You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prologue--The Last Alliance Reviewer: willow Signed
yay! evil Legolas will be fun. I can't wait, it's so funny.
Date: 25/06/09 - 12:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 -- A Fond Farewell... sorta... in a way... Reviewer: elven lily Signed
This is very fun to read, I hope you post more sometime in the near future!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will, as soon as I'm done editing the next chapter...
Date: 14/05/07 - 01:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1--Flat on the Road Reviewer: elven lily Signed
Oh dear...what damage could Pippin possibly do with a light saber?...I shudder to think...anyways, very funny, I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you... Pippin is a little inept, as we'll see in the next chapter!
Date: 14/05/07 - 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 -- A Fond Farewell... sorta... in a way... Reviewer: elvensong Signed
oh i hthink im starting to get it. its really funny hope to se the next chapt4er

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review, I live for them (lol)!
Date: 10/04/07 - 04:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 -- A Fond Farewell... sorta... in a way... Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Is chewie there? i'm really getting into this.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Yey! Chewie comes in later, though, and he has a a big part! I love Chewie!
Date: 08/04/07 - 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1--Flat on the Road Reviewer: Peony Signed
This is great! I love it, Pippin a jedi, Sam is Indian and i can't wait until they meet... supposedly evil... Dr. Greenleaf!!

Author's Response: You won't have to wait long! *hint hint*
Date: 07/04/07 - 05:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1--Flat on the Road Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
pippin as luke? That is so cool! If you don't mind me saying, love pip and jedi! that is such a cool match. and sam as indy. thats funny.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I was laughing as I wrote the bit about Pippin... "Nice dress."
Date: 07/04/07 - 05:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue--The Last Alliance Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hah hah hah! i love the ending. "well, sort of." awesome work!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you!
Date: 07/04/07 - 05:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1--Flat on the Road Reviewer: Ria Signed
You deserve a review, just for the gutsiness of your concept. I love the literary genre of crossover/ mashup. (The Romans called it "contaminatio".) That said, I love the verve of your second chapter, but I don't think the prologue is doing much for it. The prologue seems to be almost verbatim from the FotR movie and doesn't match the zest of your writing voice.

Author's Response: Yeah, I kind of felt the same way... *grimace* Not my best work, but I'm a bit too lazy for work! =D Thanks for the review!
Date: 07/04/07 - 02:26 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.