Reviews For Heart of Stone
You must login (register) to review.
Title: So Comes the News Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Wow. I have some catching up to do. So... Orophin is a peeping Tom and Haldir and Calavene have ME version of phone sex. I like it. But now I'm sad that their going to Helm's Deep. I'm trying really hard not to skip ahead and find out what happens to them. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Hehe... have fun reading! thanks for the review and yes... there is catching up to do
Date: 25/07/10 - 09:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Wager Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
OH!..........and just OH! I am speechless. And I cannot wait for the next chapter. this is so intriguing I must know more.

Author's Response: I will try to upload the next chapter today if i can. I just came back from my vacation and was too tired last night. Hopefully the next chapter will keep you intrigued as well. thank you for your review
Date: 25/07/10 - 12:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Getting to Know You Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous
Oh so hot! I just picked up at this chapte. Seems I picked a good place to start!

Author's Response: It is good to know i have enrapture a new reader. Hello and i am glad you are enjoying the story :)
Date: 23/07/10 - 01:49 am [Report This]
Title: Getting to Know You Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Poor Haldir and his injuries. But at least he survived (I thank you)his deep injuries. But the passionate Haldir could not keep his elfhood down. Hehehe. They needed each other and he found a way to get the need taken care of. And I need a towel for my forehead and ice. Hahahaha. Thank you for another couple of chps and look forward to the next ones.

Author's Response: Both of them needed the release at least for the moment. It has been too long and the teasing needed to stop lol. Thank you for continuing to read my story.
Date: 21/07/10 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Helm's Deep Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Well! I just love this story and so true to the original except for Haldir's and Calavénë's parts. But it flowed in so nicely! The part I hate is when Haldir dies like in the movies. But Calavénë is there, so there is hope. Please...keep this great story going. I await the next chp.

Author's Response: Thank you. I actually played the movie at the time, pausing now and then to get the scenes right lol. the next chapter is already up :) enjoy
Date: 19/07/10 - 10:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
*Bubbling Shock grips me!*** Holy moses. This is the best chapter about Helms deep EVER!!!!!Please update soon....I cannot wait.

Author's Response: Really? that's so kind of you to say so. I will try and update today if it's possible :) thanks for reviewing babe :D
Date: 18/07/10 - 07:09 pm [Report This]
Title: So Comes the News Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
VERY GOOD> More please

Author's Response: thanks dear. next chapter will be up soon if i don't fall asleep in front of the computer :)
Date: 17/07/10 - 08:08 am [Report This]
Title: Frodo Baggins Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Great chapter. I feel bad for Calavene. Haven't we all taken the chance on revealing our feelings for someone only to be hurt? I feel her pain. Just to let you know, tomorrow we leave the Keys and I know for a fact I will have no internet until the middle of next week. I'll catch up with you then, hopefully. Can't wait to see what happens next. Give him hell Calavene!

Author's Response: this chapter infuses my own personal experience. i have been there before and it does hurt lol. i hope you have a safe journey home and will be looking forward to your new chapter
Date: 16/07/10 - 07:46 am [Report This]
Title: New Acquaintances Reviewer: lintstar Signed
Another great story, congrats, girl!

Author's Response: Thank you for following my story. Hope to see you at the finish line!
Date: 14/07/10 - 12:43 pm [Report This]
Title: New Acquaintances Reviewer: Lisse Signed
He merely sought to light the spark of passion inside her. Instead he had awoken the raging fires of love.

This sums it up beautifully. Reading and enjoying.

Author's Response: Thank you. The sentence came to me as i was writing it. It sent chills up my spine when i read it again. I should have the next chapter up later today :)
Date: 14/07/10 - 12:35 am [Report This]
Title: New Acquaintances Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
WOW this one is a great chapter update soon
!!! please

Author's Response: thank you. i am writing the next chapter as we speak :)
Date: 13/07/10 - 11:54 pm [Report This]
Title: New Acquaintances Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
They're kissing, they're touching, they're moaning and then... it's over? What the... I loved it. Now who's the tease? Good one my friend. I'm on the edge of my seat. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: i learned by reading from the best tease around *whistles and points finger at you
Date: 13/07/10 - 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: New Acquaintances Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Hey! I was just plain excited!! It was like sitting at the edge of your seat, then bang the chair gets pulled from under you. I am referring to the part where he was just about to *Get Some*, then like ice cold water...well you know. I enjoyed this chapter. Now for that ice cold shower.

Author's Response: This time i am staying true to tolkien where as elves only engage in the pleasures of the flesh as the ultimate expression of the bonds of marriage. therefore..you guys will just have to wait until the time comes :D
Date: 13/07/10 - 05:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams and Fantasies Reviewer: Lisse Signed
I read once that love is always mingled with other complex emotions and it seems to be quite true. Reading and enjoying. Cannot wait for the next chapter. Thank you for this entertaining story!

Author's Response: Again, thank you for still following t he story and for your reviews. it means a lo to know that a fragment of my imagination and fantasy can add a little entertainment in your life. :)
Date: 13/07/10 - 05:45 am [Report This]
Title: Dreams and Fantasies Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Ah yes Haldir. Just one of the few fav's of mine. I just hope his heart heals from the two who hurt him so, those years ago. Maybe Calavénë will be his cure, if he would let her in. I am sorry but I read from first to chp 9 as soon as I could. So I did not stop to even review each and everyone till now. I had a very scary family situation that almost ended sadly, but things are looking up now. So I will be reviewing more. I await the next chapter Lady Luthien85.

Author's Response: oh dear. I hope everything went well. my thoughts are with you. thank you for still taking the time to read and review my story. Your time spent on my story are well appreciated. Thank you once again!
Date: 12/07/10 - 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams and Fantasies Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Would you like me to send Nieriel over to 'take care of' your Haldir? lol Better yet, I think your Cal and my Cal just need to go out and have a beer. Great chapter. I'm excited to see what comes next.

Author's Response: Lol, im afraid your nieriel would feel overwhelmed with my Haldir :D yes, both the Cals should go out for a beer and have a looooooooong talk lol
Date: 12/07/10 - 04:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams and Fantasies Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
WOW WOW> Love the self pleasure scene. Bravo and the last chapter when he made that pass at her WOW again, it was like I was the one he did it to. GOOD JOB and update soon.

I love this story....I am adicted to it.

Author's Response: thank you so much for still following the story. We all seem to have an addiction towards the Marchwarden don't we? Don't we all wish he'd do things to us that can jog our senses :P
Date: 12/07/10 - 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: All is forgotten Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
GREAT CHAPTER. God I wish I can write elvish. Love it..hugs

Author's Response: Lol.. there's a couple of sites you can use to help you write elvish. I'll mail them to you soon :)
Date: 12/07/10 - 04:24 pm [Report This]
Title: All is forgotten Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I love the back and forth angst between Hal and Cal. Great build up for whatever is to come. I really enjoyed this chapter and can't wait for more. I always wondered what Gimli said to Haldir. That really wasn't a nice thing to say to a guy with a bow. lol

Author's Response: I'm glad i could have cleared that up for you. I used some of the lines from the movie. Yeah, it wasn't a good thing to say to a guy with a bow but then again gimli has a big axe :P
Date: 11/07/10 - 07:47 am [Report This]
Title: Blames Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Right now I am sitting on the balcony of my vacation apartment, looking out over the shallow ocean waters of the Florida Keys and reading your story. As you can tell, I have WIFI. I like where things are going. Elves and water are always a good combo. And the sound of the waves here are a great added effect. Can't wait to see what happens down by the river.

Author's Response: oooo..i'm so utterly jealous now..here i am slaving over my clerking sheet for my final exam with the doctor tomorrow...i need a vacay! Yes, water and elves are always a delicious combo. I'm glad you can find the time to review this. It means a lot. Have fun!
Date: 11/07/10 - 07:30 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.