You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:08 am Title: A Little Night Music

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: AlexisBluerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/01/12 - 12:56 am Title: A Little Night Music

I loved this story, it moved me and also got my kinda hot, great combination.

Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/11 - 08:15 am Title: A Little Night Music

Very deep, it's what I imagine Sam and Rosie to be like together. I also like how you had written this, very well done, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know you liked this. Yes - I can't believe Sam would not enjoy to the fullest, the life his master gave so much to protect. It was a joy to write and gives me a smile every time someone takes the time to comment. Thank you again.

Reviewer: acastillo1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/09 - 12:22 am Title: A Little Night Music

I love this story. It is very well written and has one of my favorite charactors in it.

Reviewer: Eruwadhiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/08 - 03:14 am Title: A Little Night Music

very nice, very deep true love.

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me you liked it! I don't write much anymore, but it is nice to get kudos for the things I have done.

Reviewer: Foxlilly5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/07 - 07:30 pm Title: A Little Night Music

I liked it alot and i thought your words were not only provocative but sewn beautifully together so as to make reader feel that this is a beautiful encounter, one that should be praised and smiled upon. Exellent job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad I was able to provide you a little enjoyment - and I am sorry I wasn't a little quicker in my gratitude!

Reviewer: Ithildin Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/06 - 04:46 am Title: A Little Night Music

A lot of the concepts here are very good, and rare finds in the stuff I've read. Loved it!

Reviewer: Elaura Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/07/06 - 06:34 am Title: A Little Night Music

Beautiful. So little literature bothers with the love of a man and wife, and even less the love of Hobbits. You captured Sam and Rosie wonderfully.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know exactly what you mean. Maybe that is why I like writing husbands and wives so much; no one else does it. I'm a married woman myself, with kids, it is the kind of life I know best. Maybe most people think married life is boring, but I don't think anything could be further from the truth. If you enjoy such fics, I have also written a Merry/Estella called 'Starlight at Eventide' that details a troubled time in their marriage and how, with Aragorn and Arwen's help, they overcame it. If you think hobbit romance gets short changed, poor Merry and his lady are even more so! (Tolks didn't even mention their children!) I am pleased you took the time to let me know that you enjoyed this piece.

Reviewer: karl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/06 - 02:24 pm Title: A Little Night Music

Heartwarming. Very well written.

Author's Response: I am delighted to give you something you could enjoy! Thank you very much for letting me know you liked it.

Reviewer: DiableRouge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/06 - 01:22 am Title: A Little Night Music

Well I enjoyed this very much. I think the quote that best expresses my feelings on this fic came from someone Steve Martin quoted in L.A. Story--"a kiss may not be the truth, but it is what we wish were true."

Your handling of Sam and Rosie's relationship was delightful. I do love the extended metaphor of him as the gardener and she the garden.

I found your imagery and your diction to be quite beautiful, but at times complex to the point of being confusing. Parts of this could stand some streamlining. That's my only real criticism.

Otherwise, it is a little unrealistic, but its unreality was so sweet and charming that I didn't mind it a bit. It made me really wish my fella was here...

Author's Response: I have found that erotic writing is very subjective. What is unrealistic for one is very realistic for another. Of course, not every encounter is 'the perfect one' as described here, but who wants to read about the one where your bodies started making 'fart noises' between them, or the one where the dog goosed you with his cold wet nose right at 'that climatic moment'? ;) When I read erotic fiction, I always keep in mind that this is a highly personal experience and when I write it, understand that the more detail I put into it, the fewer people are going to be able to relate to my particular experience of it. Sadly, it seems the only erotic writing that doesn't get criticized is that which no female could EVER experience, that of the slash writers, because no female could ever possibly have a frame of reference from which to criticize it from. Personally, I prefer taking the critique on real observations than 'playing it safe' by writing something so utterly unrealistic that the majority of those reading it could never confirm or deny what the experience was like. That is just my preference and I respect that it isn't shared by many. It is just my nature to take the path less traveled. :p

Reviewer: Rozzan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/06 - 08:13 pm Title: A Little Night Music

I loved it. It was beautiful from start to finish. Your langauge was perfect for the hobbits.
"She was his wholly and cpmpletely, bound, claimed planted and harvested." Lovely sentence. I appreciated her body scarred by motherhood and they both seemed so earthy and real. Their lovemaking was physical amd magical at the same time. A wonderful story.

Author's Response: *grin* Thank you, most profusely! It's one of my favorite stories too and my answer to all those that had the poor fellow discarding Rosie or pining for Frodo all his life. I simply couldn't see the character Tolkien created living the life he was given like that. I am glad you appreciated my take.

Reviewer: Andy Longwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/05 - 03:41 am Title: A Little Night Music

Aww. That was the sweetest piece of Sam/Rosie I've ever read. Joy like Swords? I wouldn't have thought of it, but you made it work well. You'll be getting a lot of reviews from me, yes.

Author's Response: If you liked 'Heed' I figured you'd like that one. I'm much more a Frodo person myself and most of my het is Frodo het set after he's served the purposes of destiny and has come to Tol Eressea, though there are a few other pieces set before that. I'll see what I can load up.

You must login (register) to review.