Reviews For Hellfire
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Love's Tangled Web of Destiny Reviewer: Aviva Signed
Still have a long way to go, but I'm enjoying it :)

I love the 'other ranger' stories. You keep a-writing, and I'll keep a-reading!
Date: Nov 11 2008 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Surprises Reviewer: Alateriel Signed
Sorry... thats:

htt p:// alateriel. livejournal.com /7 70. ht ml# cut id1

Please remove spaces.
Date: Jul 01 2006 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Questions and Answers Reviewer: Alateriel Signed
Princess Anorak of Tygera. You have been charged with creating generic councils and not telling the reader what it going on until late into the story, not giving your character a name, gender, or species until late in the story, changing said characters species halfway through the story, inventing a new country, creating a new race of people who can shape shift, using unspecified words, being able to heal faster then elves, calling Gandalf an evil, old man and a goat, creating a child, excuse me, two children from Gandalf, creating the first Mini-Balrog of two characters and the first Modor Mini-Balrog, being able to outwit an elf though not being an elf, having quicker reflexes than an elf, causing action to start and end in less than a paragraph, dressing the Fellowship in Spandex super hero outfits and making Frodo walk like a drunken idiot as a result of bad and lack of descriptions, spending more than a paragraph describing your characters clothes, creating a prophecy that fails to qualify as a poem but more as an annoying chant little girls say while jumping rope, calling Legolas a chauvinistic pig, arranging a marriage between character and Legolas, defiling all characters in contact, especially the character of Galadriel, abusing the uncommon comma with atrocious grammar, creating strange marriage rituals, creating dues ex machine jewelry, causing mental and physical damage to PPC agents, creating a charge list for the records despite being uncompleted, and for being an annoying, clichéd, irritating, sickening Sue.

And Eru-be-damned Sue, there were only NINE Fellowship members. Not ten and definitely not eleven. In your defense however, you did win me two bottles of Bleepka, your one of the first Sues to recognize that there is more to an elf than pointed ears, and you did not make Thranduil an abusive father.

Just Your Unfriendly Good Citizen,

Agent Kavalier



...For the PPCing of your story.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! This story was started on a dare to create one of the worst sues alive and it seems I have done so with wild abandon. I hope you enjoy you bottles of Bleepka, it was well earned. Have a wonderful day, and thank you agian for the great review!
Date: Jul 01 2006 11:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Snow Ploughs and Frozen Hobbits on a Stick Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
still reading...! ;D

Author's Response: I am so glad! College has been cutting into my writing time sadly but I am still going to finish this story no matter how long it takes LOL
Date: Mar 31 2006 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Night Musings and Itchy Beards Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
hehehehe me likes her thoughts towards Legolas... :D
Date: Feb 21 2006 10:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chauvinistic Elf Boy Rides Again Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
LOL I loved this chapter! It was by far the best! "Why did I use my defective brain today?" lol
Date: Feb 21 2006 10:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Questions and Answers Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
Write soon it feels like forever since youve written later chara
Date: Feb 17 2006 10:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf Ears and Hobbit Tongues Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
Hm, this chapter was nice... I'm curious about her real name... and it was sweet how both of elves were singing on the tree... :)
Date: Jan 31 2006 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Parting of the Fellowship Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
Good Job i love they way the story is headed your doing great on it write soon and ttyl Chara
Date: Jan 28 2006 11:12 am [Report This]
Title: Cornered Rats and Rain Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
Hmm... quite interesting. I still think she's a bitch, but I like angry girls, me being one of them. lol
Date: Jan 11 2006 01:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Kindling Flames Reviewer: natevallis Signed
Laurel is connected to the sisters?! But you said Raven had died?! whoa, this is incredible!
Date: Jan 08 2006 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Shattered Glass Reviewer: natevallis Signed
dude, this is driving me insane! I love it!
Date: Jan 02 2006 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Disturbing Imgages Reviewer: natevallis Signed
i think i'm getting it. is hellfire the cat that can transform to human or do i have an overactive imagination?
Date: Jan 02 2006 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Disturbing Imgages Reviewer: natevallis Signed
this is incredible! it's gets better by the moment!
Date: Jan 02 2006 07:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting The Relatives Reviewer: natevallis Signed
ooh that was good with mountain cat. that was so cool.
Date: Jan 02 2006 06:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Snow Ploughs and Frozen Hobbits on a Stick Reviewer: natevallis Signed
ooh interesting! i feel the plotted twist of love. wohoo! this is good.
Date: Jan 02 2006 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Night Musings and Itchy Beards Reviewer: natevallis Signed
so what? is she an elf or not? your revelations of her thoughts make it sound like she's not an elf.
Date: Jan 02 2006 02:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf Ears and Hobbit Tongues Reviewer: natevallis Signed
ooh, does that mean she's like from our realm or something since she knows the song amazing grace? this is getting good!
Date: Jan 02 2006 01:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Cornered Rats and Rain Reviewer: natevallis Signed
ok, just so it's clear, its pippen, not pipen.
Date: Jan 02 2006 01:26 pm [Report This]
Title: First Break Reviewer: natevallis Signed
this story is getting really good. i love it already. the only thing I have a problem is the lack of punctuation. sometimes, i didn't know where to pause in the sentence. but still, AWESOME story!
Date: Jan 02 2006 03:20 am [Report This]
Title: Open Warfare and Flying Fur Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
HAHHA POOR King lol let him have some fun with that ! haha oh and what is the deal with Elladan stuckin that tree ? im confused write soon chara
Date: Dec 30 2005 11:54 am [Report This]
Title: Revealations Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
Wow, what a surprise! Heck, a woman and an elf! But hey, bitch, she can't hurt Leggy! *cries* guess i'll have to read more to find out...
Date: Dec 20 2005 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Never Say Meat to a Carnivore Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
EVIL! MEAN EVIL WRITER grr what do we gotta do to get u to write LOL write soon PLEASE with chocolate and strawberries on top chara
Date: Dec 20 2005 10:18 am [Report This]
Title: Never Say Meat to a Carnivore Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
OH PLEASE WRITE SOON LATER chara
Date: Dec 08 2005 08:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Never Say Meat to a Carnivore Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
OOOww OOHHH thats going to be a bad night lol write soon later chara
Date: Dec 05 2005 11:02 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.