You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/07 - 03:57 pm Title: Rosie who?

luved yer story.......nd aragorn's moping over his hair was pretty funny...keep writing more....

Author's Response: No idea when the next episode will be posted...got a couple of ideas, but I've got exams fighting with other fics, so I haven't really got much time to myself. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 - 10:00 am Title: The death of Rosie

Oh my word! I love it! Sooo funny. Ideas for the next episode...hmm... How about a trip to the zoo or something where they go out in public? And just a question, where in the world are the real Rosie and Arwen?

Author's Response: Hm...Public...I like that! Rosie's dead (Both the real one and the hampster/gerbil/pet) because only the Fellowship were made immortal, not their families. However, because Arwen is an elf (and Aragorn's now immortal) she's still alive somewhere... Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 11:59 pm Title: Rosie who?

*snigger* Lobster ... *giggle* egg ... *bursts out laughing* Hilarious!!! Great job! :D

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 - 02:11 pm Title: Rosie who?

Ha! Great! Absolutely wonderful as always! Keep it up! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll start the next episode soon!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 - 02:08 pm Title: Baking and hair

I know. People picking on Legolas...god damn it, its not fair! But it is funny though! :D Rocking chapter! Very funny. Its getting better each time I re-read it! Nice one! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks Dude!

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 - 05:43 pm Title: The death of Rosie

I love it! I can think of some interesting occupations- Legolas as a hair styler, Gimli as a waiter- anyway, thank you for writing this! Please add more soon!

Author's Response: Waiter O.O I love you (not litreally!) I couldn't think of ANYTHING for Gimli, so he ended up being a jewller, but now... *Hugs* You ROCK! As for Legolas... *Giggles* Sorry, but Wizzosis and I have something planned ;D You just can't beat an elf in uniform!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 - 07:57 am Title: Baking and hair

Oh ... my ... holy ... cow ... this was brilliant!!! I absolutely loved it! Great job Gemini_Elf! *adds to favorites* Can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: *Ducks as flying cow comes towards* Thanks BL7! Great to have you back!

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/03/07 - 04:36 pm Title: Baking and hair

mawhaa..I now feel a little better thanks to this...

Author's Response: Aw, hun *Hugs* Glad I helped!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/03/07 - 02:34 pm Title: The death of Rosie

Haha!! Great!! Will there be more?? Pleassseee?

Author's Response: There WILL be more. As soon as possible!

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/07 - 07:50 pm Title: The death of Rosie

hahah thats really funny you should write more of this story

Author's Response: :D Will do asap!

Reviewer: Aeolyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/07 - 02:43 am Title: The death of Rosie

HAHA! I love it!!!

Author's Response: :D Glad you do hun!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/07 - 12:32 am Title: The death of Rosie

:) very funny, keep writing!

Author's Response: *Hugs* Hannon lle!

Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/07 - 05:47 pm Title: The death of Rosie

nice. I like it. ^^ hehe. Merry at McDonald's..i can actually imagine it.

Author's Response: Hannon lle. Poor Merry!

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/03/07 - 04:50 pm Title: The death of Rosie

OMG! That was hilarious. I loved the last line as well. This was fantastic! I can't wait till the next chapter! You have truly out done yourself. I'm still laughing right now! Keep it up! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! *Hugs* You rock dudette!

You must login (register) to review.