You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aranel Erulisse Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/09 - 02:55 am Title: What to do with Mary Sue?

Love the ending. Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's always fun to have a new reader. Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/08 - 10:54 am Title: Never take in someone else's garbage.

Haha! Thought this was hilarious, I really could see this happening! Heehee! Brilliant!

Author's Response: Lucky number 14! So glad you found this and enjoyed it. I've posted a new chapter on the main story and I'm going to update as frequently as I can. I'm sorry it took me a little while to respond, but I started writing and couldn't stop until I got that chapter posted. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/07 - 02:58 am Title: What to do with Mary Sue?

*giggles, chokes, coughs and bursts out laughing* That was brilliant! Absolutely wonderful! As for not meeting the challenge requirements, it may be a little off, but this type of thing is EXACTLY what I meant ... poor Grima ... even he doesn't deserve that ... XP :D Great job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it. I got an enormous kick out of writing it. Sometimes when my main story gets stuck, these little things pop into my head and by the time I'm done, I can pick up where the other left off. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Blue eyed Heretic Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/05/07 - 12:11 am Title: What to do with Mary Sue?

LMFAO!!!!
She's in hell?!!
And Wormtongue is her hell!? Ha Ha! After all the mental trauma she did to Legolas she deserves it... ^_^

Author's Response: I think so too. Mandos has a twisted sense of justice and I love it!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/07 - 01:16 pm Title: Never take in someone else's garbage.

Disgusting. But so funny. Poor, poor elves =)

Author's Response: I think they all learned a valuable lesson. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/07 - 04:42 am Title: What to do with Mary Sue?

What a fabulous ending! "And there was much rejoicing." I also really like the characterization of her as a miniature Balrog.

Author's Response: I'm a little surprised at how easy it was to create a character with absolutely no redeeming social characteristics whatsoever. Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/07 - 08:53 am Title: What to do with Mary Sue?

How true, they are made for each other. It's very good.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. Thank you for taking time to review.

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 08:30 am Title: What to do with Mary Sue?

that was so perfect! But I think Namo was a little hard on poor Grima... What did he ever do to deservbe that?

Author's Response: As much as I adore the actor who played Grima, the actual character is pretty slimy. He's more than just a lackey, his words got Theodred and a whole lot of other Rohirrim killed. Not to mention he murdered Saruman. True, Saruman was a bad guy, but Grima didn't do it to save the world, he did it for revenge.

In any case, he certainly won't be bothered by her personal hygiene.

Thanks for the review, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 - 08:42 pm Title: What to do with Mary Sue?

quality grima got a girl
loved this


Author's Response: They deserve each other. He'll be chasing her around that bedroom for millenia and she'll be screeching and belching and doing other unpleasant things while she's running.

Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 - 05:31 pm Title: What to do with Mary Sue?

*Claps and falls about laughing* Oh Valar! This is brilliant!

Author's Response: COuldn't have happened to two nicer people. Glad you got a laugh out of it. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 - 05:29 pm Title: What to do with Mary Sue?

hee-hee, serves her right.
I must admit you have me scared at first, "what if Legolas falls under some enchantment and falls madly in love with the sue?!!"

Author's Response: EWWW! Yucky. Not my usual, but my brain was fried last night. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 - 02:06 pm Title: Never take in someone else's garbage.

Interesting... I never really thought of teenage girls as animals... Probably because I AM a teenage girl, lol!

Author's Response: I was one once myself. As I said in the notes of chapter 2, she's a caricature of me. Puberty is a heckuva time for everybody, this Mary Sue just takes it to the extreme. No offense intended, BTW. She's not supposed to be realistic.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 - 12:56 pm Title: Never take in someone else's garbage.

lmao
very good
poor elleth i feel sorry for her
very different from typically atypical
where did this come from?

Author's Response: Oh, I guess I needed a break. I haven't had much sleep this week and I've had lots of sugar and caffeine. After reading a little of jules14's MST fic, I just couldn't help myself. I wanted to torture a Mary Sue. The next chapter is darker, but the third and final chapter should be the end of our Mary Sue.

You must login (register) to review.