Reviews For Surprise
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: xiaozheng6666 Signed
2017-12-20 xiaozheng6666
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley sunglasses for men
cheap nike shoes
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
polo ralph lauren
fred perry polo
canada goose
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin uk
canada goose parka sale
canada goose
kate spade outlet store
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet
canada goose coats
pandora bracelet
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
adidas ultra boost
ugg boots outlet
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets
uggs outlet
cheap nba jersey
canada goose jackets
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
valentino outlet store
ugg outlet
asics outlet
uggs on sale
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren sale
canada goose outlet online
michael kors outlet online
nike factory store
ugg outlet
coach outlet
nfl jerseys
ugg,uggs,uggs canada
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
ugg boots canada
prada outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
supreme outlet
coach factory outlet online
uggs outlet
mont blanc pens
mont blanc outlet
canada goose
canada goose outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
air jordan shoes
cheap ray bans sunglasses
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet
mont blanc pens
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet store
valentino shoes
nike outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots on sale
supreme shirts
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets
cheap ugg boots
ferragamo shoes sale
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
Date: Dec 20 2017 12:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Erato Signed
YAYYYYY XD! lol

Well then, cant wait to read! XO
Date: Apr 04 2012 07:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Erato Signed
To be honest, I think the story was gread!!!!!!!!!! and very amusing!!!!!!! Im still giggling XD XD

Maybe you could write more chapters to this story?!!! Please?

Author's Response: Oh, this IS the third chapter really for Rohan's Gold and it had to be seperate because the tone was do different. But I am not sure of I can write anymore to this one- certainly not while I am immersed in Sons, which is much more serious and dark. Maybe I can come back to this- I have a short bit in my head with Eowyn and Gimli and Legolas...perhaps.
Date: Apr 04 2012 07:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Erato Signed
To be honest, I think the story was gread!!!!!!!!!! and very amusing!!!!!!! Im still giggling XD XD

Author's Response: Hello again! Glad you got over here to this one- it was just one of those scenes that HAD to be written!
Date: Apr 04 2012 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
ROFL = Rolls On Floor Laughing. :)

Legolas' trademark (to your verse) predatory look is so sexy, by the way. :)

Author's Response: Thank you Sian! I never know what these things are! Oh yes- naughty and predatory. He cant help it! And I see an update- yippee!
Date: Mar 29 2011 01:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Melusine Signed
ROFL That was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks Melusine (What does ROFL mean?)
Date: Mar 28 2011 09:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Lisse Signed
oh btw, it is my dear L8 you may owe the Gimli to

Love, Candy

Author's Response: Aha- thank you! I am still thinking about a Gimli-centric story so I will dedicate it to her, thank you!
Date: Mar 28 2011 05:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Lisse Signed
Ok this is my worst fan fic nightmare come true, almost. It reminds me of something our Melusine wrote about Gimli and Legolas shopping for a gift. Gimli very inappropriately suggests a set of silver rings, unaware of the elvish engagement tradition. The shop keeper looks at legolas with something between laughter and horror in his eyes as he mistakes the two for more than friends. Btw the shop keeper is an elf.
So this is hilarious! Poor Poor gallant Eomer! I love Legolas slamming doors and screaming down the hall. ROTFLMAO!

Author's Response: Haha! You should look again at Gimli, everyone is beautiful to their own folk and Gimli has such warmth... I have read the story you refer to. I laughed too. I just needed sassy Legolas back after writing Sons where eh has become so much less than he is. Nearly back though so I am looking foward to the next chapter.
Date: Mar 28 2011 05:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
A sequel to Dreams of Gold will appear at some point. I meant to work it in somewhere, but it was half a crossover, and does not fit either in the Light in the East verse.

Yes - definitely your Gimli is a far more interesting character than Tolkien's or the films. I have to say that I came to just avoid stories with Gimli in, as it seemed the author used him like a clown, or as the sidekick that people laugh at in tv show. You have truly changed that, I would like to hope people would read you and follow that trend.

Author's Response: Yes, but it sort of needs resolution - you know you want to. Imagine Glorfindel's fury... and Legolas' willing subjugation. Ah yes. You really should.
Date: Mar 27 2011 11:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Thank you for this. I think it goes along wonderfully with Rohan Gold. It's such a nice lighthearted and funny get away from all the seriousness lately. Just to think of these three in this situation made me chuckle. Great stuff Ziggy. I love your sense of humor.

Author's Response: Yes, I really needed to see Legolas back to his pesky self- as you say, the seriousness is rather intense and I had this tucked away. Thank you- love it that it made you laugh. XX
Date: Mar 27 2011 10:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
I love your Gimli. I think the films sold him short; made him rather the comic relief. Your exposition of Gimli, his culture and beliefs, his thoughts, feelings and his appearance, is far more intriguing than either in Tolkien's books or the films.

Author's Response: I love it that you think that too- thank you. I have plans- I owe someone a piece of writing but I cant remember who it was I said I would do something on Gimli for! So annoying. (Just going to reward myself again with Dreams of Gold... oh, you should write the sequle where Glorfindel finds out. Oooh- I am just going all weak -kneed just thinknig about that....
Date: Mar 27 2011 04:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
That is hugely humorous. I have to say, Eomer does not strike me as some-one to feel sorry for, generally, but he was masterfully rolled up in this! :)

Author's Response: Thank you Sian. I only wrote it because Eomer needed it so badly! And I wanted to rethink Gimli for something else later and to experiment.
Date: Mar 27 2011 03:52 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.