Reviews For Mysterious Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/09 - 07:41 pm Title: The truth be told...

nyah!!! continue plz!!!

Reviewer: Liliesshadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/09 - 10:05 pm Title: An unexpected Discovery

so every time someone touches an elfs ear like that...they can have a orgasm?

Reviewer: ArticFox Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/09 - 08:43 pm Title: The truth be told...

I just sat down and read this whole story, from beginning to end, or to the point it is now. All I have to say is WOW!!! The way this is wrote, I can picture it clearly as if I'm standing there watching it in real life. I love the whole story line and I can't wait until the next chapter comes out.

Reviewer: zib0226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/08 - 01:50 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

Has this story been abandoned? Please update soon!

Reviewer: Utopia Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/08 - 09:00 pm Title: The Slaying in the Tomb of Balin

3
Oh dear, ‘What are orcs?’ isn’t a very good sign... though it shows sh has been relatively safe and not met any yet.

Ah... the OC has a detailed past; I do love depth in a tale!

One of my most favourite moments of FOTR was Sam smacking the orcs with his frying pans! Resourceful to the end!

Brilliant descriptions of the film scenes, it is often hard to write down what you and others have seen!

Reviewer: Utopia Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/08 - 08:52 pm Title: Introductions

2
Her name, I think, is Gaelic – the spelling is quite old and her name should fit in nicely with Middle Earth. Perhaps it could be tweaked to Kaitwen, as ‘wen’ is a general female suffix for female in Middle Earth. It doesn’t stand out like many Mary Sue names.

I have an amusing thought of your OC calling Gandalf Dumbledore, and Legolas being called Lucius! *and I’m not going to go there any further, lol*.

Ah, a modern women dropped into a world where men rule. I love such dynamics! Though, the Biologist in her (and the Biologist in me) will know that everyone starts off Female, and (I think) 6 weeks after conception, a Y chromosome re-programs everything!

Don’t fret, you’re not really repeating what’s gone before! You’re setting a scene! Realistically, *every* fanfic tells you what’s gone before – we use characters created by someone else! I adore the films, I adore the books – and I have absolutely NO complaint about you setting the scene! If it aint broke, don’t fix it – you’re just doing a brilliant job of slipping a new character into a well-loved environment!

Reviewer: Utopia Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/08 - 08:39 pm Title: Stranger from Another Realm

1
I have chosen to read this story because it is on the top 10 most favourite list – so many others cannot be wrong! My reviews tend to be lengthy, I hope you don’t mind!

Wow! You open so quickly! Instantly the reader is thrust into the scene! It is almost like a curtain coming up at the theatre! Gandalf’s staff lights up and it’s go go go! Fantastic plot device! A hook with a nice big juicy worm on it to get a reader to bite!

Your hobbit description is perfect! Large feet and large hearts describes them to a T! The second paragraph just shows what a mish-mash of people have come together to fight against evil; the clashing of cultures and range of heights and abilities! I think a reader often forgets how different they all are – it’s nice to be reminded of the characters’ uniqueness!

You have to love the youngest hobbit and his knack of stating the obvious!

Spock! Lol!

Is fate the woman who spoke to her? Is fate a synonym for one of the valar?

I can see why so many love this – you bring in the 10th walker easily, it isn’t so fake or cliche as many I’ve seen.

Reviewer: ardeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/08 - 01:44 am Title: The truth be told...

please update,I cant live without knowing!!!

Reviewer: ardeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/08 - 01:41 am Title: The truth be told...

please update,I cant live without knowing!!!

Reviewer: ardeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/08 - 04:04 am Title: The truth be told...

Please,I am desperate,update!!!

Reviewer: ardeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/11/07 - 03:04 pm Title: The truth be told...

Hey,when will the next chapter be up? So far its awsome

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 - 07:14 pm Title: The truth be told...

I love your fic! I can't wait to read the next chapter! Keep up the good work! ^-^

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/05/07 - 01:37 am Title: The truth be told...

What I would like to know is when will you update? When will you post the next chapter? Please do not end it here when it is clear it is not ended. Some authors get to the point where it should be finished and never do. Please keep it going.

Reviewer: Kiwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/07 - 11:38 pm Title: Stranger from Another Realm

DUDE! so some dude named "dark elf" [i think] is TOTALLY taking your work! DO SOMETHING!!

Reviewer: Anariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/12/06 - 04:57 pm Title: The truth be told...

hey,, will you continue on this story??

Reviewer: caramelde Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/06 - 07:20 pm Title: The truth be told...

Oh, goodness, this story is just too good to be true! I agree with you, your writing has greatly improved with each chapter. Please update so I can read more! (You do realize its been over a year, right?) I love this story!

Reviewer: FeanorsStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 11:15 pm Title: The truth be told...

This is really great! Update soon! :)

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/06 - 09:17 pm Title: I veleg lend ned i neled noss

I'm not picking on you, but...Look at a map of Middle Earth, find the Falls of Rauros, find Isengard, What direction is Isengard from the Falls of Rauros? North-WEST!(I like your story, by the way)

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/05 - 07:28 pm Title: The truth be told...

Arrrggghhhh!( faint, from lack of oxegen) It's...(sniff)...so...(sniff)...WONDERFUL! You are a Great Writer! Although you have an frustrateing style of drawing things out. I can't wait for the rest! I am not a Leggy-lover, but I love this!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 05:00 am Title: Rocks Rolling and Fading Fear

Very nice. I'm impressed.

You must login (register) to review.