You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/04/07 - 07:16 am Title: Chapter 9

Wow. This was wonderful! I loved this! You must update soon! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I will update soon!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/04/07 - 05:54 am Title: Chapter 8

Wow. I loved this chapter. So thoughtful and romantic. It was wonderful! You must update soon! xxx

Author's Response: I most certainly will keep updating! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/04/07 - 05:52 am Title: Chapter 7

Oooh, me like. Me like very much! Hope you keep on writing cause I certainly plan to keep on reading! xxx

Author's Response: I will keep on writing so you can keep on reading, thanks!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/04/07 - 10:02 am Title: Chapter 6

Wow I loved this chapter! It totally rocks. I absolutely loved it. But when, exactly, did Frodo start snoring? ;) xxx keep it up! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, I will keep it up! I don't know when Frodo started snoring...

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 10:41 am Title: Chapter 5

Oh my goodness! I really seriously cannot wait for the next chapter you damn brilliant writer! Keep it up! SK xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, but its getting harder to think of what to write next, but i'll update soon!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/03/07 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow. Me like. Me like. Please update!!! xxx sk xxx

Author's Response: Thanks and I'll try to keep you updated!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/03/07 - 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oohwe. Now I liked this. Yes, especially the ending. Very good chapter and I eagerly await the next update! xx

Author's Response: thank you and i'll try to keep you updated.

Reviewer: Gabriella Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/07 - 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

Really fasinating, I liked it, when are you updating?!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, I think I'll update when I think of something, I'm really stuck!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 11:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Ooh! Now, I like this. A brilliant first chapter and I think I can find a place for it in my favourites. Keep it up! I eagerly await an update! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'll update as soon as I think of something!!

You must login (register) to review.