You must login (register) to review.
Title: Crossing Reviewer: Michelle Signed

O wow, how can you leave us hanging like that? I'm really dying to know what Ed actually meant to say to Al!

There are so many things you will have to cover in part three. Ed's dreams, Beregond's alchemy, more ME-mythology, evil Fawcette and his minions and so on. Can't wait to get started on that! I must say, I really like Scar. Write a big role for him, pretty please:) 

Author's Response: Yeah, if the third part doesn't kill me in the making, I'll be able to survive through anything. XD And as the story goes, Scar's part will get bigger too. :)
Date: 23/06/08 - 03:12 pm [Report This]
Title: God's Ways Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Uoooohhh. I really believed there would be a way back for Beregond. But to make that possible now you would have to pull quite a few strings!

Author's Response: I have thought of several possibilities. It all depends on what my muse finally decides. ;)
Date: 15/06/08 - 04:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Conclusions Reviewer: Michelle Signed

Ohh, things are becoming clearer! I cannot tell you enough how fascinating this is! You're answering a few burning questions and a few paragraphs down you confront your poor readers with a few rather big ethical question. Let's see where that goes! 

Date: 15/06/08 - 03:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Ad Arcana Reviewer: Michelle Signed
That was a fantastic chapter! I think I've said before that what intrigues me about crossovers is the attempt to make two different universe blend and work together. And this chapter was such a perfect example of that principle. It was a pure joy to follow your line of thought, draw connections and come to your own conclusions!

Author's Response: I have to admit that this one is one of my favourite chapters, but also the most difficult to write too because of all the research I had to do. XD But the more I read, the more things I dug up and I just had to put them in here. I'm glad you liked it. :D
Date: 13/06/08 - 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Catching up Reviewer: Michelle Signed

Uohhhh. Such a little fiend. I was just about to like the kitties (because that's what I do: liking ALL cats), but it's spying on our hero and that's definitely not good!

Also, I've been thinking about the title or how Ed&Al and Beregond are both deep in their research - apart from each other. Does that mean they won't meet up in this part of the story? Because Beregond seems to really miss his friends *pouts*. 

Author's Response: They will. Eventually. ;)
Date: 12/06/08 - 01:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival In Central Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Oh wow, I envy that librarian! I wish I would remember everything I'd ever read in a book *sighs*!

Author's Response: Me too. And if I ever misplaced a book, I'd always be able to make a copy.
Date: 11/06/08 - 01:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Research Reviewer: Michelle Signed

Oh, a lot of stuff is happening! Fawcette will no go away so easily (or quietly) and I fear he'll prove to be a jackass at the most inappropriate time!

Love the rather philosophical stuff on gods and deities and what it might all mean in Beregond's case. I'm curious to know how this will all connect to the Ishbalans. 

Author's Response: All in good time. ;)
Date: 11/06/08 - 12:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Questions Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Fascinating! I guess this would even be more mind-shattering if I had more of a grasp of the Fullmetal-universe, but even so this is a fascinating read. I love your attempt to blend both worlds together, trying to find a common ground in alchemy. If what Beregond assumes is right then he would "simply" have timetravelled forward. The question is: why!?

Author's Response: You're right, he did timetravel forward in a way. You'll find out why and how soon enough. ;)
Date: 10/06/08 - 03:21 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Michelle Signed

Ah, the intrigue! This is actually how Tolkien thinks ME fits in with our own reality, isn't it (assuming the Fullmetal universe is "our own reality", which of course is quite unlikely in itself).

And, as you can see, I'm finally back:)

Author's Response: So I see! Welcome back! :D
Date: 10/06/08 - 02:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Oops, somehow I didn't notifications for this. I only now notice the second part is finished. Expect me to come back here rather sooner than later:)

Author's Response: Oh... Sorry about that, I thought I had sent a message. ^_^; I sent another one today, so I hope it gets through this time.
Date: 27/01/08 - 12:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Omake: Shamballa for Dummies - Part Deux Reviewer: Junodog Signed
I just noticed several misused prepositions. Why did I not look through this more thoroughly?

Author's Response: Don't say the 'p' word, please... -_- rn
Date: 29/12/07 - 11:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Building Storm Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Great chapter dudette! Beregond and Havoc had better hurry up...otherwise they'll get DEATH BY SHRIMP!
*Ed's voice in distance* Who're you calling a tiny weeny teeny microbe who can't even be seen with a microscope?!
O.o Ooh dear...*Runs off*

Author's Response: *gets cover while there's still time*
Date: 11/12/07 - 01:08 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Junodog Signed
Date: 27/11/07 - 04:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Inquiries Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
This gets more interesting by the minute! Update soon please! I'm dying to find out what happens next! XD
Date: 26/11/07 - 09:38 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Junodog Signed
You're still evil for avoiding the whole "Berry-chan gonna die lulz" issue.

Author's Response: Moi? Evil? I don't know what you're talking about. *shifty eyes*
Date: 10/11/07 - 05:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Second Arrival Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh dear, poor Ed...Maes is gonna die soon though :(

Author's Response: Hmm... is he? ;)
Date: 10/11/07 - 05:11 pm [Report This]
Title: First Arrival Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh dear, they are in trouble...Nice to be back with Beregond and Havoc.
Aw, the storytelling at the beginning was so cute!
And the fight-y thing with Scar was just "Whoa"

Author's Response: Yeah... though it's brief, I'm sorry to say. We'll get back on them soon enough, however. :)
Date: 04/11/07 - 09:45 am [Report This]
Title: Concerns Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Date: 28/10/07 - 05:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Junodog Signed
Har har, got an account here just to stal- I mean, encourage you here. XD
And yay armor! :D

Author's Response: Ack! *cough* I mean... welcome! *nervous chuckle*rnrnXD
Date: 15/10/07 - 09:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Trips And Hospitals Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
lol, like how Beregond's story opens like the movie.
I'm guessing some of the hospital scene was from the manga, as it's different in the anime.
I feel so sorry for Havoc and Beregond! Poor guys *Huggles them*

Author's Response: Beregond saw the movie too. :-p You're right; a couple of scenes are from the manga, since I couldn't miss the opportunity of Ed freaking out rnAnd... call me evil, but that's just the beginning of what I have in store for the two fellas.
Date: 15/10/07 - 09:09 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.