You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/07 - 12:13 pm Title: Red Glow

This scene has always been one of the most dramatic for me. You did a really good job describing it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love that scene too, and I really wanted to do it justice. ^_^

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/07 - 02:11 pm Title: Soul Of The Guardian

Thanks for updating! I love this ep! Although the best ones are the last ten!

Author's Response: Yeah, I like those too, they're the most tense ones, I think. Although I'm afraid it will take a long time before we get there with this story... *uhoh*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/07 - 04:29 pm Title: The Truth Behind The Truth

*Gasps* Beregond has a role to play? Has he got something to do with the secret behind the secrets? (I should know what the FMA secret behind the secrets is, but that part is filled with action and I lost key details :D)

Author's Response: You'll find out as you read. ;)

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/07 - 10:15 pm Title: God's Ways

O.O Wow. That was kinda freaky... but I still enjoyed reading it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: And you haven't seen anything yet. *uhoh*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/07 - 11:18 am Title: God's Ways

Nice, very LONG chapter, lol. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Ask and you shall receive. ;)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/07 - 01:41 pm Title: Conclusions

Wowies! I wonder what will be uncovered by the hypnotist. Great couple of chapters! Keep up the hard work!

Author's Response: Get ready, 'cause you're in for a few surprises - good and bad. ;)

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/07 - 04:48 am Title: The Sunken City

O.O ... wow. that's all I can really say right now.

You've done an excellent job in writting this! You're a genious! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will do my best. :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/07 - 03:18 pm Title: Friday

*Glances around for the next bit* Aww... I was enjoying that! I love this story! The connections between Middle Earth and FMA are especially intriguing. I never noticed the connection between rings of power and stones! Please please please update soon!


Author's Response: I'm keeping them coming as fast as I can. ;)

You must login (register) to review.