You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/07 - 11:52 am Title: Eregion

Great chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, Gemini. So happy you're still enjoying it. *hugs*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/07 - 01:17 pm Title: Parting

I'm sure you have lot's of readers. People might be embarresed to review though, cause it's a story involving sexaul stuff.
The mystery deepens... What are they up to I wonder?

Author's Response: Mm. Perhaps. Anyway, thank you very much for reviewing and encouraging me to write more. *hugs* Have posted the next chapter. Thanks, Gemini.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 03:17 pm Title: Caramels And Maian Blood

*Reads your reply* Of course I'm still interested! This story is amazing!
So... What was Laiglas doing? Looking forward to unravelling this mystery!

Author's Response: Eee. *so happy* Well, it's just that I only have two ongoing readers of which I'm aware. *hugs* Thanks, Gemini.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/03/07 - 02:45 pm Title: Bath Time

*Gasps* So now Glorfindel will find out! *Puts hand over eyes* I can't look!

Author's Response: Aye, but how much/little will he find out? Hehehe, thanks, Gemini. So glad you're (still) enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/07 - 12:40 pm Title: Welcome Home

Wow, Glorfindel is really sweet to Lindir. I feel sad that it might not last... Laiglas is quite interesting. :D Really liking this fic!

Author's Response: *nods nods* Good, good, successfully building suspense and sense of impending doom in the reader's mind. Hee. Glad you're still enjoying the fic so much. Next update soon!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/03/07 - 12:43 pm Title: Examination

:D I found this chapter highly fasinating! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying the series.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/07 - 12:33 pm Title: Meeting Sauron

Wow. This story is amazing and thrilling. You've done a brilliant job Susan. You should be incredibly proud of yourself!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you, Gemini. I'm overjoyed that you're enjoying it so much. *hugs*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 - 07:55 pm Title: Some Answers, More Questions

*Hisses* You are lucky I added this to my favourites! I might have missed this update if I hadn't got the email JUST as I was going to log off!
Anwyays, I thought this was a great chapter. I was completely amazed by Lindir's (And his son's? Wasn't too sure on that part) condition!
*Frowns* Lindir may beat me in curiousity, but I'm confused as well...Looking forward to unravelling this mystery!

Author's Response: *blush* I'm so glad you're enjoying it so much. I've written up to chapter 18 so far so expect plenty of posts in the next fortnight or so. Then the pace will drop off significantly as I'm only writing a chapter every two weeks or so (I started this story October last year). Thanks, Gemini.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/07 - 01:47 pm Title: Disappearance

Like what? Like what?

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks, Gemini. :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/07 - 06:28 pm Title: Trapped

Why? WHY? WHY?!
Gods, this chapter was definitly the greatest so far!

Author's Response: Happy you are still enjoying the story. Thanks, darling.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/07 - 06:12 pm Title: Going Home

Condition? What condition? *High curiousity* I'm interested!
Again, wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Patience, patience, all will be revealed. Hee. Happy you're enjoying the story so much. Thanks, Gemini.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/07 - 01:24 pm Title: Blackmail!

:D I am SO looking forward to this fic! (Hehe, I'm evil)
Nice first chapter, hope you update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks! Happy you enjoyed the chapter. Am posting the next chapter now. Hee!

You must login (register) to review.