Reviews For Drugs and Emo-ism
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/08 - 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Broken Words

Hehe, now Legolas is mad. Mm...Legolas is sexi when he's mad!

Author's Response: Legolas is an a-hole and i despise him. But yeah, he's mad, wonder what he'll do? Wait, why am i asking myself that when i've already written that part? Hmm, intrigumaring *strokes imaginary beard* Should have more up tonight my time- actually no, i'm going out with one of my other friends so no. Talk to ya soon - Li

Reviewer: Celestial Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/08 - 12:40 am Title: Chapter 3 - Music For Lira

....Now I'm curious as to how this wil play out--keep updating!

Author's Response: Yes, i'm beginning to wonder ho many more times i'll get that from people. Not sick of you yet, your a cool person and your reviewing, i like both ^L^ I'll probably update again tonight or later or whatever, stinking timezones. Thanks for reviewing for the third time - Li

Reviewer: Celestial Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/08 - 12:38 am Title: Chapter 2 - The Angel of Music

Again--wow. Bad Lira ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, i'm prettyevil some- wait, sorry, i do that. My friends call me Lira sometimeseven though my name's Emily, oh well, i like being called Lira although i'm glad i haven't gotten into some of the predicaments she has. Thanks for reviewing, again - Li

Reviewer: Celestial Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/08 - 12:36 am Title: Chapter 1 - Needle In The Night

Wow--this is interesting.

Author's Response: Glad you find it interesting. It'll get more interesting hopefully in the later chapters coz more problems ensue between everyone but yeah. I won't give away my ideas TOO much coz otherwise no one'll read it ^L^ Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/08 - 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Music For Lira

Laergul sounds like a fiend!

Author's Response: Well he is the bad guy so yeah. I'll probably post again tonight, depends how much energy my lunch gives me ^L^ Hope ya liked this chapter, thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/08 - 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 2 - The Angel of Music

Excuse me for the obvious generation gap, but what does "Emo-ism" mean?

Author's Response: It's alright. Emo-ism is a word i made up for this fic but what it is is people who cut their wrists. Hope ya liking this so far and i'll probably update tonight. Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/08 - 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Needle In The Night

You should have saved this for the next Halloween challenge. A spooky beginning, to say the least.

Author's Response: Halloween challenge ay? Meh, not really interested to be honest. I haven't heard from you in ages, thought you'd gone dorment. Good to hear from ya anyways and i hope ya keep reading. Thanks for the review - Li

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/08 - 07:18 am Title: Chapter 1 - Needle In The Night

Not a bad beginning mellon nin, I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Too tired to say much, you and Bek are exhausting me. Glad ya like the start, i'll probably post more tomorrow, too tired to do it tonight. Catch ya soon - Li

You must login (register) to review.