Reviews For Legolas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/09 - 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

lol! This is brilliant! I especially love the dig about Gollum! It's so funny! :-)

meerkatalex

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/07 - 04:53 am Title: Legolas

How can you torture poor Legolas? It's bad enough what i've done to him but this isn't really worse. i like it, simple, easy to remember if you ever plan to torture him. Congrats

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Jaguar Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/07 - 05:46 pm Title: Legolas

VERY funny!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/07 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

i love this! Hah hah hah! Very evil...
iggybaby

Author's Response: It's 'cause I don't like Legolas. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/07 - 02:19 am Title: Legolas

My fave's #2. dying his hair pink, that should be a laugh.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed reading them. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sivan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 10:41 pm Title: Legolas

Actually choice number 4 with the Mary Sue, should be killed him right away... but that's my opinion.

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Thanks for that comment and thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 10:19 pm Title: Legolas

Uh...the first and third ones have already been done. Multiple times ┬Č_┬Č
Otherwise, I'd rather not comment. As I have opposing views to your opinion on Legolas. Although 5 is funny. I could imagine doing that to Boromir ^_^

Author's Response: Oh well who cares? Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 09:04 pm Title: Legolas

Good, except I would dye his hair green and tell him that's what comes of thinking of trees for so long.

Author's Response: Pink is definitely the colour to use in my opinion. The worst colour ever. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 03:01 pm Title: Legolas

lolol. I can definitely imagine doing things like this to poor Legolas. lol. Great work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Glad you liked them. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.