You must login (register) to review.
Title: Sweet Reunion Reviewer: Maddsy Signed
ok? good chapter i hope nothing goes wrong...update soon please!
Date: 04/05/08 - 07:27 pm [Report This]
Title: God, It's Legolas! Reviewer: Maddsy Signed
Great chapter!
Date: 04/05/08 - 03:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Minas Tirith Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
I noticed some of your sentences don't make sense, but I enjoyed reading it nonetheless. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: i'm really sorry if i created some confusion by it.. i hope it won't affect the story's plot. but i promise i will double up my editing process. well it's kinda hard cuz i'm not an english native speaker and i don't have a beta but i'll try my best to improve it. thanks for the review! your feedback is always welcomed.
Date: 18/06/07 - 03:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Lórien Counselor Part II Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
awww! poor merry. poor lauriel too, i mean she has to endure boring sessions with the king! eww.

Author's Response: yeah, especially because she didn't really interested in polictical issues, but she's doesn't really mind it anyway cuz she had already used to it.. after all, she has been in her parent's court for about 500 years.. thanks for your review!
Date: 18/06/07 - 05:42 am [Report This]
Title: The Lórien Counselor Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i loved the clusmy prince! very funny!

Author's Response: that's kinda fun to write how an elf can be as clumsy as human! thx for the review.
Date: 07/05/07 - 01:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting Legolas Again Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i loved it when haldir teased lauriel. it's so cute i find.

Author's Response: yeah, haldir was the type of brother you would die for to have. i found myself green with envy to lauriel. *grin thanks for reading and your great reviews!
Date: 23/04/07 - 01:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The Bloody War Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
woo hoo! go Lothlorien elves! i liked the facte that you didn't kill haldir.

Author's Response: yep, i want to make sort of brother-sister relationship between lauriel and haldir, so it would be too painful for her to lose haldir this sonn and i don't see i would kill haldir. he's too lovely to be killed! thanks for your review! :)
Date: 23/04/07 - 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Long Rocky Journey Reviewer: Haldirolorien Signed
Excellent! I can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm currently writing the next chapter though i can't promise when could i finish it off since i have my mid-year exam right now. thank for reviewing.
Date: 16/04/07 - 07:41 am [Report This]
Title: Long Rocky Journey Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
there were a few sentences were you could work on sentence structure but other than that it was a great chap.

Author's Response: yes, thanks for reminding me that. i'll keep working on improving my sentence structure. thanks for reading!
Date: 15/04/07 - 10:59 am [Report This]
Title: God, It's Legolas! Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I wonder what will happen after the war of the ring... Do i hear two lovebirds?

Author's Response: Hahahaha, i can't tell you that but there's one way to know it: keep on reading this story. ;p thanks for your review!
Date: 08/04/07 - 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: God, It's Legolas! Reviewer: Haldirolorien Signed
A bit confusing on the language. Other than that the story has been great! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aorry for the confusion but it's kinda hard becauses since i'm not a native speaker. Thanks for your review anyway!
Date: 08/04/07 - 07:32 am [Report This]
Title: The Decision and the Remorse Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
dude! this is awesome!

Author's Response: gee, thanks! i really appriciate that!
Date: 07/04/07 - 05:47 pm [Report This]
Title: My Life After 'The Talk' Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Wow. you really describe life in middle earth with enthusiasm. i want to go to me!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too! Especially the part having a chance to meet Legolas ;) Thank for reviewing.
Date: 07/04/07 - 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: My Life After 'The Talk' Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Intesting fanfiction, Mary-sue changing Aragorn's dipers. I like it!
Date: 01/04/07 - 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: The Arrival Reviewer: Ria Signed
I like it that your character brings up the book (quite funny). I've reread your bio information and I am !impressed! that you are writing this well in a second language. Nice job, Anariel. Oh, and what languages are the most common in Indonesia?

Author's Response: Everyone speak Bahasa Indonesia here! English was also spoken but usually not in everyday life. We have a completely our own language and we pronounce everything completly different from English. Well, it's quite similar to Malaysia's Bahasa Malaysia. Thanks for your compliment and review!
Date: 01/04/07 - 07:29 am [Report This]
Title: The Arrival Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed
Lol... that's funny... heh I like how you mixed her sense of fanfiction into where she is... lol i've never read another that does that. though your sentence structure could be improved, i really love the humor in this. wonderful writing and please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! it keeps me motivated to work on the next chapter though i'm still figuring out where the start point for next chapter. well, i expect next chapter will finish at least next week.
Date: 28/03/07 - 03:16 pm [Report This]
Title: The Time Has Come Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed
Ooh... nice, Anariel Can't wait to read more.... keep writing! I wanna see where she got to... or rather who she met cuz i already know the first part... :P

Also, on my account I've written one of my first stories. If you'd like to review, that'd be great. Thanks!

Date: 28/03/07 - 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: The Arrival Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i would be freaking outtoo if i was her. Great chappie!

Author's Response: yeah, i think i'll have the exact same thing if i was her. thanks for reviewing!
Date: 28/03/07 - 02:27 pm [Report This]
Title: The Time Has Come Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
There's two or three paragraphs in the middle of the story where you change from first person into third person. If you fix that and a few spelling mistakes here and there, It's a great chapter!

Author's Response: yes, i also just noticed it. thanks for telling me that. i hope you enjoyed it. there'll be next chapter soon. thanks for reviewing!
Date: 19/03/07 - 01:09 pm [Report This]
Title: The Time Has Come Reviewer: Ria Signed
Nice start!

Author's Response: thanks! your respond means much to me, especially you are my first reviewers. the next chapter will come soon, i promise. hope you'll read it. :)
Date: 18/03/07 - 02:42 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.