Reviews For Life In Rain
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/07 - 10:48 pm Title: Falling Away With You

ermm...*raises hand* Can i have chapter 1 please...to go? Thanks.

Wow. it was cute. then hot. guess i'd better read on. :)

Reviewer: LegolasLover87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/12/05 - 03:15 am Title: Between the Dim and the Dark

Awsome story...hott doesnt even begin to describe it...it also helps that my name is Jenna, so its a very good read for me lol...please update soon!

Reviewer: Spots Zephyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/05 - 05:01 pm Title: Between the Dim and the Dark

Under normal circumstances I wouldn't think that it would be possible for two people to fall in love and agree to get married. Especially when one is a famous actor but I really enjoyed this story and and can't critisize the rush because it's almost the same between my fiance and I. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/05 - 12:52 am Title: Between the Dim and the Dark

hey wheres the rest don't stop this wonderful story

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/05 - 08:36 pm Title: Between the Dim and the Dark

WOW! That was- WOW. I guess that'll teach Jen to tease Orlando in his sleep. And if it did then she's bound to do it again. I LOVE the story! Please update soon!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/04 - 10:35 pm Title: Falling Away With You

STILL loving this! Man, that was one POWERFUL chapter (6). I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/04 - 12:03 am Title: Falling Away With You

OH MAN! I still LOVE it! I love the whole "love at first sight, destiny thing"! I can't wait to see what she says! MORE! I need more!

Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/04 - 06:22 pm Title: Popular Mechanics For Lovers

GaaaaAH This is bloody beautiful! PLEASE KEEP GOING!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/04 - 06:24 am Title: Falling Away With You

I loved this chapter! (3) He's so sweet and IT was so sweet. I really like how you have them base their relationship on something other than what happened the night they'd met. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I totally know what you mean (well, why else would I write it then). But seriously, why can't you see that one true love of your life and just go for it? If you knew you'd found the person with whom you'd spend the rest of your life, why would you delay any of the happiness? And I think that you raise a really good point: this relationship isn't about the sex. Of course they like that, but the part that makes this thing legit is that they genuinely enjoy the other person and want to be a part of each others lives.

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/04 - 04:23 am Title: Falling Away With You

That's quite an interesting way to start a story and an even more interesting premise. I love! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/04 - 11:06 pm Title: Good Morning, Beautiful

lol hafta admit the stalkerish bit in the beginning freaked me out, but you blended it beautifully and I can't wait for chapter 3! ~luv always* meg aka dramaqueen

You must login (register) to review.