Reviews For Always Be Here
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/11 - 03:52 am Title: Chapter Eleven

This story is pure beauty. I just had to say that. Orlando was to die for!!!

Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/09 - 07:52 am Title: Chapter Two

LOL funny phone call...sweet phone call :)

Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/09 - 07:49 am Title: Chapter One

Wah! I like the way you describe the characters
:)

A very interesting chapter

Reviewer: Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/09 - 01:51 am Title: Chapter One

I see its been a long time since this story has been updated, which is quite a pity! I like this story a lot. The style is different and I like it. It would be great to see more of this!!

Reviewer: Mary Darlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/07 - 04:52 pm Title: Chapter One

I am totally in love with this story! Please continue! Did you, by any chance, write on Elijahfan.com at one point?

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/12/06 - 06:30 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

nice story
r u going to continue it

Author's Response: I believe that I am going to begin the 2nd in this series where this one left off. I have been editing it over on another site and am really getting back into it.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter Seven

aw

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 10:10 pm Title: Chapter Six

awww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 10:09 pm Title: Chapter Five

aww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter Three

aww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter Two

awww

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/06 - 10:01 pm Title: Chapter One

awww so sad

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/05 - 02:51 am Title: Chapter Eleven

u cant do this to me, i read all the 11 chapter and i canttt believe that u just put it was a dreamm i cant really plsss girl u cant do this to me that is ilegal HAha well girl i hope u write more soon cuz i really really like ur story see ya soon

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/05 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter Ten

wow wow that was sure a dream you are full of twists you know that when can we expect more

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/05 - 05:41 am Title: Chapter Ten

A dream? That's one hell of a dream! Nice twist! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/05 - 09:27 pm Title: Chapter Ten

damn- so close! lol can you say "sexual tension"? this is so awesome, please keep going! ~luv always* meg

Reviewer: kiteflyingpirate Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/05 - 06:54 pm Title: Chapter One

Oh man. Those dreams can be killer. I can't believe Orlando wanted to get some sleep, that is what caffeine is for. Times like these. Really good, and you're a very good story teller as well. I don't usually like this format of story, but you're very good at writing it.

Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/05 - 02:54 am Title: Chapter Eight

oh- i really like this! you've done a great job. Please keep going!

Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/05 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter Eight

damn- what a love/hate thing here, yet it's so oddly perfect that you've been able to pull it off. please keep going!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/04 - 10:39 pm Title: Chapter One

AHHH! The suspence! I can't take the suspence! PLEASE post more VERY soon! I LOVE this!

You must login (register) to review.