Reviews For This I Vow
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 23 - Prelude Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Wow... I'm so happy you dedicated that choronical to me... It was my favorite one. Thanks a lot! Hannon le!

Author's Response: Well, you really deserved it. First of all you're a great encourager, friend, and reviewer, and reader! Hail Alatariel! And thanks for all those reviews! I'll send you an email explaining about all those things later.
Date: 03/12/05 - 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 - Prelude Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
What's happening? Ah... I see... is this a flashback? Please email and tell me!
Date: 03/12/05 - 08:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 - The Last Battle Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Wow... a lot of info once again... you have done a truly wonderful job here... Great work! Happy for Estel... He made the right choice... Great job!
Date: 03/12/05 - 08:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 - Safety Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Good Estel, keep to your vow, even though I have a feeling it will be difficult... great job, Alatariel!
Date: 03/12/05 - 07:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 - This I Vow Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
You're making me cry... thats so sad... poor Estel, poor Legolas, I pity them both. Great job on how you put things, it's great. Sorry I haven't been online for so long, like I said, my computer... Then I got food poisened or somethig, we didn't really know what caused it. Thanks for everything!
Date: 03/12/05 - 07:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 - Mithrandir Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Great job, yea for Estel, HE"S SAVED! Great job! I'll review soon, like I said in my email. Great job!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 - The Battle of the Powers Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Woah.., lot to take in... I'll be dreaming about this... Great job!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 - The Darkness Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
No, Legolas, It is a 20% chance it will not work, if you will do what I think you are going to! Good work, Alatariel, Let me read the next one!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 - A Hope of Light Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Uh oh... that does not sound good... Please continue!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 - The Offer Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Aw... poor Estel,(sniff sniff) I would hate for that to have happened to me... Great job!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 - Plans Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
They sound like little children.. Fine then, Saruman... oh well, thats really funny, Keep writing!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 - Dark Times, Dark Dreams Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
You could add on to J.R.R. Tolkiens books, you follow them pretty closly... No offense to him, or anything... Great job!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Any Plans? Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Great job so far, Alatariel Narmolanya, it's really good, I could read this all day... Great job!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Part Two - A Hidden Path Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Hannon le so much, I really appreciate it! I love reading this story, it's realy good! Thanks again!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 - Heir of Isildur Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Oh, Sarumon... that clears some stuff up... Great job! Good work with Estel, Elrond never really told him his real name yet, he would consider him too young... Great job!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 - Betrayal Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Wow... that's really creative, I don't know if I can help you that much! Great job!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - The Child Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Uh oh again... poor Toreth... I jop hes okay... can he talk? Oh well, I'll wait and see... Great job, This is my favorite so far!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - Daer! Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Uh oh... great job so far... I love it!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - A Strange Prescence Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Hannon le so much! I havent checked out the sequel yet... I will though. Thanks to you also, I really appreciate everything! Hannon le!
Date: 03/12/05 - 06:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 - Recovery Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Keep it coming:)

Author's Response: Thanks. I update quite quickly...
Date: 03/12/05 - 10:47 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.