You must login (register) to review.
Title: Rosie who? Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed
luved yer story.......nd aragorn's moping over his hair was pretty funny...keep writing more....

Author's Response: No idea when the next episode will be posted...got a couple of ideas, but I've got exams fighting with other fics, so I haven't really got much time to myself. Thanks for the review!
Date: 03/05/07 - 11:57 am [Report This]
Title: The death of Rosie Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Oh my word! I love it! Sooo funny. Ideas for the next episode...hmm... How about a trip to the zoo or something where they go out in public? And just a question, where in the world are the real Rosie and Arwen?

Author's Response: Hm...Public...I like that! Rosie's dead (Both the real one and the hampster/gerbil/pet) because only the Fellowship were made immortal, not their families. However, because Arwen is an elf (and Aragorn's now immortal) she's still alive somewhere... Thanks for reviewing!
Date: 28/04/07 - 06:00 am [Report This]
Title: Rosie who? Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
*snigger* Lobster ... *giggle* egg ... *bursts out laughing* Hilarious!!! Great job! :D

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it!
Date: 05/04/07 - 07:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Rosie who? Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
Ha! Great! Absolutely wonderful as always! Keep it up! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll start the next episode soon!
Date: 03/04/07 - 10:11 am [Report This]
Title: Baking and hair Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
I know. People picking on Legolas...god damn it, its not fair! But it is funny though! :D Rocking chapter! Very funny. Its getting better each time I re-read it! Nice one! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks Dude!
Date: 03/04/07 - 10:08 am [Report This]
Title: The death of Rosie Reviewer: elven lily Signed
I love it! I can think of some interesting occupations- Legolas as a hair styler, Gimli as a waiter- anyway, thank you for writing this! Please add more soon!

Author's Response: Waiter O.O I love you (not litreally!) I couldn't think of ANYTHING for Gimli, so he ended up being a jewller, but now... *Hugs* You ROCK! As for Legolas... *Giggles* Sorry, but Wizzosis and I have something planned ;D You just can't beat an elf in uniform!
Date: 23/03/07 - 01:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Baking and hair Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed
Oh ... my ... holy ... cow ... this was brilliant!!! I absolutely loved it! Great job Gemini_Elf! *adds to favorites* Can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: *Ducks as flying cow comes towards* Thanks BL7! Great to have you back!
Date: 20/03/07 - 03:57 am [Report This]
Title: Baking and hair Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
mawhaa..I now feel a little better thanks to this...

Author's Response: Aw, hun *Hugs* Glad I helped!
Date: 13/03/07 - 12:36 pm [Report This]
Title: The death of Rosie Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Haha!! Great!! Will there be more?? Pleassseee?

Author's Response: There WILL be more. As soon as possible!
Date: 13/03/07 - 10:34 am [Report This]
Title: The death of Rosie Reviewer: elvensong Signed
hahah thats really funny you should write more of this story

Author's Response: :D Will do asap!
Date: 11/03/07 - 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: The death of Rosie Reviewer: Aeolyn Signed
HAHA! I love it!!!

Author's Response: :D Glad you do hun!
Date: 10/03/07 - 09:43 pm [Report This]
Title: The death of Rosie Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
:) very funny, keep writing!

Author's Response: *Hugs* Hannon lle!
Date: 10/03/07 - 07:32 pm [Report This]
Title: The death of Rosie Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
nice. I like it. ^^ hehe. Merry at McDonald's..i can actually imagine it.

Author's Response: Hannon lle. Poor Merry!
Date: 10/03/07 - 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: The death of Rosie Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous
OMG! That was hilarious. I loved the last line as well. This was fantastic! I can't wait till the next chapter! You have truly out done yourself. I'm still laughing right now! Keep it up! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! *Hugs* You rock dudette!
Date: 10/03/07 - 11:50 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.