You must login (register) to review.
Title: Seducing Lindir Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Great chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks! *hugs*
Date: Apr 04 2007 06:39 am [Report This]
Title: Meeting Laiglas Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
O.O
Good chapter for providing backround. These insights into Lindir and his family's past are fasinating. And the ending definitly makes you wanna read more

Author's Response: Thanks. The background is so important for this fic because the past is what ...well, it's what the whole fic is based on. So I'm glad they're absorbing. Hehehe. I didn't plan that ending at all. All I knew was that I wanted to lift the pace a little bit and exercise my claim to NC-17. That is what popped out. Happy you're still enjoying it.
Date: Apr 04 2007 06:26 am [Report This]
Title: Alone Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aw, poor Glorfindel, poor Lindir. I feel so sorry for them!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy you are still enjoying the story. *hugs* Unfortunately, things are only going to continue to go downhill for the pair for quite some time.
Date: Apr 04 2007 06:17 am [Report This]
Title: Eregion Reviewer: tinara Signed
Hi, Im following the story from the beginning - so actually theres no excuse for not giving a review. But here it is. I like the story very much, its intriguing and every chapter brings new facettes in your universe. I like your take on the Maiar and Im looking forward how they will act in future. Especially Eonwe is so unlikable - I wonder does he belong to the "good"? He has way too much fun in this whole affair! This last chapter so far confirmed my suspicions about Laiglas and Linden - well see what Glorfindel makes of all this - hopefully soon :)
Please keep updating, Im looking forward to it!
Tinara

Author's Response: Hi and thanks so much for the review. *dances* So happy you're enjoying the story. I started it more as a private writing project that was never supposed to leave the protected entries on my blog, but it has become such a big work and the few responses to it were so positive that I was encouraged to post it elsewhere. :) Eonwe is a strange fellow, but he belongs to the good, though good is a very very relative term in this story. *hugs* Thanks again. Am posting the next chapter right now!
Date: Apr 02 2007 12:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Eregion Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Great chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, Gemini. So happy you're still enjoying it. *hugs*
Date: Apr 02 2007 07:52 am [Report This]
Title: Parting Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I'm sure you have lot's of readers. People might be embarresed to review though, cause it's a story involving sexaul stuff.
The mystery deepens... What are they up to I wonder?

Author's Response: Mm. Perhaps. Anyway, thank you very much for reviewing and encouraging me to write more. *hugs* Have posted the next chapter. Thanks, Gemini.
Date: Apr 01 2007 09:17 am [Report This]
Title: Caramels And Maian Blood Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Reads your reply* Of course I'm still interested! This story is amazing!
So... What was Laiglas doing? Looking forward to unravelling this mystery!

Author's Response: Eee. *so happy* Well, it's just that I only have two ongoing readers of which I'm aware. *hugs* Thanks, Gemini.
Date: Mar 31 2007 11:17 am [Report This]
Title: Bath Time Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Gasps* So now Glorfindel will find out! *Puts hand over eyes* I can't look!

Author's Response: Aye, but how much/little will he find out? Hehehe, thanks, Gemini. So glad you're (still) enjoying the story.
Date: Mar 30 2007 10:45 am [Report This]
Title: Welcome Home Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Wow, Glorfindel is really sweet to Lindir. I feel sad that it might not last... Laiglas is quite interesting. :D Really liking this fic!

Author's Response: *nods nods* Good, good, successfully building suspense and sense of impending doom in the reader's mind. Hee. Glad you're still enjoying the fic so much. Next update soon!
Date: Mar 29 2007 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: Examination Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:D I found this chapter highly fasinating! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying the series.
Date: Mar 26 2007 08:43 am [Report This]
Title: Meeting Sauron Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Wow. This story is amazing and thrilling. You've done a brilliant job Susan. You should be incredibly proud of yourself!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you, Gemini. I'm overjoyed that you're enjoying it so much. *hugs*
Date: Mar 25 2007 08:33 am [Report This]
Title: Some Answers, More Questions Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Hisses* You are lucky I added this to my favourites! I might have missed this update if I hadn't got the email JUST as I was going to log off!
Anwyays, I thought this was a great chapter. I was completely amazed by Lindir's (And his son's? Wasn't too sure on that part) condition!
*Frowns* Lindir may beat me in curiousity, but I'm confused as well...Looking forward to unravelling this mystery!

Author's Response: *blush* I'm so glad you're enjoying it so much. I've written up to chapter 18 so far so expect plenty of posts in the next fortnight or so. Then the pace will drop off significantly as I'm only writing a chapter every two weeks or so (I started this story October last year). Thanks, Gemini.
Date: Mar 23 2007 03:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Disappearance Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Like what? Like what?

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks, Gemini. :)
Date: Mar 22 2007 09:47 am [Report This]
Title: Trapped Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Why? WHY? WHY?!
Gods, this chapter was definitly the greatest so far!

Author's Response: Happy you are still enjoying the story. Thanks, darling.
Date: Mar 21 2007 02:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Going Home Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Condition? What condition? *High curiousity* I'm interested!
Again, wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Patience, patience, all will be revealed. Hee. Happy you're enjoying the story so much. Thanks, Gemini.
Date: Mar 20 2007 02:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Blackmail! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:D I am SO looking forward to this fic! (Hehe, I'm evil)
Nice first chapter, hope you update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks! Happy you enjoyed the chapter. Am posting the next chapter now. Hee!
Date: Mar 19 2007 09:24 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.