Reviews For Secrets
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Secrets Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed
XD XD XD that was great!!!!! *almost dies laughing* i think this story kills people more than pics of kagamine len in his punkish outfit *looks at a pic of len* look ill demonstrate *dies from a nosebleed caused by lens cuteness*
Date: 01/07/12 - 05:36 am [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
*Laughing* That was completely unexpected and hilarious!
Date: 05/01/09 - 01:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Raksha The Demon Signed
Cute, funny, and best of all, unexpected.
Date: 10/04/07 - 05:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Ophelia Signed
ehehehehehehehehehe

Author's Response: Meheheheh. -Cackles-
Date: 23/01/07 - 09:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Wishmaster_Kami Signed
Oh geeze, it took me 5 minutes to stop laughing so I could write this, but I'm still laughing even as we speak....type...as I type...yes....>.>

...*pulls out Butterfly net*

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. ^-^ Butterfly net? Wait until he makes crocodiles!
Date: 23/01/07 - 03:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
"Oh, look, he made a butterfly..."

*dies laughing*

Author's Response: Ohmygoodness! Everyone is dying because of my story! I'm a murderer...-Sob-
Date: 22/01/07 - 06:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Holds breath* *Reaches the end* *Explodes with laughter*
Narrator: Sorry, she's exploded. But she liked it... I'm just gonna get a dustpan and brush..

Author's Response: Nooo! -Picks up remains- She was so young! Angmar: -Snicker-
Date: 22/01/07 - 01:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Weird. A butterfly?
iggybaby
Date: 22/01/07 - 11:03 am [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*snigger* If only everyone in the world found that out ... if only ... great story!! Write more! *thumbs up* :D
Date: 21/01/07 - 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Unpredicable, very funny! keep writtng!
Date: 21/01/07 - 06:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Ria Signed
That's unspeakably cute. Terry Pratchett says, "Do deformed rabbit. It's my favorite." Small quibble: Yet, to the residents' relief,
would be better punctuation.
Date: 21/01/07 - 05:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed
That is really funny. Especialy because it makes fun of like the evilest person (or Rinwraith), next to Sauron of course.
Date: 21/01/07 - 04:43 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.