Reviews For One Big Mistake
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: QueenNikki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/05 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Getting The Truth Out

whoa. i wonder what's gonna happen.. oh man im fired up lol. i've been in this situation before.. just not with a famous actor thats so hott and has a uh, nvm.. anywho.. i cant wait to read the next chapters

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment! I know EXACTLY what you mean and I hope I'm never in this situation, at least, not with HER.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/05 - 04:57 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Getting The Truth Out

ok i think kate wants something more than talk to him and i dont know why but i have a feeling that the chapter of the 23rd will be a reconciliation of something olando will be doing in sydney well i hope nothing that bad but i hope he can stop on time plss i dont want marissa gets hurt and good lord pls let marissa looks like a complete godes in front od kate, what can i do i cant stad her and she is the lukiest woman in the world for having the best man anyway i hope mroe soon, i love the way he talks about the "kids" maybe marissa can give us all a little surprise not now but in a few chapters maybe, hehehe

Author's Response: Hmmm, not sure exactly what Kate wants but if Brie and Marissa can help it, Kate's not gonna get more than five minutes with Orlando. There've been some security issues with Marissa but I think that's all going to change next time. Oh and as for a surprise from Marissa? Hmmm, we'll have to see about that. Thanks for the comment and I'll have more shortly.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/06/05 - 04:36 am Title: Chapter Twenty-Four: Getting The Truth Out

what the hell is that blond bimbo trying to do ohh of course that is just a sterotype i meant kate who just happens to be the reflection of that sterotype what is she trieng to do!Ohh and orlando i thought was a goner no boyfriend should ever call their girlfriend a friend unless they want to cold shoulder also i'm glad that he publisly is making it clear that him a kate are threw well in your story i'm happy to see things with lily worked out and man when kate meets marissa i wonder if she'll play a shocked or pleasent or sweet role when the two meet or will there be fireworks big firework if kate does anything to orlando and poor marissa it must be horrible feeling the way she did its a good thing orlando has a gift to make things better i wish they had just let th machine get the call who knows where things would be headed and poor orlando marissa must get pleasure out of making him suffer i can't wait to see how things work out with kate and orlandos family and their flat in london and everything

Author's Response: Yeah, not quite sure what Kate's up to yet but I have a feeling it may not be much if there's strength in numbers. And Orlando wasn't the brightest bulb in the box when he said Marissa was his friend but in a rather illogical way, he had his reasons. Oh well, we'll have to see what comes from all this...

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/05 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Three: Role Reversal And A Furry Surprise

I'd also like to thank everdream and Myri78 for their ideas used to make an fantasticly sweet chapter.A kitten wow i guess the more the merrier. Poor Orlando stuck with an inner ear infection its a good thing marissa is there to help him i'm sure he appercaites it. i hope things work out with Lily lets hope no one is alergic to cats i know Dom has quite a bit of allergies but i don't know about cats oh well kittens don't cause allergic reactions until they are full grown. Anyways i liked this sweet chapter keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot; it was good to have Marissa around to help take care of Orlando and I know he appreciates it. I'll have more soon, promise! :D

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/05 - 04:26 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Three: Role Reversal And A Furry Surprise

aparently he´s going to sydne to visit kate, well thats my birthday present haha anyway prefer him with the old known that the new to know i dont know if it´s good saying but after all english is not my mother language i love ur story girl poor Orlando and how nice of him to let her stay with the cat, but Sidi will be always the first son haha well i hope he goes with her to london when they stoped the shooting well girl see ya next time and about the chapter in my birthday that is next thursday pls make it nice not on the couch not that i dont like it but i really would like something romantic like a canddle night dinner and then in a bed if it´s posible i give u the idea see ya around

Author's Response: Oh I think I can make that happen! Yeah I heard about the whole "Kate thing" and let's just say that, I've got something to "say" about that. Anyway, thanks for the comment and I'lll have more quite shortly. :D

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/06/05 - 04:24 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Two: Why I Stay Away From The Internet

now we know why he stays away from here HA but i like She wants to teach him even when he will never learn and the LOTR marathon i have to agree with that MYself somedays like today(is raining ) have a LOTR marathon like they have the only diference is that i dont have orlando with me :( well girl u know i love ur story i hope u write more soon some tips i had heard aboput pirates the cast had an ear infection so i think marissa if u write about this will have to tend of orlando, like she mind to do so and the shoot has been posponed until september thats the last i heardif u want to use something about that

Author's Response: Yeah I heard that too, not the ear infection but the shoot being delayed until August (that's what I heard anyway,) I was definitely planning something for that. (Maybe he takes her to London to meet his family?) Anyway, thanks for the tip; I just might do that. And I still remember, there'll be a nice PWP chapter just for you on the 23rd. Thanks for the comment and I'll keep it coming.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/06/05 - 02:31 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-Two: Why I Stay Away From The Internet

awww that was so sweet when he started painting her makes you think if he is any good at painting anyway marissa does seem defferent but alll for the better i asure you the line in you story that says 'œYeah but it takes all kinds to make this world right? it kinda explained things to me i could never sit right with same sex pairings although i have nothing against them i just didn't see why people who wanted to be with him write about him hooking up with viggo anyway i thank you for that and right about now a LotR marathon sounds good so if you'll excuse me i think i'll go start tFotR.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, and I agree with you, I never did really see the point in pairing him up with Viggo or any guy if you want to be with him but like "he" said, "It takes all kinds to make this world" so I'll just go with the flow. And yes, a LOTR marathon sounds VERY good right now. Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/05 - 10:21 am Title: Chapter Twenty-One: For Everything There Is A Season

Awe they finally did it...and not to sound cheezy but it was like a fary tale kind of coupling..I have high hopes for them in the future. Wait hang on. Some how I don't think that a condom was used. Shock horror. Hmmm something might happen there, but then again something might not. Your the master here.

Author's Response: Hmmm, good point; the whole heat of the moment thing kinda got away from me there; and them too it seems. Will something come from that? Hmmm, odds are not from her second time but then again, it only takes once...

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/05 - 05:16 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-One: For Everything There Is A Season

amen to that jones soda is by far the best i prefer their blue bubble gum myself but thats besides the point. And i'm glad to find out that orlando was just not looking for the sex but for the love although the sex sounds bloody incredible its nice to know that they have each other but then again you never know what may happen these two sound like they are deffently meant for one another. its great keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you much. It took me a bit to get the nerve to write it but I'm glad I did. Thanks for the comment.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/05 - 03:39 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-One: For Everything There Is A Season

well i´m glad tehy have solved their little problem but god damn it was HOT HA hope to read moree cuz i love it soon is my birthday so i want an update on the 23 of june

Author's Response: Consider it done; I will be sure to have a very steaming chapter just for you on the 23rd, I may just make it PWP. I'll have to figure that out.

Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/05 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter Twenty: Concussion Plus Sweltering Heat Equals Bad!

Just when she was making the moves it has to be because of her sleepyness and exhustness (sp?)... poor guy. I must say that if it were the oother way around and and the guy i loved was doing that to me in that situation... it would be hard to bare. Oh well i guess I'll just have to wait and see if anything really happens with them because they both want it to... But i must say that Orlando seems to be getting a lot of days off. ^^ Oh well all the better for Marissa aye.

Author's Response: Ahh yes well, he's not always needed and he DID have that first break because he wasn't in the right head space but I don't think he'll have too many more days off. Thanks for the comment and I'm thinking that it IS only a matter of time before something happens between them.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/05/05 - 05:36 pm Title: Chapter Twenty: Concussion Plus Sweltering Heat Equals Bad!

Poor Marissa she finally gets to go to work with orlando and the stupid heat went and screwed things up but at least she got to rest a bit and can go back on wed. also now she can spend some down time with orlando. i can't wait to see whats next hmm i wonder what bre and dom are up to *snickers* its great update soon

Author's Response: Ahhh yes, those two are more than likely up to no good. But hey, it's Brie and Dom, what else would they be up to?

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/05/05 - 03:51 pm Title: Chapter Twenty: Concussion Plus Sweltering Heat Equals Bad!

i cant believe he turn her down come onn i´m waiting for that TOO haha i love it girl and i hope what happened to her is only the sun and the hot weather

Author's Response: Yeah well, he knew she wasn't really thinking clearly; though you know he wouldn't have turned her down if she HAD been thinking clearly.

Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/05/05 - 10:40 am Title: Chapter Nineteen: Giving Love A Chance

Awe the sweetness in that chapter...I'm speechless, I'm at an utter loss of words...I mean I can't think of anything to say...and I thought I was speechless. Sad I know. Anyway that was a cute chapter. I wonder if those photos are going to come and bite her in the arse later on, no pun intended. Who will get hold of those? if thats even going to happen. I'm so confussed all these things are going through my head and your the only one who really knows. Damn the power you posess ^^

Author's Response: Hmmm, someone getting a hold of those, I didn't think of that, that's an idea! Hmm, who COULD get a hold of them? I'll have to sit on that one. Thanks for the comment and inspiration.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/05/05 - 04:28 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen: Giving Love A Chance

ohh he´s so sweet with her, and i´m glad she is acepting what is happening between them and give the oportunity to the relationship i love it

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought it was high time she started accepting the things that were happening between them; Lord knows if she didn't they'd both be nuts by now.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/05/05 - 02:02 am Title: Chapter Nineteen: Giving Love A Chance

aww finally some sweet chapters. I've happy to see everything is starting to work out for now. Although i feel bad sor marissa her parents wanting her to live up to such high standerds and the whole thing with justin. I suppose thats why orlando's there to try and level things out. By the way good choice with Phantom of the Opera one of my favorites. keep up the good work i really am enjoying this. a fan

Author's Response: Thanks, it's one of my favorites too; and you could say that Orlando is kinda there to even things out for her.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/05/05 - 03:46 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen: Caring For The Sick, Body And Soul

oh my god i want to be in that bath with himmm ahha awsome girl hope to read more soon love it

Author's Response: Oh YEAH! A bath sounds REALLY good right now! More to come soon!

Reviewer: MidnightShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/05/05 - 09:16 am Title: Chapter Eighteen: Caring For The Sick, Body And Soul

Awe sweetness to the max! Usually Im not one for romantic gestures but OMG that bath sounded like heaven! Mind you the fact that 'Orlando' was caring enough to not push her into anything...aka not worring when she mentioned bathing suits shows that he really cares. What more can I say? Brillent

Author's Response: Thanks, Orlando's a real stand-up guy I think so he wouldn't push Marissa into anything.

Reviewer: obsessedlotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/05 - 11:31 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen: Marissa’s Secret Pain

well i for one am certainly glad she opened up or at least started to,right? Also i'm glad you decided to call kate by her real name i thought it was a little fishy how kim blanchard sounded so much like kate bosworth lol well i guess its best to call her by name. and i can't get over how much bre is like one of my friends they always can find a way to trap you but its always for the best. those lucky girls bre has dom with her and marissa,orlando and visa versa. i love it so far can't wait for more. as always a fan

Author's Response: Thank you so much; it's cool to have a fan. Yeah, I was tired of beating around the bush because it really was Kate. Anyway, will have more very shortly.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/05 - 04:56 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen: Marissa’s Secret Pain

well that was a sad story now i know why she pushed him away but now she confesed too her love for him well at least they can live together for the rest of the time they´ll live there and who knows maybe take the relationship to another level, anyway it wont be a one night stand anymore ;) hope another chap soon girl thx

Author's Response: Oh yes, a tragic thing but it's quite a break through for her to even be able to admit it. More will come soon, promise.

You must login (register) to review.