You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Visit Reviewer: qq888 Signed
supreme clothing
dior glasses
cheap jordans
adidas ultra boost
nike free run
adidas zx flux
reebok shoes
nfl jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
air jordan shoes
jordan shoes
air jordan 13
ultra boost
air jordans
longchamps
balenciaga shoes
hermes belt
adidas nmd
birkin bag
michael kors handbags
paul george shoes
westbrook shoes
golden goose
kobe 9
balenciaga sneakers
patriots jersey
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350
goyard handbags
christian louboutin
adidas shoes
asics running shoes
yeezy shoes
longchamp handbags
nike flyknit
jordan 12
authentic jordans
jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost
calvin klein outlet
lebron 13 shoes
yeezy
fitflops
kate spade outlet online
adidas stan smith
lebron 15
cheap mlb jerseys
yeezy boost 350
vapor max
jordan 13
roshe shoes
adidas nmd
nmd
kd shoes
balenciaga sneakers
lebron 13
ysl handbags
nike huarache
adidas tubular
jordan retro 6
michael kors outlet
nike hyperdunk 2017
nike lebron soldier 11
adidas stan smith sneakers
curry 4
curry 3 shoes
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
nike air max 2018
cheap jordans
adidas eqt
retro jordans
adidas nmd r1
adidas tubular
nike air force
yeezys
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350 v2
curry 4
adidas eqt
adidas eqt support
cheap nfl jerseys
nike air max
damian lillard shoes
vapormax
harden shoes
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
john wall shoes
nike sneakers for women
adidas iniki
dior sunglasses
goyard bags
stephen curry shoes
adidas pure boost
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
adidas tubular
nike basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
louboutin shoes
vans shoes
longchamp bags
adidas online shop
yeezy shoes
kobe sneakers
jordan retro
longchamp bags
yeezy 700
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
kyrie 4
nike dunks
air presto
longchamp
lebron soldier 10
van cleef arpels
100% real jordans for cheap
pandora charms
nike shoes for men
light up shoes
retro jordans
adidas store
kobe basketball shoes
yeezy boost
converse shoes
adidas outlet online
nike shoes
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
nike huarache
longchamp sale
nike air huarache
air force 1
led shoes for kids
air yeezy
mlb jerseys
adidas yeezy boost
curry 3
nike cortez men
jordan retro 12
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion
balenciaga shoes
adidas yeezy
nike air force 1
yeezy shoes
air max
vibram fivefingers
nike sneakers for men
yeezy boost 700
off white hoodie
cat boots
fitflops
nike dunk shoes
gucci belt
retro jordans
longchamp longchamps
nike air max
air max 90
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
basketball shoes
adidas superstar shoes
jordan 11
air max 2018
adidas outlet
vans shoes
kobe 9
converse outlet store
pandora bracelet
air force 1
nike air zoom
basketball shoes
nike polo shirts
cheap jordans
hermes belt
led shoes
nike foamposite
nike max
nike huarache
adidas nmd
links of london
converse outlet
falcons jersey
jordan 11 retro
bape hoodie
adidas nmd
nike outlet store online shopping
nike hyperdunk
adidas online shop
air jordan
kyrie shoes
yeezy boost
cartier bracelet
adidas ultra
adidas ultra boost
michael kors handbags
jordan 4
moncler jackets
adidas outlet
adidas ultra boost uncaged
derrick rose shoes
jordan shoes
yeezy shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
calvin klein outlet online
chrome hearts online
nike football boots
adidas outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
vibram five fingers
kyrie irving shoes
lebron james shoes
adidas outlet online
nike outlet
af1
nike air force
bape hoodie
adidas gazelle
caterpillar boots
nike free
birkin bag
longchamp bags
crazy explosive
off white clothing
nike lebron soldier 10
michael kors outlet online
atlanta falcons jersey
pure boost
nike zoom running shoe
nike flyknit
kyrie 3 shoes
nike sneakers
curry shoes
michael kors handbags
lacoste polo
nike polo
paul george shoes
tory burch shoes
lebron 14 shoes
nike roshe run
links of london sale
adidas tubular
adidas stan smith
off white
michael kors uk
jordan shoes
nike zoom
nike flyknit racer
adidas crazy explosive
michael jordan shoes
off white clothing
nike huarache
longchamp outlet
tom ford eyewear
converse outlet
adidas yeezy
red bottoms
birkin bag
yeezy shoes
james harden shoes
led shoes
kobe byrant shoes
nike air force 1
adidas tubular shadow
yeezy boost
links of london
moncler outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
ferragamo belt
russell westbrook shoes
nmd
hermes handbags
nike air max
golden goose sneakers
golden goose outlet
hermes belt
chrome hearts online
nike air presto
chrome hearts
michael kors factory outlet
lebron 15
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
fenty puma
zx flux
nike running shoes
cheap jordans
ferragamo belts
nike air max 90
chrome hearts
lacoste outlet
asics shoes
adidas nmd runner
cheap nba jerseys
cheap basketball shoes
nike zoom
nike mercurial
Kanye West shoes
reebok outlet
ysl bags
kyrie 3
red bottom shoes
chrome hearts
kobe shoes
adidas superstar
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
true religion outlet
supreme hoodie
lacoste outlet
michael jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
lebron shoes
nike air max 2017
adidas neo
michael kors
longchamp handbags
air jordan
iniki
asics gel kayano
new england patriots jersey
kobe shoes
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet store
van cleef
hogan outlet
nike roshe run
roshe run
kyrie 4
longchamp
vans outlet
nike air zoom
kobe 11
nike cortez
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
true religion
air max 90
brady jersey
kobe basketball shoes
russell westbrook shoes
michael kors outlet online
goyard handbags
nike flyknit racer
gucci belts
nike roshe uk
kobe shoes
real jordans for sale cheap
nhl jerseys
golden goose sneakers
kevin durant shoes
jordan 6
nike roshe
yeezy boost 350
lebron soldier 11
yeezy boost 350
yeezy
hogan outlet online
hermes birkin
longchamp handbags
prada glasses
nike air max 90
longchamp bags
yeezy boost
louboutin shoes uk
hermes belts for men
goyard bags
lacoste online shop
yeezy boost 350 v2
lebron 14
air jordan shoes
yeezys
michael kors outlet
timberland outlet
cheap jordans
nike roshe one
prada sunglasses
longchamp outlet
yeezy shoes
asics kayno
tom ford sunglasses
jordan shoes
links of london outlet store
kate spade outlet
golden goose
golden goose
adidas tubular shadow
yeezy boost
100% real jordans for cheap
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
timberland boots
tory burch shoes
nmd
qzz
Date: Feb 09 2018 12:13 am [Report This]
Title: Crossing Reviewer: Michelle Signed

O wow, how can you leave us hanging like that? I'm really dying to know what Ed actually meant to say to Al!

There are so many things you will have to cover in part three. Ed's dreams, Beregond's alchemy, more ME-mythology, evil Fawcette and his minions and so on. Can't wait to get started on that! I must say, I really like Scar. Write a big role for him, pretty please:) 



Author's Response: Yeah, if the third part doesn't kill me in the making, I'll be able to survive through anything. XD And as the story goes, Scar's part will get bigger too. :)
Date: Jun 23 2008 02:12 pm [Report This]
Title: God's Ways Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Uoooohhh. I really believed there would be a way back for Beregond. But to make that possible now you would have to pull quite a few strings!

Author's Response: I have thought of several possibilities. It all depends on what my muse finally decides. ;)
Date: Jun 15 2008 03:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Conclusions Reviewer: Michelle Signed

Ohh, things are becoming clearer! I cannot tell you enough how fascinating this is! You're answering a few burning questions and a few paragraphs down you confront your poor readers with a few rather big ethical question. Let's see where that goes! 

Date: Jun 15 2008 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Ad Arcana Reviewer: Michelle Signed
That was a fantastic chapter! I think I've said before that what intrigues me about crossovers is the attempt to make two different universe blend and work together. And this chapter was such a perfect example of that principle. It was a pure joy to follow your line of thought, draw connections and come to your own conclusions!

Author's Response: I have to admit that this one is one of my favourite chapters, but also the most difficult to write too because of all the research I had to do. XD But the more I read, the more things I dug up and I just had to put them in here. I'm glad you liked it. :D
Date: Jun 13 2008 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Catching up Reviewer: Michelle Signed

Uohhhh. Such a little fiend. I was just about to like the kitties (because that's what I do: liking ALL cats), but it's spying on our hero and that's definitely not good!

Also, I've been thinking about the title or how Ed&Al and Beregond are both deep in their research - apart from each other. Does that mean they won't meet up in this part of the story? Because Beregond seems to really miss his friends *pouts*. 



Author's Response: They will. Eventually. ;)
Date: Jun 12 2008 12:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival In Central Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Oh wow, I envy that librarian! I wish I would remember everything I'd ever read in a book *sighs*!

Author's Response: Me too. And if I ever misplaced a book, I'd always be able to make a copy.
Date: Jun 11 2008 12:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Research Reviewer: Michelle Signed

Oh, a lot of stuff is happening! Fawcette will no go away so easily (or quietly) and I fear he'll prove to be a jackass at the most inappropriate time!

Love the rather philosophical stuff on gods and deities and what it might all mean in Beregond's case. I'm curious to know how this will all connect to the Ishbalans. 



Author's Response: All in good time. ;)
Date: Jun 11 2008 11:50 am [Report This]
Title: Questions Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Fascinating! I guess this would even be more mind-shattering if I had more of a grasp of the Fullmetal-universe, but even so this is a fascinating read. I love your attempt to blend both worlds together, trying to find a common ground in alchemy. If what Beregond assumes is right then he would "simply" have timetravelled forward. The question is: why!?

Author's Response: You're right, he did timetravel forward in a way. You'll find out why and how soon enough. ;)
Date: Jun 10 2008 02:21 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Michelle Signed

Ah, the intrigue! This is actually how Tolkien thinks ME fits in with our own reality, isn't it (assuming the Fullmetal universe is "our own reality", which of course is quite unlikely in itself).

And, as you can see, I'm finally back:)



Author's Response: So I see! Welcome back! :D
Date: Jun 10 2008 01:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Oops, somehow I didn't notifications for this. I only now notice the second part is finished. Expect me to come back here rather sooner than later:)

Author's Response: Oh... Sorry about that, I thought I had sent a message. ^_^; I sent another one today, so I hope it gets through this time.
Date: Jan 27 2008 11:35 am [Report This]
Title: Omake: Shamballa for Dummies - Part Deux Reviewer: Junodog Signed
I just noticed several misused prepositions. Why did I not look through this more thoroughly?

Author's Response: Don't say the 'p' word, please... -_- rn
Date: Dec 29 2007 10:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Building Storm Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Great chapter dudette! Beregond and Havoc had better hurry up...otherwise they'll get DEATH BY SHRIMP!
*Ed's voice in distance* Who're you calling a tiny weeny teeny microbe who can't even be seen with a microscope?!
O.o Ooh dear...*Runs off*

Author's Response: *gets cover while there's still time*
Date: Dec 11 2007 12:08 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Junodog Signed
IT'S EFFING BRILLIANT, MATE!
Date: Nov 27 2007 03:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Inquiries Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
This gets more interesting by the minute! Update soon please! I'm dying to find out what happens next! XD
Date: Nov 26 2007 08:38 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Junodog Signed
You're still evil for avoiding the whole "Berry-chan gonna die lulz" issue.

Author's Response: Moi? Evil? I don't know what you're talking about. *shifty eyes*
Date: Nov 10 2007 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Second Arrival Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh dear, poor Ed...Maes is gonna die soon though :(

Author's Response: Hmm... is he? ;)
Date: Nov 10 2007 04:11 pm [Report This]
Title: First Arrival Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh dear, they are in trouble...Nice to be back with Beregond and Havoc.
Aw, the storytelling at the beginning was so cute!
And the fight-y thing with Scar was just "Whoa"

Author's Response: Yeah... though it's brief, I'm sorry to say. We'll get back on them soon enough, however. :)
Date: Nov 04 2007 08:45 am [Report This]
Title: Concerns Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
Date: Oct 28 2007 04:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visit Reviewer: Junodog Signed
Har har, got an account here just to stal- I mean, encourage you here. XD
And yay armor! :D

Author's Response: Ack! *cough* I mean... welcome! *nervous chuckle*rnrnXD
Date: Oct 15 2007 08:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Trips And Hospitals Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
lol, like how Beregond's story opens like the movie.
I'm guessing some of the hospital scene was from the manga, as it's different in the anime.
I feel so sorry for Havoc and Beregond! Poor guys *Huggles them*

Author's Response: Beregond saw the movie too. :-p You're right; a couple of scenes are from the manga, since I couldn't miss the opportunity of Ed freaking out rnAnd... call me evil, but that's just the beginning of what I have in store for the two fellas.
Date: Oct 15 2007 08:09 am [Report This]
Title: Red Glow Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
This scene has always been one of the most dramatic for me. You did a really good job describing it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love that scene too, and I really wanted to do it justice. ^_^
Date: Oct 07 2007 07:13 am [Report This]
Title: Soul Of The Guardian Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Thanks for updating! I love this ep! Although the best ones are the last ten!

Author's Response: Yeah, I like those too, they're the most tense ones, I think. Although I'm afraid it will take a long time before we get there with this story... *uhoh*
Date: Sep 16 2007 09:11 am [Report This]
Title: The Truth Behind The Truth Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Gasps* Beregond has a role to play? Has he got something to do with the secret behind the secrets? (I should know what the FMA secret behind the secrets is, but that part is filled with action and I lost key details :D)

Author's Response: You'll find out as you read. ;)
Date: Sep 05 2007 11:29 am [Report This]
Title: God's Ways Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
O.O Wow. That was kinda freaky... but I still enjoyed reading it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: And you haven't seen anything yet. *uhoh*
Date: Aug 25 2007 05:15 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.