You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mistress of Buckland Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/12 - 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

This story is amazing- pray finish it!

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/09 - 09:20 am Title: Chapter 3

Beautiful! Just beautiful! I've no idea whether I'v read this before, but if I had and haven't reviewed, I apologise. This is lovely fiction, just lovely!

meerkatalex

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/05/07 - 10:20 am Title: Chapter 6

*Giggles* I wish I coulda seen the looks on Frodo, Sam and Legolas' faces! And the walking dead comment from Pippin was just brilliant!

Author's Response: Bless little Pip, he has no clue sometimes , so naive! hehe. Glad you liked it :) Will try and update at the weekend, but knowing my track record it will be early next week :s V :)

Reviewer: elven lily Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/05/07 - 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh, this is so sweet! I love the description of Pippin in this story, he must have been the cutest hobbit child ever! I hope you update soon! I'm adding this to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! I don't see why he couldn't have been, he's the sweetest adult hobbit as far as I am concerned anyways!! I will try my best to update at the weekend or early next week so do keep an eye out Thanks again! V :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/07 - 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

PIPPIN!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!!! You wouldn't believe that I love that character would you?! Will try and update at the weekend :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/07 - 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Plan? He has a plan? Why do I get the feeling Merry + Plan = DISASTER! *Laughs*

Author's Response: You would think that wouldn't you? And so would I! It's merry after all hehe. Well he has good intentions, though I'm not sure his choice of accomplice will help in smoothly carrying them out.... Thanks for the review, I will try and update next weekend! V :)

Reviewer: Nienna Calafalas Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/07 - 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ah, the fabled cliffhanger... please post more soon! *puppy dog eyes* Please?

Author's Response: Hiya! Hehe I do like my cliffies, and there may be worse to come yet... but all I shall say for now is thank you for reviewing again :) and I shall probably be posting again some time next weekend! V :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/07 - 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

XD I love this story, but the layout is annoying. Do you know how to fix it? XD I'm rubbish with computers, so no good asking me :D
Honestly, soon the whole Fellowship will be awake listening to Merry's tale XD Really cool story, hope you update soon

Author's Response: Hiya! Thank you so much, really glad you're enjoying it :D As for the layout, I'm really sorry but I'm not quite sure how to change it, I had to edit it on a different program to the one it was originally typed on so I could upload it to here, but I will try my best to figure it out before the next post. Will post again next weekend I think! V :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/07 - 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

:D Great story! Merry was right, a Hobbit can turn a short story into an epic XD I loved this, hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Hiya! Thank you very much. Merry is indeed right- you're in for a long tale! hehe Will post again at the end of the week :)

Reviewer: gythia Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 - 12:36 am Title: Chapter 1

can hardly wait for the rest of the story!

Author's Response: Aaw thank you very much! You'll be glad to know the rest of it is already typed up, there's another 8 chapters in all, and so I should be posting again soon! V :)

Reviewer: Nienna Calafalas Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/07 - 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

So cute! I loved it! Please write more!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! You will be glad to know that all nine chapters are already written, so I will post the next one shortly :)

You must login (register) to review.