Reviews For Life In Rain
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Falling Away With You Reviewer: Junior Signed
ermm...*raises hand* Can i have chapter 1 please...to go? Thanks.

Wow. it was cute. then hot. guess i'd better read on. :)
Date: 13/12/07 - 05:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Between the Dim and the Dark Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed
Awsome story...hott doesnt even begin to describe it...it also helps that my name is Jenna, so its a very good read for me lol...please update soon!
Date: 19/12/05 - 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Between the Dim and the Dark Reviewer: Spots Zephyr Signed
Under normal circumstances I wouldn't think that it would be possible for two people to fall in love and agree to get married. Especially when one is a famous actor but I really enjoyed this story and and can't critisize the rush because it's almost the same between my fiance and I. Keep up the good work.
Date: 04/09/05 - 01:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Between the Dim and the Dark Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed
hey wheres the rest don't stop this wonderful story
Date: 10/04/05 - 08:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Between the Dim and the Dark Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
WOW! That was- WOW. I guess that'll teach Jen to tease Orlando in his sleep. And if it did then she's bound to do it again. I LOVE the story! Please update soon!
Date: 07/01/05 - 03:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Falling Away With You Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
STILL loving this! Man, that was one POWERFUL chapter (6). I can't wait for more!
Date: 03/12/04 - 05:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Falling Away With You Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
OH MAN! I still LOVE it! I love the whole "love at first sight, destiny thing"! I can't wait to see what she says! MORE! I need more!
Date: 26/11/04 - 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Popular Mechanics For Lovers Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed
GaaaaAH This is bloody beautiful! PLEASE KEEP GOING!
Date: 26/11/04 - 01:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Falling Away With You Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
I loved this chapter! (3) He's so sweet and IT was so sweet. I really like how you have them base their relationship on something other than what happened the night they'd met. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I totally know what you mean (well, why else would I write it then). But seriously, why can't you see that one true love of your life and just go for it? If you knew you'd found the person with whom you'd spend the rest of your life, why would you delay any of the happiness? And I think that you raise a really good point: this relationship isn't about the sex. Of course they like that, but the part that makes this thing legit is that they genuinely enjoy the other person and want to be a part of each others lives.
Date: 24/11/04 - 01:24 am [Report This]
Title: Falling Away With You Reviewer: presnieboer Signed
That's quite an interesting way to start a story and an even more interesting premise. I love! I can't wait to read more!
Date: 20/11/04 - 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Good Morning, Beautiful Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed
lol hafta admit the stalkerish bit in the beginning freaked me out, but you blended it beautifully and I can't wait for chapter 3! ~luv always* meg aka dramaqueen
Date: 20/11/04 - 06:06 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.