Reviews For Little Tolkien
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 13- My old man Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
“PRISON BREAK!!!” Kim yelled from behind.
LOL
Date: 12/01/09 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
*jaw drops about a foot* That. Was. Totally. Unexpected. Evangeline has the 'burnings' for Gimli! I don't know whether to be happy for him or not... hmm, they could be a cute couple... if she lightened up a bit.

Man, those Hobbits are nosy. :D

I'm glad Robyn is so hopeful in finding the Smeagol in Gollum. I want it to be there too.

Ah, so Gandalf knows Evangeline and her parents! This keeps getting more interesting. ^^
Date: 12/01/09 11:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
... CLIFFHANGER?!?!?!
WHY?! Why do you torture us?
Date: 12/01/09 08:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Tinker Signed
'“They’re actually- Can you promise-” Her face grew even grimmer. “That’s why I’m here…I-I need the rin-”'
nooo! what was she going to say???

ahh! what's Gollum doing here? i thought he was dead...

good chapter ;D
Date: 11/30/09 03:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Tinker Signed
i know my reviews sound disconnected, but they're just random thoughts i have while reading the story =)

"She rolled her eyes and continued to sharpen her dagger. " i would be very careful not to make her angry,lol

noooo! dont cancel your date with scott!!! lol XD

wow.. i guess we'l get an explanation from evangeline..
Date: 11/30/09 03:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Tinker Signed
haha no one can resist aragon's charm lol

Kim and Legolas are sooooo cute
and so clueless -_-''
Date: 11/30/09 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21- Water conservation hoses Reviewer: Tinker Signed
wow! love your description when she put on the ring

"'You mean you slept with 8 men?!'" lol, does sound bad when you put it that way
Date: 11/30/09 02:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20- Grounded Reviewer: Tinker Signed
'I used to yell at Frodo whenever I’d watch the Lord of the Rings movie' hahaha i can imagine that!

and aragon's just got me cracking up laughing lol
'"Yes. You shall shine sleepy head"'

hm.. pretty nice of evangeline, startinng to like her a little bit more

ahh! what can robyn do when she's grounded?
Date: 11/30/09 02:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19- Master Dwarf and letting go... Reviewer: Tinker Signed
aww.. i feel so bad for gimli

and the fellowship has done so much for robyn, they're so cool XD

i hope robyn's gonna be okay though..
Date: 11/30/09 02:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
Great chapter!
Date: 11/29/09 05:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
Ahhhh Lumberjacks!!! yay!
Date: 11/29/09 03:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20- Grounded Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
hahaha "rise and polish"
so cute! A very nice touch :)

Oh my gosh O.O why did Legolas reject her?!!! Kim so deserves him!!!

argh...why are her parents so unreasonable?!
Date: 11/29/09 03:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19- Master Dwarf and letting go... Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
Omg poor Gimli....
Evangeline's sooooo mean O_O
Date: 11/29/09 03:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I just about died too to see the site down. Partly coz I wouldn’t get to see what happens next here. ^^

Oh, that’s so sad about Evangeline. :’( I can’t blame her one bit for the way she is. Yet I wish she would stop the self-pity and see she has friends!
The pinching duel was a nice touch. ;)
EEK! Gollum! Your desciption was gruesomely accurate. It’s so hard in some ways to see good Smeagol inside of him.
Aw, that was very sweet talk between Robyn and Frodo. They are both very strong. :)
Date: 11/28/09 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!
Uh-oh...
Date: 11/25/09 02:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Samara Signed
Whoa! This story just gets better and better. I need to start counting how many times I say that, don't I? So! Evangeline is an elf! God, that girl has it all. Well, that's what it seems.

I hope Kim and Legolas got together! Awwwwww! So sweeeeeeet! Too bad Aragorn's brother material and has got Arwen. Haha. He and Robyn seem to click well enough. I wonder if she'll meet anyone and find love. It won't be Boromir which seems obvious. Wait...yes...or no. Is Boromir even with them? *laughs* I did actually just wake so I really can't remember.

I can't wait to see what the portals are though. Can't...can't be a book, right? Maybe a fountain? Pfft. In a library? Hello. I'm a ditz. LOL

Ok, I'm also rambling. I have a habit of doing that.

Wrapping up. Your story rocks and I can't wait for more.
Date: 11/25/09 10:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
They’re all so cute as matchmakers… I wonder if Kim and Legolas even have a clue that they’re all discussing their relationship it so openly. :D

“Friendship doesn’t end until one of you lets go…so the fellowship will never end.” *gasp* Wise words of Evangeline.

*grabs tissue* And Robyn’s mother finally understands!

(This was certainly not a bad chapter at all! It’s really beautiful!)

I like Evangeline’s elegant yet creepy house! But why doesn’t its appearance surprise me? XD

AAAAH! Is Evangeline immortal????
Date: 11/25/09 08:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
Lumberjacks? seriously?!?! WHY LUMBERJACKS!!! BLACKSMITHS WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER!!!!
Lol. sorry, but lumberjacks make absolutely no sense. I like it thought.
Date: 11/22/09 09:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Samara Signed
Awwwwww! This is awesome! LOL when her mom was all over Aragorn I was like, Oi! Hands OFF my ranger, woman! LOL!

She's trying to get Legolas and Kim together! That's so cute! Nothing against Legolas, but it would be nice if they got together. Maybe...maybe the main character won't get the elf after all. It'd be a first, ya gotta admit it. Laughs.

It doesn't matter how you manage it. I love love love love looooooooooove this story. Evangeline is rather complicated. Bitchy yet kind in a silent I-don't-really-care sort of way. I think I may actually like her.

"Rise and polish, sunshine."

*squeals and laughs* Too freaking cute.

"You shall shine all right."

Awwwwww! *glomps Aragorn and cuddles him*

I hope your exams are going well! You'll do awesomely. That's....not a word. Haha.

*hugs*

Sam
Date: 11/22/09 10:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Um, yeah, if my mom acted like that around Aragorn, I’d be very, very disturbed. At least he got her off Robyn’s back!

Ah, that’s to be expected of Evangeline. Telling Robyn to steal her mother’s car keys AND lie to her… why do I think that won’t stop her mom anyway?

Teehee!!! Archery with Legolas… He’s a good teacher. Even I understood what he was saying. :D

Geeze, it is obvious he cares for Kim. It’s strange he mistrusts his feelings so much. Oh my, lumberjacks! He really is serious. I’m glad that Robyn’s so strong she can force this confession out of him… but will he be able to confess it to Kim???
Date: 11/22/09 08:07 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.