>.>

...*pulls out Butterfly net*

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. ^-^ Butterfly net? Wait until he makes crocodiles!

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/07 - 11:01 pm Title: Secrets

"Oh, look, he made a butterfly..."

*dies laughing*

Author's Response: Ohmygoodness! Everyone is dying because of my story! I'm a murderer...-Sob-

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/07 - 06:39 pm Title: Secrets

*Holds breath* *Reaches the end* *Explodes with laughter*
Narrator: Sorry, she's exploded. But she liked it... I'm just gonna get a dustpan and brush..

Author's Response: Nooo! -Picks up remains- She was so young! Angmar: -Snicker-

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/07 - 04:03 pm Title: Secrets

Weird. A butterfly?
iggybaby

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/07 - 12:21 am Title: Secrets

*snigger* If only everyone in the world found that out ... if only ... great story!! Write more! *thumbs up* :D

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 11:13 pm Title: Secrets

Unpredicable, very funny! keep writtng!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 10:30 pm Title: Secrets

That's unspeakably cute. Terry Pratchett says, "Do deformed rabbit. It's my favorite." Small quibble: Yet, to the residents' relief,
would be better punctuation.

Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/07 - 09:43 pm Title: Secrets

That is really funny. Especialy because it makes fun of like the evilest person (or Rinwraith), next to Sauron of course.

You must login (register) to review.