Reviews For Hellfire
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Love's Tangled Web of Destiny Reviewer: Aviva Signed
Still have a long way to go, but I'm enjoying it :)

I love the 'other ranger' stories. You keep a-writing, and I'll keep a-reading!
Date: 11/11/08 - 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Surprises Reviewer: Alateriel Signed
Sorry... thats:

htt p:// alateriel. /7 70. ht ml# cut id1

Please remove spaces.
Date: 01/07/06 - 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Questions and Answers Reviewer: Alateriel Signed
Princess Anorak of Tygera. You have been charged with creating generic councils and not telling the reader what it going on until late into the story, not giving your character a name, gender, or species until late in the story, changing said characters species halfway through the story, inventing a new country, creating a new race of people who can shape shift, using unspecified words, being able to heal faster then elves, calling Gandalf an evil, old man and a goat, creating a child, excuse me, two children from Gandalf, creating the first Mini-Balrog of two characters and the first Modor Mini-Balrog, being able to outwit an elf though not being an elf, having quicker reflexes than an elf, causing action to start and end in less than a paragraph, dressing the Fellowship in Spandex super hero outfits and making Frodo walk like a drunken idiot as a result of bad and lack of descriptions, spending more than a paragraph describing your characters clothes, creating a prophecy that fails to qualify as a poem but more as an annoying chant little girls say while jumping rope, calling Legolas a chauvinistic pig, arranging a marriage between character and Legolas, defiling all characters in contact, especially the character of Galadriel, abusing the uncommon comma with atrocious grammar, creating strange marriage rituals, creating dues ex machine jewelry, causing mental and physical damage to PPC agents, creating a charge list for the records despite being uncompleted, and for being an annoying, clichéd, irritating, sickening Sue.

And Eru-be-damned Sue, there were only NINE Fellowship members. Not ten and definitely not eleven. In your defense however, you did win me two bottles of Bleepka, your one of the first Sues to recognize that there is more to an elf than pointed ears, and you did not make Thranduil an abusive father.

Just Your Unfriendly Good Citizen,

Agent Kavalier

...For the PPCing of your story.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! This story was started on a dare to create one of the worst sues alive and it seems I have done so with wild abandon. I hope you enjoy you bottles of Bleepka, it was well earned. Have a wonderful day, and thank you agian for the great review!
Date: 01/07/06 - 11:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Snow Ploughs and Frozen Hobbits on a Stick Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
still reading...! ;D

Author's Response: I am so glad! College has been cutting into my writing time sadly but I am still going to finish this story no matter how long it takes LOL
Date: 31/03/06 - 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Night Musings and Itchy Beards Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
hehehehe me likes her thoughts towards Legolas... :D
Date: 21/02/06 - 10:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chauvinistic Elf Boy Rides Again Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
LOL I loved this chapter! It was by far the best! "Why did I use my defective brain today?" lol
Date: 21/02/06 - 10:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Questions and Answers Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
Write soon it feels like forever since youve written later chara
Date: 17/02/06 - 10:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf Ears and Hobbit Tongues Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
Hm, this chapter was nice... I'm curious about her real name... and it was sweet how both of elves were singing on the tree... :)
Date: 31/01/06 - 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Parting of the Fellowship Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
Good Job i love they way the story is headed your doing great on it write soon and ttyl Chara
Date: 28/01/06 - 11:12 am [Report This]
Title: Cornered Rats and Rain Reviewer: Luciana_Littrell Signed
Hmm... quite interesting. I still think she's a bitch, but I like angry girls, me being one of them. lol
Date: 11/01/06 - 01:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Kindling Flames Reviewer: natevallis Signed
Laurel is connected to the sisters?! But you said Raven had died?! whoa, this is incredible!
Date: 08/01/06 - 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Shattered Glass Reviewer: natevallis Signed
dude, this is driving me insane! I love it!
Date: 02/01/06 - 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Disturbing Imgages Reviewer: natevallis Signed
i think i'm getting it. is hellfire the cat that can transform to human or do i have an overactive imagination?
Date: 02/01/06 - 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Disturbing Imgages Reviewer: natevallis Signed
this is incredible! it's gets better by the moment!
Date: 02/01/06 - 07:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting The Relatives Reviewer: natevallis Signed
ooh that was good with mountain cat. that was so cool.
Date: 02/01/06 - 06:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Snow Ploughs and Frozen Hobbits on a Stick Reviewer: natevallis Signed
ooh interesting! i feel the plotted twist of love. wohoo! this is good.
Date: 02/01/06 - 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Night Musings and Itchy Beards Reviewer: natevallis Signed
so what? is she an elf or not? your revelations of her thoughts make it sound like she's not an elf.
Date: 02/01/06 - 02:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Elf Ears and Hobbit Tongues Reviewer: natevallis Signed
ooh, does that mean she's like from our realm or something since she knows the song amazing grace? this is getting good!
Date: 02/01/06 - 01:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Cornered Rats and Rain Reviewer: natevallis Signed
ok, just so it's clear, its pippen, not pipen.
Date: 02/01/06 - 01:26 pm [Report This]
Title: First Break Reviewer: natevallis Signed
this story is getting really good. i love it already. the only thing I have a problem is the lack of punctuation. sometimes, i didn't know where to pause in the sentence. but still, AWESOME story!
Date: 02/01/06 - 03:20 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.