You must login (register) to review.
Title: Red Glow Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
This scene has always been one of the most dramatic for me. You did a really good job describing it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love that scene too, and I really wanted to do it justice. ^_^
Date: 07/10/07 - 08:13 am [Report This]
Title: Soul Of The Guardian Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Thanks for updating! I love this ep! Although the best ones are the last ten!

Author's Response: Yeah, I like those too, they're the most tense ones, I think. Although I'm afraid it will take a long time before we get there with this story... *uhoh*
Date: 16/09/07 - 10:11 am [Report This]
Title: The Truth Behind The Truth Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Gasps* Beregond has a role to play? Has he got something to do with the secret behind the secrets? (I should know what the FMA secret behind the secrets is, but that part is filled with action and I lost key details :D)

Author's Response: You'll find out as you read. ;)
Date: 05/09/07 - 12:29 pm [Report This]
Title: God's Ways Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
O.O Wow. That was kinda freaky... but I still enjoyed reading it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: And you haven't seen anything yet. *uhoh*
Date: 25/08/07 - 06:15 pm [Report This]
Title: God's Ways Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Nice, very LONG chapter, lol. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Ask and you shall receive. ;)
Date: 25/08/07 - 07:18 am [Report This]
Title: Conclusions Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Wowies! I wonder what will be uncovered by the hypnotist. Great couple of chapters! Keep up the hard work!

Author's Response: Get ready, 'cause you're in for a few surprises - good and bad. ;)
Date: 09/08/07 - 09:41 am [Report This]
Title: The Sunken City Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
O.O ... wow. that's all I can really say right now.

You've done an excellent job in writting this! You're a genious! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will do my best. :)
Date: 31/07/07 - 12:48 am [Report This]
Title: Friday Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Glances around for the next bit* Aww... I was enjoying that! I love this story! The connections between Middle Earth and FMA are especially intriguing. I never noticed the connection between rings of power and stones! Please please please update soon!


Author's Response: I'm keeping them coming as fast as I can. ;)
Date: 09/07/07 - 11:18 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.