Reviews For Little Tolkien
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 13- My old man Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
“PRISON BREAK!!!” Kim yelled from behind.
LOL
Date: Dec 01 2009 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
*jaw drops about a foot* That. Was. Totally. Unexpected. Evangeline has the 'burnings' for Gimli! I don't know whether to be happy for him or not... hmm, they could be a cute couple... if she lightened up a bit.

Man, those Hobbits are nosy. :D

I'm glad Robyn is so hopeful in finding the Smeagol in Gollum. I want it to be there too.

Ah, so Gandalf knows Evangeline and her parents! This keeps getting more interesting. ^^
Date: Dec 01 2009 11:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25- All About love Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
... CLIFFHANGER?!?!?!
WHY?! Why do you torture us?
Date: Dec 01 2009 08:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Tinker Signed
'“They’re actually- Can you promise-” Her face grew even grimmer. “That’s why I’m here…I-I need the rin-”'
nooo! what was she going to say???

ahh! what's Gollum doing here? i thought he was dead...

good chapter ;D
Date: Nov 30 2009 03:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Tinker Signed
i know my reviews sound disconnected, but they're just random thoughts i have while reading the story =)

"She rolled her eyes and continued to sharpen her dagger. " i would be very careful not to make her angry,lol

noooo! dont cancel your date with scott!!! lol XD

wow.. i guess we'l get an explanation from evangeline..
Date: Nov 30 2009 03:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Tinker Signed
haha no one can resist aragon's charm lol

Kim and Legolas are sooooo cute
and so clueless -_-''
Date: Nov 30 2009 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21- Water conservation hoses Reviewer: Tinker Signed
wow! love your description when she put on the ring

"'You mean you slept with 8 men?!'" lol, does sound bad when you put it that way
Date: Nov 30 2009 02:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20- Grounded Reviewer: Tinker Signed
'I used to yell at Frodo whenever I’d watch the Lord of the Rings movie' hahaha i can imagine that!

and aragon's just got me cracking up laughing lol
'"Yes. You shall shine sleepy head"'

hm.. pretty nice of evangeline, startinng to like her a little bit more

ahh! what can robyn do when she's grounded?
Date: Nov 30 2009 02:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19- Master Dwarf and letting go... Reviewer: Tinker Signed
aww.. i feel so bad for gimli

and the fellowship has done so much for robyn, they're so cool XD

i hope robyn's gonna be okay though..
Date: Nov 30 2009 02:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
Great chapter!
Date: Nov 29 2009 05:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
Ahhhh Lumberjacks!!! yay!
Date: Nov 29 2009 03:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20- Grounded Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
hahaha "rise and polish"
so cute! A very nice touch :)

Oh my gosh O.O why did Legolas reject her?!!! Kim so deserves him!!!

argh...why are her parents so unreasonable?!
Date: Nov 29 2009 03:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19- Master Dwarf and letting go... Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
Omg poor Gimli....
Evangeline's sooooo mean O_O
Date: Nov 29 2009 03:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24- Elven Heritage and Ring bearer Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
I just about died too to see the site down. Partly coz I wouldn’t get to see what happens next here. ^^

Oh, that’s so sad about Evangeline. :’( I can’t blame her one bit for the way she is. Yet I wish she would stop the self-pity and see she has friends!
The pinching duel was a nice touch. ;)
EEK! Gollum! Your desciption was gruesomely accurate. It’s so hard in some ways to see good Smeagol inside of him.
Aw, that was very sweet talk between Robyn and Frodo. They are both very strong. :)
Date: Nov 28 2009 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!
Uh-oh...
Date: Nov 25 2009 02:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Samara Signed
Whoa! This story just gets better and better. I need to start counting how many times I say that, don't I? So! Evangeline is an elf! God, that girl has it all. Well, that's what it seems.

I hope Kim and Legolas got together! Awwwwww! So sweeeeeeet! Too bad Aragorn's brother material and has got Arwen. Haha. He and Robyn seem to click well enough. I wonder if she'll meet anyone and find love. It won't be Boromir which seems obvious. Wait...yes...or no. Is Boromir even with them? *laughs* I did actually just wake so I really can't remember.

I can't wait to see what the portals are though. Can't...can't be a book, right? Maybe a fountain? Pfft. In a library? Hello. I'm a ditz. LOL

Ok, I'm also rambling. I have a habit of doing that.

Wrapping up. Your story rocks and I can't wait for more.
Date: Nov 25 2009 10:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23- Road trip Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
They’re all so cute as matchmakers… I wonder if Kim and Legolas even have a clue that they’re all discussing their relationship it so openly. :D

“Friendship doesn’t end until one of you lets go…so the fellowship will never end.” *gasp* Wise words of Evangeline.

*grabs tissue* And Robyn’s mother finally understands!

(This was certainly not a bad chapter at all! It’s really beautiful!)

I like Evangeline’s elegant yet creepy house! But why doesn’t its appearance surprise me? XD

AAAAH! Is Evangeline immortal????
Date: Nov 25 2009 08:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed
Lumberjacks? seriously?!?! WHY LUMBERJACKS!!! BLACKSMITHS WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER!!!!
Lol. sorry, but lumberjacks make absolutely no sense. I like it thought.
Date: Nov 22 2009 09:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Samara Signed
Awwwwww! This is awesome! LOL when her mom was all over Aragorn I was like, Oi! Hands OFF my ranger, woman! LOL!

She's trying to get Legolas and Kim together! That's so cute! Nothing against Legolas, but it would be nice if they got together. Maybe...maybe the main character won't get the elf after all. It'd be a first, ya gotta admit it. Laughs.

It doesn't matter how you manage it. I love love love love looooooooooove this story. Evangeline is rather complicated. Bitchy yet kind in a silent I-don't-really-care sort of way. I think I may actually like her.

"Rise and polish, sunshine."

*squeals and laughs* Too freaking cute.

"You shall shine all right."

Awwwwww! *glomps Aragorn and cuddles him*

I hope your exams are going well! You'll do awesomely. That's....not a word. Haha.

*hugs*

Sam
Date: Nov 22 2009 10:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22- Legolas's Lumberjacks Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Um, yeah, if my mom acted like that around Aragorn, I’d be very, very disturbed. At least he got her off Robyn’s back!

Ah, that’s to be expected of Evangeline. Telling Robyn to steal her mother’s car keys AND lie to her… why do I think that won’t stop her mom anyway?

Teehee!!! Archery with Legolas… He’s a good teacher. Even I understood what he was saying. :D

Geeze, it is obvious he cares for Kim. It’s strange he mistrusts his feelings so much. Oh my, lumberjacks! He really is serious. I’m glad that Robyn’s so strong she can force this confession out of him… but will he be able to confess it to Kim???
Date: Nov 22 2009 08:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21- Water conservation hoses Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
Man, this is as great an opportunity the Ring ever had… scary! And that eye – wonderfully frightening description!

Actually, the whole thing was terrifying and well done. And full of lots of creative ways to fight a Ring-Wraith! (You could make a book about that.)

“Ah…Stupid water conservation hoses!” ^^

Yay! Another clue! And now Robyn’s mom has joined their Fellowship… which must still be better than being grounded for a month. :D
Date: Nov 21 2009 10:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21- Water conservation hoses Reviewer: Mari Signed
UGH!!! MOTHERS!!!!!
crazy idea. have Robyn tell her momshe is an adult and that she does not need to be so controlling!!!
Great chapter!
Date: Nov 21 2009 01:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16- Another little Tolkien?! Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
hmmmm....I don't like this Evangeline girl...
>:(
Date: Nov 20 2009 11:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15- The Elven Prince Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed
Ah! A cliffhanger O_O

That was such a sweet moment between Leggy and Kim :)

Good job
Date: Nov 20 2009 11:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- The beginning Reviewer: Samara Signed
Oh exams are blergh! I'm out of high school luckily so I forget that now's exam/midterm time. Blech.

You are being so true to his works. It's amazing. Especially with that twist about the ring. It's just great. And I gotta say it again, I love how you're portraying my favorite character, my ranger. So often it just doesn't seem right. But with you, you do a perfect job. You're great. *hugs!*

Good luck on your exams! You'll kick testy ass!
Date: Nov 18 2009 09:45 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.