Reviews For This I Vow
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 8 - Daer! Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
ACK! OH NO!
Date: Apr 23 2006 09:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - A Strange Prescence Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh dear...
Date: Apr 23 2006 09:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - Silmarillion and the Dark Elves Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
By the way, it is balrogs, not barlogs.
Date: Apr 23 2006 09:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - The Dark One Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
OH NO!
Date: Apr 23 2006 09:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Starry Sea Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Aww, I certainly hope that the contention between the two clears up before a serious situation arises.

Author's Response: I think it's kind of late for that, sadly... *grins evily*
Date: Apr 23 2006 09:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Prelude Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
HA HA HA serves him right.

Author's Response: :D Perhaps...
Date: Apr 23 2006 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Thoughts, Emotions, and Judgement Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Hehe, that's quite all right.

This is quite enjoyable.
Date: Apr 23 2006 09:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - The Incident Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, dear...maybe now that Legolas knows that Aragorn's mother is dead as well, he will be kinder to him.
Date: Apr 23 2006 09:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue - The Start of Things Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Oh, interesting so far..
Date: Apr 23 2006 09:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 - None For Herself Reviewer: Fireheart Signed
So this was what you were doing all the time... Nice story, anyway.

And tomorrow it's my turn to use the computer.

--Fireheart. Jihoon.
Date: Apr 13 2006 04:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Sequels Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I can't wait to read them!
Date: Dec 13 2005 09:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29 - The Choice Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Another vow... I hope he can keep it... I love this story, it's excellent, Great job!
Date: Dec 13 2005 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 - Prelude Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
All I can say is... great!
Date: Dec 13 2005 09:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 - The Last Battle Reviewer: Eagle of the Wilderness Signed
This is one of the best chapter ever!
Date: Dec 04 2005 06:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 - Farewells Reviewer: Eagle of the Wilderness Signed
OMG, that was so bittersweet and awesome! I loved this story!
Date: Dec 04 2005 06:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 - Recovery Reviewer: Eagle of the Wilderness Signed
Everybody, say: AwwW... How sweet! Nice job.
Date: Dec 04 2005 06:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 - Tinuevel Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
So, this is where you leave me? Heh heh... Just kidding. Wow... putting Arwen in is a really good idea. I'll email you, right now. See ya! Great job!
Date: Dec 03 2005 08:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 - None For Herself Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Aw... your making me cry... that was so nie of Legolas, and poor Estel. You can write really well, you should publish a book or something. Great job!
Date: Dec 03 2005 08:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 - Recovery Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Yea, Estel now had a playmate... Great job, I love it! Now Estel knows...
Date: Dec 03 2005 08:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Three - Beyond the Elven Glades Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
I'm excited to read it!
Date: Dec 03 2005 08:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 - Prelude Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Wow... I'm so happy you dedicated that choronical to me... It was my favorite one. Thanks a lot! Hannon le!

Author's Response: Well, you really deserved it. First of all you're a great encourager, friend, and reviewer, and reader! Hail Alatariel! And thanks for all those reviews! I'll send you an email explaining about all those things later.
Date: Dec 03 2005 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 - Prelude Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
What's happening? Ah... I see... is this a flashback? Please email and tell me!
Date: Dec 03 2005 08:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 - The Last Battle Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Wow... a lot of info once again... you have done a truly wonderful job here... Great work! Happy for Estel... He made the right choice... Great job!
Date: Dec 03 2005 08:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 - Safety Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Good Estel, keep to your vow, even though I have a feeling it will be difficult... great job, Alatariel!
Date: Dec 03 2005 07:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 - This I Vow Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
You're making me cry... thats so sad... poor Estel, poor Legolas, I pity them both. Great job on how you put things, it's great. Sorry I haven't been online for so long, like I said, my computer... Then I got food poisened or somethig, we didn't really know what caused it. Thanks for everything!
Date: Dec 03 2005 07:53 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.