You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: chenyingying Signed
ugg outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
seahawks jerseys
air jordans
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
the north face outlet
sac louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg slippers
gucci outlet
christian louboutin outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
replica rolex watches
doudoune moncler
ugg boots
ugg boots
louis vuitton
true religion outlet
chanel bags
louboutin outlet
beats by dre headphones
pandora jewelry outlet
toms outlet
hermes handbags
uggs sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
kate spade handbags
the north face
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louboutin pas cher
ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg outlet
burberry scarf
michael kors
jordan retro
canada goose outlet
gucci handbags
ugg boots outlet
replica rolex watches
christian louboutin heels
canada goose jackets
roshe run 3
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
nba jerseys
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses sale
canada goose
ugg boots
ugg boots
true religion jeans
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
nike roshe one
moncler outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
christian louboutin uk
cheap jordans
celtics jerseys
louis vuitton outlet online
wizards jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
chaussures christian louboutin
polo ralph lauren
ray bans
coach outlet
fitflop sandals
moncler jacket
doudoune canada goose
cheap rolex watches
patriots jerseys
uggs on sale
timberland outlet
gucci outlet store
hollister jeans
uggs outlet
prada handbags
coach outlet store online
fitflop shoes
ugg slippers
nike trainers uk
celine bags
nfl jerseys
gucci outlet
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
bengals jerseys
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ugg canada
uggs outlet
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
hollister clothing store
ugg boots uk
adidas outlet
ugg boots outlet
louboutin pas cher
ugg outlet
hollister clothing store
abercrombie and fitch
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors
cheap adidas shoes
kate spade outlet
ralph lauren uk
ugg boots
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton
ugg boots
adidas originals shoes
uggs outlet
louis vuitton
mont blanc pens
cheap jordans
longchamp outlet store
jordan pas cher
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
fitflop sandals
ugg outlet
air max pas cher
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
hollister clothing
tory burch handbags
ugg boots clearance
adidas nmd runner
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
nike outlet
ugg pas cher
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin heels
timberland boots
ed hardy shirts
canada goose jackets
cheap jordan shoes
pandora charms
hogan sito ufficiale
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
tommy hilfiger outlet
jordans for sale
ugg australia
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
air jordans
mbt outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
heat jerseys
kate spade outlet
ugg australia
canada goose sale
coach factory outlet
prada outlet online
coach factory outlet
the north face jackets
rolex watches outlet
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton
louis vuitton borse
cheap ugg boots
louis vuitton
louis vuitton bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
air max 90
nba jerseys cheap
longchamp outlet
canada goose clothing
burberry outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
coach factory outlet
moncler uk
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
chaussures ugg
louis vuitton
ugg uk
cheap jerseys
coach outlet online
adidas nmd r1
mlb jerseys
air max uk
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
moncler
louis vuitton discount
celine outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
moncler soldes
hockey jerseys
kate spade handbags outlet
uggs outlet
mulberry bags
louis vuitton
warriors jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
cheap uggs
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany and co
adidas superstar trainers
michael kors outlet
ugg boots outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
nike roshe run pas cher
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
ray ban glasses
cheap mlb jerseys
tommy hilfiger
michael kors outlet clearance
ray bans uk
oakley vault
toms wedges
ralph lauren polo
burberry scarf
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
canada goose uk
chanel outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
mcm handbags
canada goose
canada goose
toms shoes uk
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton purses
rolex watches outlet
retro jordan 12
christian louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
broncos jerseys
gucci handbags
louis vuitton
chaussures jordan
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
ugg canada
mont blanc pens cheap
toms outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
moncler uk
coach outlet online
timberland boots
coach outlet
kate spade
louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose sale
fitflop sale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley canada
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike tn 2016
adidas yeezy 350 boost
pandora rings
giuseppe zanotti shoes
chaussures ugg
adidas trainers uk
nike outlet store
abercrombie kids
mont blanc ballpoint pens
thunder jerseys
fitflop uk
coach outlet
ugg boots
toms shoes outlet
pandora charms
michael kors
oakley sunglasses
cheap rolex watches
mavericks jerseys
moncler jackets
pandora jewelry
ugg outlet
seahawks jerseys
montblanc pens
michael kors handbags
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet
ralph lauren polo uk
coach factory outlet
ray ban glasses
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
clippers jerseys
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
the north face
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
nike outlet store
ugg boots uk
uggs clearance
supra shoes
abercrombie oultet
timberland shoes
oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
vikings jerseys
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
moncler jackets
hermes bags
canada goose
uggs italia
ugg outlet
moncler jacket
steelers jerseys
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas yeezy boost
ray ban lunettes
fitflop shoes
cheap louis vuitton handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ugg boots sale
bulls jerseys
canada goose jackets
coach handbags new
louis vuitton outlet
prada outlet
ray ban glasses
ugg outlet online
rolex watches
nike air max uk
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin uk
michael kors
north face outlet
adidas shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms outlet
cheap basketball shoes
jordan retro
stivali ugg
fitflop shoes
hollister jeans
louboutin shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs uk
longchamp pas cher
uggs sale
ray ban outlet
jordans for sale
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
cheap toms shoes
coach outlet store online
toms outlet
ralph lauren
rolex watches
true religion jeans outlet
cavaliers jerseys
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co
tod's shoes
ugg boots
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg slippers on sale
knicks jerseys
red bottoms
uggs outlet
louis vuitton canada
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
chenyingying20161128
Date: Nov 27 2016 09:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 The Black Ships Reviewer: chanyuan Signed
chanyuan11.22
adidas trainers
giuseppe zanotti outlet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
fitflops outlet
nike blazer pas cher
nike roshe run
uggs outlet
christian louboutin uk
coach outlet clearance
mulberry bags
louis vuitton
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
toms shoes
north face outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
reebok outlet store
ugg outlet
abercrombie and fitch
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
nike trainers
hermes outlet
swarovski uk
swarovski crystal
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
futbol baratas
lacoste polo shirts
ray ban wayfarer
sac longchamp
nike roshe run
ugg boots
toms shoes
michael kors wallets
fitflops sale
ugg outlet
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
moncler jackets
beats by dr dre
air max uk
coach outlet online
celine outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max 2015
ugg outlet
coach outlet
burberry outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton uk
tory burch outlet
swarovski crystal
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
nike free run
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
north face jackets
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors bags
true religion jeans
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet online
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton
cheap jordans
cartier watches
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags cheap
north face jackets
louis vuitton
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
air max 90
toms shoes
ugg outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
swarovski crystal
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
kobe shoes
north face jackets
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
yeezy boost 350
cheap snapbacks
basketball shoes
canada goose outlet
nike store uk
ed hardy clothing
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
swarovski crystal
prada shoes
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd runner
canada goose outlet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
north face outlet
canada goose outlet
mcm outlet
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin outlet
nike outlet store
chrome hearts outlet
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
longchamp solde
ugg boots
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
longchamp outlet
lululemon outlet
adidas uk
louis vuitton handbags
moncler outlet
ferragamo shoes
mulberry handbags
chrome hearts
air max 90
beats by dre
reebok trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
hermes belt
beats headphones
vans shoes
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap mlb jerseys
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet clearance
juicy couture outlet
soccer jerseys
burberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
nike air max
hollister clothing
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
cartier outlet
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags
fitflop clearance
snow boots for women
the north face jackets
coach outlet clearance
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton bags
ralph lauren polo
uggs outlet
cheap jordans for sale
canada goose jackets
asics
yeezy boost
rolex outlet
cartier watches
canada goose jackets
canada goose
cheap uggs
prada sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
nike outlet
nike tn pas cher
air jordan shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets
longchamp pas cher
louboutin pas cher
ferragamo shoes
nike free run
ferragamo outlet
christian louboutin online
the north face outlet
nike foamposite
oakley sunglasses
kobe 9
iphone case
north face jackets
coach outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
louis vuitton outlet
ugg uk
nike air force 1
cheap uggs
hollister uk
the north face jackets
adidas wings
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
ugg outlet uk
ugg boots uk
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
moncler coats
uggs outlet
dior sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
replica watches
rolex watches
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
hermes birkin
ugg uk
herve leger outlet
chrome hearts
polo ralph lauren
ysl outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
swarovski crystal
salomon shoes
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
montblanc pens
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
north face jackets
football shirts
cheap nba jerseys
air max 90
beats by dr dre
canada goose jackets
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags
north face uk
ralph lauren uk
celine outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
mac cosmetics
cartier watches
uggs canada
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
pandora jewelry
coach outlet store online
cazal sunglasses
canada goose outlet
nike outlet store
air jordan 4
longchamp outlet
ugg outlet
air jordan 11
cheap nfl jerseys
rolex watches for sale
north face jackets
coach outlet
omega watches
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren
coach outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale
snow boots
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
nike free 5
air max uk
fitflops sale
true religion jeans
toms shoes
tods outlet
coach outlet clearance
the north face jackets
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
adidas nmd
jordan shoes
tory burch outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
air max uk
michael kors outlet clearance
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike mercurial
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
new balance shoes
timberland boots
mont blanc pens
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton sunglasses
cheap nike shoes
canada goose outlet
thomas sabo uk
christian louboutin outlet
lebron james shoes
coach outlet
ferragamo outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
longchamp bag
longchamp handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton pas cher
uggs outlet
hermes bags
true religion uk
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
hollister canada
michael kors outlet online
nba jerseys
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose outlet
jordan shoes
ghd hair straighteners
uggs on sale
ugg canada
rolex watches
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
hollister sale
ugg boots
mizuno running shoes
louis vuitton
canada goose outlet
true religion sale
lebron james shoes
canada goose jackets
longchamp outlet
mulberry sale
air max 90
ugg slippers
canada goose jackets
michael kors factory outlet
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet
tiffany jewellery
nike air max uk
true religion jeans
cartier watches
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren pas cher
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
converse shoes
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp pliage
coach handbags
valentino outlet
rolex watches
ugg outlet clearance
supra shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
louis vuitton neverfull
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
louis vuitton outlet stores
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
longchamp handbag
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
prada handbags
puma outlet
soccer jerseys
ferragamo shoes
rolex watches
mbt shoes
coach outlet online
replica watches
louis vuitton outlet stores
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
longchamp pliage
fitflops shoes
gucci outlet
coach factory outlet online
longchamp handbags
hollister uk
uggs
marc jacobs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
hollister clothing
links of london
ugg outlet
lacoste pas cher
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
lululemon outlet
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors canada
coach outlet clearance
cheap uggs
ugg outlet
fred perry polo shirts
tiffany and co
air max 90
canada goose outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan 13
louis vuitton pas cher
bottega veneta outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors factory outlet
ugg uk
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops shoes
adidas outlet store
instyler ionic styler
tiffany and co jewelry
michael kors uk
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet
the north face jackets
Date: Nov 22 2016 04:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: chanyuan Signed
chanyuan11.22
adidas trainers
giuseppe zanotti outlet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
fitflops outlet
nike blazer pas cher
nike roshe run
uggs outlet
christian louboutin uk
coach outlet clearance
mulberry bags
louis vuitton
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
toms shoes
north face outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
reebok outlet store
ugg outlet
abercrombie and fitch
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
nike trainers
hermes outlet
swarovski uk
swarovski crystal
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
futbol baratas
lacoste polo shirts
ray ban wayfarer
sac longchamp
nike roshe run
ugg boots
toms shoes
michael kors wallets
fitflops sale
ugg outlet
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
moncler jackets
beats by dr dre
air max uk
coach outlet online
celine outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max 2015
ugg outlet
coach outlet
burberry outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton uk
tory burch outlet
swarovski crystal
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
nike free run
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
north face jackets
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors bags
true religion jeans
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet online
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton
cheap jordans
cartier watches
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags cheap
north face jackets
louis vuitton
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
air max 90
toms shoes
ugg outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
swarovski crystal
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
kobe shoes
north face jackets
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
yeezy boost 350
cheap snapbacks
basketball shoes
canada goose outlet
nike store uk
ed hardy clothing
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
swarovski crystal
prada shoes
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd runner
canada goose outlet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
north face outlet
canada goose outlet
mcm outlet
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin outlet
nike outlet store
chrome hearts outlet
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
longchamp solde
ugg boots
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
longchamp outlet
lululemon outlet
adidas uk
louis vuitton handbags
moncler outlet
ferragamo shoes
mulberry handbags
chrome hearts
air max 90
beats by dre
reebok trainers
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
hermes belt
beats headphones
vans shoes
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap mlb jerseys
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet clearance
juicy couture outlet
soccer jerseys
burberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
nike air max
hollister clothing
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
cartier outlet
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags
fitflop clearance
snow boots for women
the north face jackets
coach outlet clearance
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton bags
ralph lauren polo
uggs outlet
cheap jordans for sale
canada goose jackets
asics
yeezy boost
rolex outlet
cartier watches
canada goose jackets
canada goose
cheap uggs
prada sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
nike outlet
nike tn pas cher
air jordan shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets
longchamp pas cher
louboutin pas cher
ferragamo shoes
nike free run
ferragamo outlet
christian louboutin online
the north face outlet
nike foamposite
oakley sunglasses
kobe 9
iphone case
north face jackets
coach outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
louis vuitton outlet
ugg uk
nike air force 1
cheap uggs
hollister uk
the north face jackets
adidas wings
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
ugg outlet uk
ugg boots uk
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
moncler coats
uggs outlet
dior sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
replica watches
rolex watches
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
hermes birkin
ugg uk
herve leger outlet
chrome hearts
polo ralph lauren
ysl outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
swarovski crystal
salomon shoes
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
montblanc pens
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
north face jackets
football shirts
cheap nba jerseys
air max 90
beats by dr dre
canada goose jackets
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags
north face uk
ralph lauren uk
celine outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
mac cosmetics
cartier watches
uggs canada
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
pandora jewelry
coach outlet store online
cazal sunglasses
canada goose outlet
nike outlet store
air jordan 4
longchamp outlet
ugg outlet
air jordan 11
cheap nfl jerseys
rolex watches for sale
north face jackets
coach outlet
omega watches
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren
coach outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale
snow boots
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
nike free 5
air max uk
fitflops sale
true religion jeans
toms shoes
tods outlet
coach outlet clearance
the north face jackets
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
adidas nmd
jordan shoes
tory burch outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
air max uk
michael kors outlet clearance
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike mercurial
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
new balance shoes
timberland boots
mont blanc pens
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton sunglasses
cheap nike shoes
canada goose outlet
thomas sabo uk
christian louboutin outlet
lebron james shoes
coach outlet
ferragamo outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
longchamp bag
longchamp handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton pas cher
uggs outlet
hermes bags
true religion uk
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
hollister canada
michael kors outlet online
nba jerseys
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose outlet
jordan shoes
ghd hair straighteners
uggs on sale
ugg canada
rolex watches
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
hollister sale
ugg boots
mizuno running shoes
louis vuitton
canada goose outlet
true religion sale
lebron james shoes
canada goose jackets
longchamp outlet
mulberry sale
air max 90
ugg slippers
canada goose jackets
michael kors factory outlet
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet
tiffany jewellery
nike air max uk
true religion jeans
cartier watches
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren pas cher
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
converse shoes
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp pliage
coach handbags
valentino outlet
rolex watches
ugg outlet clearance
supra shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
louis vuitton neverfull
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
louis vuitton outlet stores
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
longchamp handbag
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
prada handbags
puma outlet
soccer jerseys
ferragamo shoes
rolex watches
mbt shoes
coach outlet online
replica watches
louis vuitton outlet stores
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
longchamp pliage
fitflops shoes
gucci outlet
coach factory outlet online
longchamp handbags
hollister uk
uggs
marc jacobs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
hollister clothing
links of london
ugg outlet
lacoste pas cher
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
lululemon outlet
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors canada
coach outlet clearance
cheap uggs
ugg outlet
fred perry polo shirts
tiffany and co
air max 90
canada goose outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan 13
louis vuitton pas cher
bottega veneta outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors factory outlet
ugg uk
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops shoes
adidas outlet store
instyler ionic styler
tiffany and co jewelry
michael kors uk
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet
the north face jackets
Date: Nov 22 2016 04:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 Reviewer: yangjunxian Signed
air max uk
nike air force 1
prada outlet
the north face jackets
cheap nfl jerseys
soccer jerseys
longchamp pliage
ugg outlet uk
ralph lauren polo
ugg boots
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
polo ralph lauren
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots uk
tiffany and co jewelry
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
louis vuitton
louis vuitton sunglasses
cheap uggs
longchamp pliage
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
longchamp outlet
coach outlet
uggs outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
ghd hair straighteners
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
nike store uk
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
ferragamo shoes
nike air force 1
ugg boots
louis vuitton handbags
cheap jordans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet
ferragamo shoes
air jordan 4
burberry outlet
ugg boots canada
michael kors handbags
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
true religion outlet
abercrombie and fitch
coach factory outlet
nike air max 2015
michael kors handbags
adidas uk
nike outlet store
nfl jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton neverfull
adidas wings
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet
omega watches
ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
michael kors canada
moncler outlet online
uggs outlet
mizuno running shoes
salomon shoes
ugg boots
kate spade handbags
coach outlet online
north face jackets
canada goose outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike blazer pas cher
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
hermes birkin
pandora jewelry
hollister uk
hermes belt
christian louboutin online
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
celine outlet
supra shoes
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
north face outlet
michael kors factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap mlb jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
canada goose jackets
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach handbags
michael kors wallets
chrome hearts outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas outlet store
rolex outlet
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
yeezy boost
cheap nba jerseys
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
coach outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
nike roshe
basketball shoes
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
cartier watches
nike free running
tiffany jewellery
chrome hearts
tory burch shoes
nike free run
ferragamo outlet
soccer jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
true religion jeans
nike outlet
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
longchamp handbags
moncler outlet
mulberry handbags
air jordan 11
marc jacobs outlet
air jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren shirts
longchamp outlet
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
north face jackets
lululemon outlet
uggs outlet
new balance shoes
tiffany and co
the north face jackets
air max 90
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
moncler outlet
canada goose
bottega veneta outlet
louis vuitton
canada goose jackets
beats by dr dre
converse shoes
football shirts
beats by dre
ferragamo shoes
cheap uggs
mulberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
louis vuitton handbags
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
toms shoes
true religion jeans
jordan pas cher
hollister uk
michael kors outlet online
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
montblanc pens
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
cartier outlet
uggs on sale
canada goose jackets
mulberry outlet
tiffany jewellery
herve leger outlet
ugg slippers
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
nike huarache
replica watches
michael kors uk
christian louboutin uk
toms shoes
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet store
reebok trainers
ugg boots
mbt shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
jordan shoes
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton
beats headphones
lebron james shoes
coach outlet store online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
toms shoes
north face jackets
mulberry handbags
tods outlet
swarovski crystal
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags cheap
longchamp outlet
air max 90
coach outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
nike air max uk
michael kors bags
coach outlet
cheap jordans
north face jackets
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton bags
michael kors factory outlet
hollister sale
michael kors outlet store
true religion jeans
mac cosmetics
coach outlet
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
north face jackets
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
nike air max
ralph lauren polo
ugg boots
hollister canada
hollister clothing
canada goose jackets
puma outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose outlet
cartier watches
giuseppe zanotti outlet
cheap ugg boots
yeezy boost 350
true religion outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet
replica watches
sac longchamp
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
prada handbags
moncler coats
calvin klein underwear
swarovski crystal
air max 90
ugg boots
longchamp handbag
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
kobe bryant shoes
ferragamo outlet
dior sunglasses
air max uk
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
gucci outlet
christian louboutin outlet
links of london
nike free run
nike trainers
kobe 9
chrome hearts
abercrombie and fitch
longchamp solde
uggs canada
coach factory outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
celine outlet
michael kors outlet
futbol baratas
chaussure louboutin
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
moncler jackets
hermes outlet
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
burberry outlet
nike free 5
canada goose outlet
fitflops shoes
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
ugg sale
nike roshe run
longchamp pas cher
michael kors wallets for women
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet online
iphone case
uggs
swarovski crystal
adidas nmd
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
the north face jackets
ralph lauren polo shirts
north face uk
coach outlet online
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
fred perry polo shirts
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses
cheap nike shoes
nike mercurial
cartier watches
swarovski crystal
ed hardy clothing
canada goose outlet store
cartier watches
cazal sunglasses
canada goose outlet
cheap snapbacks
michael kors factory outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
longchamp bag
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
nike foamposite
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
lululemon outlet
coach outlet canada
ugg outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
air max uk
louis vuitton
swarovski jewelry
rolex watches
north face jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops outlet
beats by dr dre
fitflop clearance
air max 90
longchamp handbags
kate spade handbags
juicy couture outlet
ralph lauren uk
true religion uk
north face outlet
canada goose outlet
fitflops sale clearance
prada shoes
air max 90
cheap jordans for sale
the north face jackets
uggs
ugg outlet clearance
nike tn pas cher
mulberry handbags
coach outlet
uggs canada
air jordan 13
the north face outlet
asics
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet online
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale
north face jackets
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
ugg outlet
north face outlet
mulberry sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg canada
nike outlet store
ugg
michael kors outlet
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet online
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
true religion jeans
nike huarache
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg canada
mcm outlet
lebron james shoes
instyler ionic styler
coach outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino outlet
true religion outlet
vans shoes
chrome hearts outlet
tiffany jewelry
mulberry bags
ralph lauren
toms shoes
thomas sabo uk
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
timberland boots
coach outlet
lacoste pas cher
ysl outlet
versace sunglasses
canada goose jackets
yangjunxian20161114
Date: Nov 14 2016 12:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Many meetings Reviewer: chanyuan Signed
chanyuan0707
mulberry handbags
michael kors bags
tiffany jewellery
cheap snapbacks
gucci sunglasses uk
coach outlet store
rolex outlet
toms outlet
mont blanc pens
cartier sunglasses
mont blanc pens
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms shoes
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags outlet
hermes birkin bag
nba jerseys
beats headphones
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet store
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags sale
ralph lauren femme
michael kors outlet
tory burch shoes
true religion outlet
celine outlet online
michael kors wholesale
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
christian louboutin online
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet clearance
nike blazer pas cher
gucci outlet online
timberland shoes
beats by dre
michael kors canada
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
replica watches
michael kors handbags
nike tn pas cher
toms outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
coach handbags
beats headphones
michael kors outlet
lululemon uk
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
links of london
kate spade handbags
ferragamo shoes
longchamp handbags
chaussure louboutin
christian louboutin uk
louis vuitton outlet store
nike air force 1
louis vuitton sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
nike huarache
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
kobe shoes
nba jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
ralph lauren uk
hollister clothing
lululemon outlet
ralph lauren polo
sac louis vuitton pas cher
iphone case uk
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
longchamp pliage
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
babyliss flat iron
oakley sunglasses
tiffany outlet
air jordan shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
louboutin pas cher
fitflops outlet
michael kors uk outlet
true religion outlet
longchamp outlet online
ralph lauren pas cher
coach handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
mulberry outlet
ralph lauren polo
reebok trainers
adidas outlet
toms outlet
bottega veneta outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
kate spade uk
jordan pas cher
ralph lauren uk
tiffany jewelry
adidas uk
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
lululemon outlet online
gucci outlet
fitflop sale
mulberry handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
chrome hearts
rolex watches for sale
cheap michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes
true religion jeans
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
chrome hearts eyewear
reebok shoes
chaussure louboutin
mcm outlet
lululemon outlet
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
hermes belt
cheap nba jerseys
futbol baratas
football shirts
mlb jerseys
louis vuitton bags
longchamp pas cher
tiffany and co
cheap nba jerseys
ray ban sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet online
true religion sale
michael kors handbags outlet
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
gucci sunglasses
polo outlet
michael kors wallet
hollister
ray-ban sunglasses
prada outlet online
rolex orologi
ralph lauren outlet
herve leger dresses
true religion jeans
tiffany outlet
celine outlet
louis vuitton neverfull sale
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister uk
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
michael kors uk outlet
prada sunglasses for women
mulberry handbags
hollister shirts
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp solde
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
herve leger outlet
true religion outlet uk
fitflop clearance
tiffany and co
burberry outlet online
swarovski outlet
reebok shoes
rolex watches outlet
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
cheap replica watches
mcm backpack
cheap football shirts
nike free 5.0
polo ralph lauren
cartier uk
swarovski jewelry
nike air max
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
cartier watches
hollister shirts
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
tiffany outlet
cheap jordans
nike air max 2015
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors wallet sale
toms shoes
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags wholesale
lacoste shirts
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany and co
hermes bags
jordan pas cher
true religion jeans
coach outlet
hollister clothing
soccer jerseys
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
nike air huarache
rolex watches for sale
reebok outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
ghd hair straighteners
nike free run
longchamp solde
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp pliage
nike air huarache
cheap mlb jerseys
Date: Jul 06 2016 11:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Keeping Watch Reviewer: 2016621yuanyuan Signed
christian louboutin shoes
babyliss flat iron
adidas superstars
gucci borse
nike air max 90
nike free flyknit 3.0
ferragamo shoes
mizuno running shoes
nike store uk
hermes uk
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
valentino shoes
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
abercrombie outlet
fitflops shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
burberry handbags
toms outlet store
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
vans outlet
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
coach outlet store
north face jackets
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet online
under armour shoes
kobe 11
louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap ray bans
nba jerseys wholesale
converse shoes
designer handbags outlet
nike huarache black
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store online
north face outlet
jordans shoes
nike cortez
tiffany jewelry
pandora charms
buy red bottoms
air max 95
air max 90 black
hermes belt
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors bags
wholesale nike shoes
vans shoes
true religion uk
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
air jordans
hollister clothing store
running shoes
louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet online
black timberland boots
yeezy boost 350 black
ray-ban sunglasses
new balance outlet
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
air force 1
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350 white
timberland uk
ray ban outlet store online
nike blazer
coach factory outlet
yeezy boost 350
hugo boss outlet online
birkenstock uk
oakley vault sunglasses
kate spade outlet online
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans outlet
prada sunglasses
reebok outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
coach factory outlet online
louboutin pas cher
polo ralph lauren
nike free 5.0
ugg outlet
tiffany jewelry outlet
converse
toms shoes
ralph lauren outlet
bottega veneta handbags
timberland boots outlet
nike free flyknit 3.0
hollister co
discount oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
cheap oakleys
versace sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
adidas nmd
mont blanc pens outlet
armani exchange
christian louboutin uk
nike cortez white
designer handbags
tiffany and co outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
north face uk
oakley sunglasses
skechers shoes
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp bag
jimmy choo outlet
cheap jordans
cheap ray bans
lacoste shoes
nike air max
burberry outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas nmd
nike trainers
adidas nmd
cartier watches
nike tn
nike roshe run women
polo ralph lauren
adidas trainers
basketball shoes
louboutin outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
adidas superstar
michael kors outlet clearance
nike flyknit racer
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
birkenstocks
kate spade outlet
fitflop uk
louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
supra shoes
rolex watches
sac longchamp pliage
true religion outlet
nike free flyknit 5.0
oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
ed hardy outlet
true religion outlet store
true religion
abercrombie and fitch
nike air max 90
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet online
ray bans
pandora charms uk
nike air max
cartier watches for sale
pandora jewelry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade outlet
fitflops sale clearance
bottega veneta
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
nike huarache
salvatore ferragamo
louis vuitton borse
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags outlet
birkenstocks
reebok uk
valentino outlet
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes uk
oakley sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton uk
reebok shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap oakleys outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
the north face outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
puma shoes
longchamp outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
prada outlet
ray ban outlet
coach outlet online
nike air force black
lacoste outlet
kate spade uk
converse shoes
rolex replica watches
ray ban outlet store
lebron james shoes 2016
ugg outlet
nike free run flyknit
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet clearance
ed hardy uk
red bottoms outlet online
instyler max
coach outlet
oakley outlet
canada goose jackets
supra for sale
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
nmd adidas
jimmy choo shoes
rolex submariner
yeezy boost 350
tory burch outlet online
adidas stan smith
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet clearance
stephen curry shoes
louis vuitton handbags
chi flat iron
michael kors outlet
omega watches
timberland shoes
ray ban sunglasses
levis 501
coach factory outlet online
burberry outlet
adidas supercolor
micahel kors
louis vuitton bags
burberry outlet
nhl jerseys wholesale
omega seamaster
rolex watches
coach factory outlet
rolex watches uk
cheap nike shoes
kobe bryant shoes
converse all star
cheap air max
kate spade bags
michael kors purses
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany uk
dior sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
armani jeans
hollister kids
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
true religion outlet
christian louboutin
hollister uk
asics gel nimbus
michael kors outlet
coach purses
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
adidas pure boost
under armour outlet
ray bans
michael kors outlet
birkenstock shoes
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
gucci handbags outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
sac longchamp
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike air max uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike free runs
nike air force
michael kors outlet stores
michael kors handbags
hollister clothing store
ray bans
reebok
gucci outlet
true religion jeans
oakey sunglasses wholesale
asics shoes
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
louis vuitton purse
nike air max
ghd flat iron
louis vuitton outlet online
versace
adidas gazelle
oakley sunglasses
dolce and gabbana outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ecco shoes
birkenstock outlet
Date: Jun 21 2016 04:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Keeping Watch Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: Apr 25 2016 06:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Yôzâira Reviewer: cai20160114 Signed
coach outlet canada
beats by dr dre
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
mcm outlet
coach outlet online
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin online
futbol baratas
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
beats by dre
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
snow boots
soccer jerseys
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley outlet
mulberry handbags
north face jackets
fitflops shoes
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany outlet
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
air max 1
ugg uk
prada shoes
mulberry sale
asics
ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors uk
oakley canada
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
beats headphones
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
oakley
michael kors factory outlet
rolex watches for sale
nike air max
omega watches
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
nike huarache
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
cheap replica watches
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton bags
cheap michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
nike outlet
mbt shoes
tiffany jewellery
moncler coats
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton handbags
cheap nba jerseys
nike roshe run
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
hermes birkin
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
air max 2015
jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ray ban
ralph lauren polo
tiffany and co jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
soccer jerseys
kate spade uk
replica watches
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
montblanc pens
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
babyliss flat iron
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewelry
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors clearance
fitflops shoes
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet
kobe shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors sale
rolex watches
ugg boots
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
herve leger outlet
ferragamo shoes
ugg australia
coach outlet
discount michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas outlet store
mulberry bags
celine outlet
kate spade handbags
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
nike huarache
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale clearance
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg sale
cheap uggs
adidas wings
juicy couture outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
toms shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
basketball shoes
swarovski jewelry
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany and co
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
ferragamo outlet
toms shoes
coach outlet online
lululemon outlet
coach outlet
hermes outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
swarovski crystal
chanel handbags
lebron james shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
lululemon outlet
chanel handbags
thomas sabo uk
air jordan shoes
the north face jackets
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
links of london
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
calvin klein underwear
chanel outlet
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
nike outlet online
replica handbags
prada handbags
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
Date: Jan 14 2016 03:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Keeping Watch Reviewer: django Signed
FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the
Date: Jan 16 2014 01:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Submission Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed
This is such a satisfying ending to a superb story, Ziggy, that I've been dithering over how best to "review," given the wonderful, insightful comments you've already gotten here and elsewhere.

So I'll just say that, even though I saw the "teaser" part of the chapter that you posted earlier on FFN, I was still floored to find out what the "Submission" referred to in the chapter title actually involved. And, yet, reading it, I saw that the "submission" is perfectly inevitable, as both these proud warrior princes must become perfectly equal (in their different ways) if their bond is to survive. Legolas is as much a master of the heart and body as Elrohir is of the mind and soul. Their "Song" is not complete without all of these.

I noticed, also, the brilliant way in which the ending of the story circled back to the beginning: at their initial encounter we saw that both had quite false perceptions of the other (while Legolas looked up to Elrohir, Elrohir looked down at Legolas, and neither of them really knew anything about the other beyond mere appearances and legend!)--- now they both look at each other with a much deeper understanding of what each is, and is capable of. In particular, Legolas has grown far beyond his initial, feckless "Student Prince" romances and Elrohir has grown far beyond his initial, fire-breathing "Demon King" defenses. I love the fact that, from the beginning, neither has ever "given in" to the other--- and yet, in the end, they both have!

Author's Response: Wow- that is some review!! I love your analysis - it feels right even though I had not thought it through in that way- just write with my gut. To know you have drawn that from it, really flatters me- as much as anything that you have given it ths much thought. I htink I Most liek the idea that Legoals is master of heart and body and Elrohir of mind and soul because you are right- Legolas feels, is intuitive, sexual, is almost the anima and Elrohir is almost the animus of Legolas' intuitive nature. And oh, Student Prince and Demon King- how I like that!! It's almost sent me off on anotehr tangent now! Yes- and as you say, both have given in- giving a bit is what makes love possilbe, don't you think? Thank you so much for sticking with me, ebbingnight. It has been so important to get these reviews- it is all that makes it worht writing down, otherwise these things would just stay in my head. love ziggy
Date: Jun 18 2012 07:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Submission Reviewer: Lisse Signed
Ziggy
Wonderful! I have come to expect great things from you Zig and I am never disappointed. The end was greater than any expectation and completely satisfying.

I think Elrohir’s confession to Legolas was the most heart wrenching he has gone through. He was just so afraid. Legolas did not let him off until he had confessed it all. With that done, and Legolas forgiveness I think Elrohir is on the way to forgiving himself. He has allowed himself to be loved. Additionally I loved Legolas’ reaction, saying that he too had dark horrible thoughts and had to fight them. I remember back in chapter 10 this same theme was featured. L8 and I talked about the nature of evil for a few hours as a result, if I remember correctly. There are slithering things in all of our minds that scurry under a rock when someone comes too near. It is the nature of higher beings to be simultaneously attracted to and repelled by darkness. You have given us a case study in Elrohir of what is perhaps our own base nature. If your story makes people uncomfortable it is just that it has struck a chord. And truly good art makes a person feel something deeply, stirs us to wakefulness regarding things that are beautiful, but also things that are not. Your story has stayed with me for days after reading a chapter, and that is rare, happening with only a one or two other authors. I will be mulling over this last chapter for a very long time.

I love the scene in which Elrohir watches Legolas from afar during the celebration of the hobbit’s awakening. I really don’t know how they waited this long. Your descriptions of Legolas physically throughout this chapter make me see him more clearly than ever and he is quite a gorgeous sight. *G*That subtle little description of clutched grass and dirt leaves one with all sorts of yummy things to imagine about these beyond beautiful creatures! Your slash was as bold as I have read from you and I must say you do it very well. I love nasty full on slash and think you should write it as often as possible.

Again, many thanks for the hours of entertainment and for the deeper veins of gold in your masterpiece that are so thought provoking.

I am sad this is the end of your story of Legolas and the Ring War, but I know you will write more and your rewrite of Songs of Rohan does help ease us away from Sons.

Thank you for dedicating this to me and to my dear friend L8.

Love and Hugs, Candy

Author's Response: You are so sweet to post a review here as well. I so appreciate it my dear. Love ziggyxxx
Date: Jun 15 2012 09:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Submission Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Well, after spending a week at Universal Studios Orlando with the family, my daughter and nephew pretending to have Brit. accents (thanks to the new Harry Potter world) and keeping me in stitches with a good healthy dose of reality, it was nice to come home to see your post. A lovely end to a lovely story, Ziggy. As always you've done a wonderful job and done it well from the first to the last word. There's always a mix of emotions for an author when we type those two final words, and for the reader too. But I am hopeful that this will not be your only story and I look forward to see what else you can come up with. You're an amazing writer. Thanks for sharing your gift. And thank you for the dedication.

Author's Response: Hi L8 -that sounds such great fun!! Aren't kids wonderful?! Yes, it was really really hard to write the end - and I am still in mourning for it I think. Thank you for sticking with me throuhg it all L8- you have been so encouraging. love ziggy
Date: Jun 15 2012 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Submission Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
Oh my God. I don't know if I want to cry, or smile or what.
This chapter had absolutely everything that has made this such a stunning story from beginning to end: the Hobbits, dear, wonderful Gimli, whom I have never seen written more wonderfully, your superb, poetic language, and Legolas and Elrohir.
I am not sure how I thought it would end with these two, but this chapter surpassed anything I could have imagined. Legolas' mercurial and fey wildness, his demand that Elrohir submit was unexpected and brilliant. And one thing I must say, quoting this:

So he had stayed hidden away, cloaked in his love and shame. But the memory of Legolas’ love, his forgiveness and acceptance, of his own acquiescence and submission, bathed him in warmth and love. He felt a softness in him that had not been there before, like some hard and frozen part of him had unfurled like a new leaf, and fragile, was seeking the sun’s warmth.

It takes a damned amazing writer to portray a fierce and arrogant soul as finding humility. This is extraordinarily moving, and there is a grandeur to it. He does not collapse into a different character; there is a nobility to his acceptance and humility, and it is brilliantly, superbly written, Ziggy.

As for their sex. Wow. That savagery, that warrior-meets-warrior, that desperate almost angry, no-holds-barred lust, is why I read slash and not het any longer. That sex-scene (and the previous 'almost' in the tent) deserves a gold star, it's so passionate it reaches a depth that is magnificent.

This chapter had everything, power, passion, poignancy, beauty, sadness and beautiful lust. I feel wrung out after reading it, but satisfied. And because you didn't write it write up to the end, I feel that the story still goes on, so it is not like having a door shut in my face.

Please keep writing. I don't know where you'll go for here, but you really must, as you are stupendous.

(Thank-you for the mention :) I am thrilled.

That was beyond incredible, Ziggy. Gosh, I am rarely moved these days by any writing at all; it has to be earth-shaking and this chapter and whole story is certainly that. Brava! /

Author's Response: Gosh. I'm a bit overwhlemed actually. Thank you. It was so hard ot finish and get right- I am so glad you think it is. You really helped me through this Sian. Love zig
Date: Jun 15 2012 07:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Tall Tales and Pipeweed Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed
‘I do not want to forget!’ Legolas declared, miserably, vehemently. He thrust himself away from Gandalf and grabbed at his clothes strewn with such carelessness, and strode up the bank. He found a place amongst the cool willows and threw himself down.

He lay on the cooling grass, his arm thrown over his eyes for he no longer basked in the Song, in the deliciousness of the day. A dreadful ache had settled just below his ribs and it felt like all the black threads that had been burned away by Elrohir had bunched together just beneath his heart.

‘If he does not come with me,’ he finally decided, ‘I will not leave either.’


And if that doesn't convince Elrohir to make his choice wisely, nothing will!

Author's Response: It's really funny how reading this again is like NOT reading something I've written - thank you for picking this bit out, it's just reminded me of something. Elrohir is no fool, he'll stop being an idiot soon. x
Date: Jun 01 2012 04:05 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Tall Tales and Pipeweed Reviewer: Lisse Signed
Dear Zig,
This review is long overdue. I have so enjoyed Sons of Thunder. What an exceptional story. In a way I am glad I took so long to review. The time gave me a chance to see what I remember and why. I remember you saying “Legolas picks hearts like flowers.” It might have been true at one time but not now. The story may not end with a toss in the clover for Legolas and Elrohir, but it ends with them alive and focused on each other. The word beloved is so weighty, so full of hope.
It is remarkable that after all the damage he has caused that Sauron still holds some place in Gandolf’s heart. He grieves for him. Amazing. It is staggering to think of all Gandolf has seen.
Eomer will recover from his love for Legolas, but I will never forget how love humbled a King to the point of kneeling in the dust while his army marches past him. That was one of the most moving things I have read. It brought tears to my eyes and I still think of it.
Elladan. What a beautiful soul. As I reflect on Sons, I of course think of him and hope he someday understands his brother’s more passionate nature. I think the swan prince just might help him do just that.
Your writing is just magic and Has given me many happy hours and fostered great conversations.

Thank you Zig. Love you. Candy

Author's Response: It is always lovely to get a review from you Lisse. I think you have been one of the most faithful reviewers and it's a joy to write for you - you always review and are so appreciative, overlooking the typos and errors! Yes- Legolas is really smitten and thank you for reminding me of that snippet- I might use it sometime. Ah, now there is a story in Gandalf andSauron, don't you think? Gandalf describes this as his 'great work' so they must have been connected some way. Opposite perhaps in teh music? So a connection had ot be strong and Gandalf will feel that emptiness now. You say such nice things that I have to write something more, but not sure what yet. Watch this space.. or rather, Faerie because I wont be psoting here I dont think after the last chapter of Sons. Love zig xx
Date: May 21 2012 10:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Tall Tales and Pipeweed Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
Ziggy, I cried at this; it was so beautiful, and so much in it. It's like a complete meal, and yet it has not ended on a happy note, and neither does LOTR, really, so it is fitting. Legolas dread that Elrohir might choose the way of Men truly made me weep.

almost he could see the future; himself standing on a distant shore, on a beach where they said there were jewels instead of pebbles. He was shading his eyes with his long hand and gazing far out to Sea, searching for a sail, a ship, but the last one had already come. Nothing...He could see himself sitting near three grassy mounds that were planted with flowers and small tokens, utterly forlorn. The weight in his chest settled further like a stone around a drowning man. He saw himself then, a ghost haunting the doors of the Halls of Waiting and then finally passing through...and nothing then.

I could cry too, that this story is almost ended, because it is so rich, so beautiful, so passionate, so much love and hate, power and darkness; everything that I want to read in a story.

Author's Response: Funny you should use food as an image...next scene is of course the Feast! I am working on it now my dear.
Date: May 13 2012 07:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45 Tall Tales and Pipeweed Reviewer: Alpha Ori Signed
Well, that just about wraps it up, except for the uncertainty of what Elrohir's reaction to everything will be, and of his intentions of sailing or otherwise. I also wonder if you will clear up the fate of the Greenwood and her king, because the last I heard of that, Thranduil was spitted upon a pike. Was that simply Saruman's venomous hatred or was it real - I imagine it was, as an orc also pointed out the devastation of Mirkwood.
I hope work doesn't put you back too much and we can look forward to the epilogue soonest.
Great writing, insightful descriptions of feelings and attitudes, and a lovely scene between Legolas and Frodo, where our prince works a little woodland magic upon a poor, ailing hobbit.
Wonderful.

Author's Response: Yes- I Have got a snippet in the next chapter about Thranduil ,but I have plans for that if I ever get round to it so hold fire on that bit. I am glad you liked the Frodo/Legolas bit - it just seemed very natural that they would all want to help. Thank you dear. See you over on Faerie.
Date: May 13 2012 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44 Distant Shores Reviewer: Lisse Signed
Wow Zig, I just started reading but had to let you know that I'm here and loving this. The paragraph in which Aragorn watches Sam and Frodo with such pride is so touching and true. It is to Tolkien's credit that he made a simple gardener the true hero of his LotR. I know volumes of commentary have been written on this, but I love your take on it. Lots more to read but I'm reading my fan fic slowly these days.

Love you, and thank you for this chapter, your masterful work in The Sons of Thunder, your kind mention of me and my friend L8, and for every single word you write.

Author's Response: Hey Lisse- sorry I overlooked replying to this! I am so glad you picked up on the love between the Fellowship -Tolkien focused on the Hobbits really and didn't give enough time for the others. Love to you and L8 as always! xx
Date: Apr 12 2012 12:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 White Wings Reviewer: Irial Signed
Oh my lord I'm nearly in tears! My heart is pounding... I actually don't know what more to say except that just by your words I'm in the clutches of sensational emotions! ~ Iri

Author's Response: It's strange to say how delighted I am that you are in tears! But knowing it's had that effect is most gratifying. Thank you, Iri.
Date: Apr 11 2012 06:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Irial Signed
Elrohir is so powerful in his anger! I feel so sorry for both him and Legolas and of course Elladan, Aragorn and Gimli who are all caught up inbetween! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Yes-it's dragged them all in. And I hope Aragorn shows the difficulty he faces- he loves Elrohir, this IS his brother, but he loves Legoasl too - if you fel angry at him a bit at this time, that's fine too - I like to try to show them as not perfect.
Date: Apr 11 2012 06:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Lust Reviewer: Irial Signed
Wow. What a brawl! The tension and emotion and all this darkness! I'm on the edge of my seat! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Elrohir really loses it here and because Legolas won't back down they really do fight with intent to hurt. That just wrote itself - I felt like an observer writing that to be honest. Thank you for stopping and commenting- it makes my day!
Date: Apr 11 2012 06:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 The Black Ships Reviewer: Irial Signed
Your imagergy and the motion of your chapters flows beautifully. Wonderful work, Ziggy! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Ooh- what a lovely comment! Thank you, Irial.
Date: Apr 11 2012 05:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Keeping Watch Reviewer: Irial Signed
Hi ziggy. I'm new to your tale but not your works. I'm looking forward to reading this promisingly magnificent tale and I'm a little glad that I've found it late because it means there are endless chapters for me to immerse myself into. I admire your prose, structure, vocabulary and imagination. And I love your Gimli. There's just something about him :D ~ Iri

Author's Response: Hi Irial- great to hear from you! And thank you- no pressure then:) I have recently started reading it through again in preparation for re-posting it on Faerie (a newer site where lots of writers have migrated from here) and found lots of things that need tweaking. So I hope this will not be disappointing!
Date: Apr 11 2012 12:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44 Distant Shores Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed
My stars, how did you do that?

I loved your Legolas just as he was, brave and charming and flirtatious and insouciant as can be, until I read this chapter and realized that until now, he has not been truly challenged during the Quest to behave like the prince he actually is. Seeing him beg Gandalf for Elrohir's life made me realize that he knows that without Elrohir his "song" will never be what it can and should be, and he's willing to give his own life in return. He needs Elrohir just as much as Elrohir needs him--- and now they both are fully aware of that fact, whether or not they survive.

And, miraculously, seeing how Aragorn and Gandalf finally attempt to rescue them both in this chapter, I forgive them for having used Legolas as bait and bribe as they did in the interests of defeating Sauron--- now that they realize that his role has been far more essential than they knew.

This was a complete and compelling reversal of almost everything I thought I felt about the story (with the exception of Gimli and Pippin, who I still love just the way they are!)

Brilliantly done, Ziggy!

Author's Response: Thank you my dear ebbingnight- making me blush. One of the really nice things about reviews is that reviewers point things out that the writer has no awareness of-and you always do this. I had no idea that Legolas would come across in a way that would remind you as his status in the Woods- as a prince. That is lovely to know so thank you for tellnig me. But you are so right that he now knows he needs Elrohir like Elrohir needs him. And I am relieved that Aragorn and Gandalf have been redeemed by their actions- Anar was most anxious that this should be the case and she practically co-wrote this story. Thank you again. Love ziggy
Date: Apr 07 2012 03:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44 Distant Shores Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
you know how you take a certain path and all other options close behind you and there is only one way.

Oh yes.
I did kind of suspect you were going to kill him off. Most people don't do that, but the way you write, the passion and power, I thought it possible. You don't skirt around pain and pathos. I am glad you didn't, though, since there would have been a gap in the world (and one immense s__t storm from your followers!
LIKE it? It's masterful, exquisite, powerful! everything I demand in fanfic!

I would love to see a Glorfindel/Legolas from you.

Author's Response: I like to think about those two just before I go to sleep! I think Glorfindel would approach Legolas in Minas Tirith and Legolas will be ashamed that he did not face the Balrog - and Glorfindel did. Some nice hurt/comfort ensues. Obviously outside the Sons AU.
Date: Apr 06 2012 09:58 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.