Reviews For A mocking story
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Oh dear, it's bad from the start... Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*sighs* Then I'll guess I'll post it ... Wait, was that email a PowerPoint, called something like 'The Hardest things to say to Someone'?? If so, I sent it to you too, as well as GWE, but if you didn't get it and GWE got it, that means something is wrong when I send emails to you, because I got that test email I sent to you a while ago. Strange ... anyway *goes off to post the chapter* :D

Author's Response: It was something like that, however it appeared in email format and I think I deleted it. However, it was possible forwarded to me by GWelleth
Date: Feb 04 2007 03:25 pm [Report This]
Title: To Rivendell! (I feel sorry for them) Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*sniggers* That was hilarious!! *does a dance* Go Kalir, go Kalir, go, go, go Kalir!! Anyway, plz update soon!!
BTW, did you get the next chappie in Divine Intervention?? If not, I'll post it ... *looks up at sky with tragic expression* Why??? Why did email need to stuff up?? Why?? XP :D

Author's Response: No I didn't, but that's damn weird, because GreenWoodElleth *waves to her* sent me a couple of emails a while ago, including a really random one with loads of people I've never heard of in... I think you'd sent one of the replies...
Date: Feb 04 2007 03:07 pm [Report This]
Title: *Whimper* It doesn't get any better... Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Pathetic is an understatement. So horrible...*runs and hides from m-sue*
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know,
Date: Feb 01 2007 07:41 pm [Report This]
Title: *Whimper* It doesn't get any better... Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*pulls out a grenade, aims it at Mary Sue who is dangling on a wall, and fires, hitting her dead on* OH, yeah! *picks up another one, and realizes people are watching her, turns to them* Hello! Just having a little fun! Nice chappie S.R!! Plz updates soon! :D :D :D

Author's Response: *Claps*
Date: Feb 01 2007 02:48 pm [Report This]
Title: *Whimper* It doesn't get any better... Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
It hasn't got better ¬_¬... I feel so sorry for Rivendell...
ORCS ARE EVIL! GET IT THROUGH YOUR THICK SKULL!
Ps. Still evil ;)

Author's Response: Naw, they just need tutulage
Date: Feb 01 2007 01:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh dear, it's bad from the start... Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Just take the easy route ¬_¬ :D I'm not going to let you do mine. I want to see you struggle XD I'm evil!

Author's Response: Grr...
Date: Jan 31 2007 03:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh dear, it's bad from the start... Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hah hah hah. i love the way you interupt the story with your rants and m-sue marks. Love it!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanx!
Date: Jan 30 2007 07:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh dear, it's bad from the start... Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
*bursts into tears* How can you inflict such a monstrosity upon is? The Sue-ness is making my eyes bleed! No, seriously though, it was hilarious! I feel sorry for the orcs... great job, update soon!

Author's Response: Yay, people actually feel sorry for the orcs.
Date: Jan 30 2007 06:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh dear, it's bad from the start... Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
*laughs hysterically* poor orc. Poor Kalir.yet I will still laugh at their expense.

Author's Response: *sigh* when there are people who mock those who are subject to terrible Mary-Sueness
Date: Jan 30 2007 03:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh dear, it's bad from the start... Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*snigger* Fantastic so far! Plz update soon! I love Mary-Sue bashers! I just think there aren't enough in the world! *hugs Shadow Ranger* Thank u 4 writing one!!! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Mary-Sues are all too often very bad characters, and when I had the idea... well, it was sorted...
Date: Jan 30 2007 03:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh dear, it's bad from the start... Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
RE: Commentry on Black Rose.
Why do you want to anyway? You have more fics than me...why not use one of yours?

Author's Response: Cause it's harder to do when it's one of your own fics.
Date: Jan 30 2007 02:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Oh dear, it's bad from the start... Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
LOOK! WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UNDERSTAND THAT ORCS ARE NOT GOING TO BE NICE, DRINK TEA AND EAT BISCUITS!?! *Growls* Anyways, that reminds me, post the funny Witch King story. Chocolate biscuits ^_^

Author's Response: Yeah they are... Okay I will
Date: Jan 30 2007 02:06 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.