Reviews For This I Vow
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/05 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 23 - Prelude

Wow... I'm so happy you dedicated that choronical to me... It was my favorite one. Thanks a lot! Hannon le!

Author's Response: Well, you really deserved it. First of all you're a great encourager, friend, and reviewer, and reader! Hail Alatariel! And thanks for all those reviews! I'll send you an email explaining about all those things later.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/05 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter 23 - Prelude

What's happening? Ah... I see... is this a flashback? Please email and tell me!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/05 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter 22 - The Last Battle

Wow... a lot of info once again... you have done a truly wonderful job here... Great work! Happy for Estel... He made the right choice... Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/05 - 12:56 am Title: Chapter 21 - Safety

Good Estel, keep to your vow, even though I have a feeling it will be difficult... great job, Alatariel!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/05 - 12:53 am Title: Chapter 20 - This I Vow

You're making me cry... thats so sad... poor Estel, poor Legolas, I pity them both. Great job on how you put things, it's great. Sorry I haven't been online for so long, like I said, my computer... Then I got food poisened or somethig, we didn't really know what caused it. Thanks for everything!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Mithrandir

Great job, yea for Estel, HE"S SAVED! Great job! I'll review soon, like I said in my email. Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 18 - The Battle of the Powers

Woah.., lot to take in... I'll be dreaming about this... Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 17 - The Darkness

No, Legolas, It is a 20% chance it will not work, if you will do what I think you are going to! Good work, Alatariel, Let me read the next one!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 16 - A Hope of Light

Uh oh... that does not sound good... Please continue!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 15 - The Offer

Aw... poor Estel,(sniff sniff) I would hate for that to have happened to me... Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Plans

They sound like little children.. Fine then, Saruman... oh well, thats really funny, Keep writing!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Dark Times, Dark Dreams

You could add on to J.R.R. Tolkiens books, you follow them pretty closly... No offense to him, or anything... Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Any Plans?

Great job so far, Alatariel Narmolanya, it's really good, I could read this all day... Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:34 pm Title: Part Two - A Hidden Path

Hannon le so much, I really appreciate it! I love reading this story, it's realy good! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Heir of Isildur

Oh, Sarumon... that clears some stuff up... Great job! Good work with Estel, Elrond never really told him his real name yet, he would consider him too young... Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Betrayal

Wow... that's really creative, I don't know if I can help you that much! Great job!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 9 - The Child

Uh oh again... poor Toreth... I jop hes okay... can he talk? Oh well, I'll wait and see... Great job, This is my favorite so far!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Daer!

Uh oh... great job so far... I love it!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 7 - A Strange Prescence

Hannon le so much! I havent checked out the sequel yet... I will though. Thanks to you also, I really appreciate everything! Hannon le!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Recovery

Keep it coming:)

Author's Response: Thanks. I update quite quickly...

You must login (register) to review.