You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: django Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:17 am Title: 10 Fun things

FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the

Reviewer: Jinny Moor Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/11 - 06:52 am Title: 10 Fun things

all your top 10 lists have me in stitches XD

Reviewer: Lisse Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/10 - 02:06 am Title: 10 Fun things

Love no. 1! I bet they'd be addicts in no time.

Reviewer: shorthappens Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/09 - 04:27 am Title: 10 Fun things

genius! hahaha

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/08 - 01:17 pm Title: 10 Fun things

HAH! Laughing out loud at the minute! Brilliant humor!

Reviewer: Arana Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/12/07 - 05:34 pm Title: 10 Fun things

Oh, I would so love to see the felowship drink fizzy drinks!

Author's Response: Yeah, can't you just see the hobbits running around at abnormal speeds destroying everything in their paths? Thanks again for your review!^__^

Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 06:52 pm Title: 10 Fun things

lololololololololololololololololol.
Jem thinks numbers 7&6 rule. i say 5. lotr and spyro rule

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. As sad as it sounds, I'm so amazed that you reviewed all my lists that I can't think of anything else to say. Thanks. ^__^

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 - 11:03 pm Title: 10 Fun things

hahaha! that is really funny i was wondering if i can borrow one of these points for my fanfic so please email me back! or something i dont know what you do

Author's Response: It's sent! ^__^

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/07 - 01:54 am Title: 10 Fun things

Mmm. Legolas licking fingers clean of pizza sauce and cheese. *___*

And peanut butter. Ooh! Even better - get Legolas to give a practical demonstration! Peanut butter covered elf! Yum!

Gah! Thanks for giving me a big dreamy grin. xD

Author's Response: lol. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for your review! ^__^

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/07 - 09:57 pm Title: 10 Fun things

HA! i love this! i have something to ask of you do you mind is i could use one of your ideas for my fanfic cause my friends and i were gonna screw middle earth up!!!

Author's Response: By all means, go right ahead. I'm honoured that you like my ideas enough to want to use them for a fanfic. And, as always, thank you so much for your wonderful review! ^__^

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/02/07 - 01:49 am Title: 10 Fun things

you posted another one! Yay! Order pizza! I love it!
iggybaby

Author's Response: I'm glad. I'll post another one soon. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 11:20 pm Title: 10 Fun things

LMOA! So hilarious. Great job! My favourites were 6 and 7. Please write another one soon!

Author's Response: Oh I will. And thank you so much for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 10:40 pm Title: 10 Fun things

Very funny!! How about giving Legolas a mohawk while he's asleep?

Author's Response: Hmmmmmm, that's good. You know, you just gave me an idea for my next list. Thanks for the review and the inspiration. ^__^

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 10:01 pm Title: 10 Fun things

lolol! I love this! My favorites were 7,6,5,4, and 3. Wonderful work...I'm adding this to my favorites! ~God bless

Author's Response: *bows*thank you. I'm sooo glad you like it! ^__^

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 07:33 pm Title: 10 Fun things

cool and very funny

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing! ^__^

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 06:09 pm Title: 10 Fun things

*Snickers* Funny. VERY funny

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^__^

You must login (register) to review.