Reviews For Mellon
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Legolas, Victory, and that Maia Reviewer: LegolaslilsisThenidiel Signed
Can you add translations at the bottom because It's kind of hard to understand what the characters are saying.
Date: 02/03/10 - 01:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Water Unasked For Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed
Please update!!! I want to know what happens to Elrohir, and if Estel gets better. Please update!!! I think your stories are really GOOD. Keep writing.
Date: 01/01/07 - 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Land of the Living Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed
Date: 31/12/06 - 01:06 am [Report This]
Title: Swords with the Enemy Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed
Weird. But I want to
Date: 31/12/06 - 12:53 am [Report This]
Title: Remember who you are Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed
Scary, but really good and cool!!!
Date: 31/12/06 - 12:46 am [Report This]
Title: Legolas, Victory, and that Maia Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed
Really funny!!!
Date: 30/12/06 - 09:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Jakale and Escape Routes Reviewer: Susan Signed
*smiles* You're very welcome for the toy spider. I'm delighted it inspired you!

You telling Haldir to "GEEZ! Don't do that!" cracked me up. XD

By the way, I wonder what the elves of the wood think about this strange mortal who loudly tramps around the wood huffing and puffing and... thought it'd be interesting to hear their gossip. XDXDXD

Author's Response: The spider stuck in my head, it actually inspired the whole scene in the mirror.

The elves are going to keep sneaking up on her throughout the story, but she's trying her best to be as quiet as possible, too.

I like the idea of elven gossip. I'm going to have to use that!

Thank you for reviewing, I really need the feedback. I was getting desperate without it.

Date: 15/10/06 - 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Jakale and Escape Routes Reviewer: Susan Signed

Mwaha! Couldn't resist writing that. XDXDXD

Honestly, I think this is my all new favourite chapter. I loved how you described her fighting those orcs in tune with that song (which I don't know, but it worked very well). Excellent! Also loved how she almost took off her elvish companion's head... yes. And I laughed re Gollum throwing rocks at elveses and actually managing to hit them. XD

Absolutely adored this one. Am looking forward to the next chapter. Very much so. (^___^)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Battle scenes are harder to write and I wasn't sure it would come across the way it was in my head.

It was a young elf, he's not used to things in HIS trees! Besides, I always pictured Hobbits (and Gollum) as being really good at throwing stones, I think Tolkien even wrote about one of them, Sam maybe.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter too!

Gracious I missed my reviewers!

Date: 15/10/06 - 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Jakale and Escape Routes Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Interesting, why didn't she get to go to Mirkwood?
Keep updateing please!

Author's Response: I don't know. The story writes itself, I'm just the messenger.

Thanks for the review!

Date: 14/10/06 - 05:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Avengement Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
:D You updated! *cheers*

*cries* You made wolves evil! That's OK. Prof. Tolkien didn't make them seem too friendly, either. With all those wolf-attacks in the north and the "Wolves of Isengard" situations... *shrugs*

Three cheers for Elrohir!

Date: 23/06/06 - 04:42 am [Report This]
Title: History Repeated Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
you elf torturer!
or...i dunno

Author's Response: Yes I know. :) Just kidding... :) lol.
Date: 16/05/06 - 06:11 pm [Report This]
Title: History Repeated Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Poor Elrohir! *frowns*

What did Arwen see?

Too many questions...

Author's Response: Yeah, I know... but I had to do it to him... :( Sorry Elrohir.
Date: 15/05/06 - 03:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Dangerous and Desparate Plan Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
poor Estel
i want to give him a huge hug!

Author's Response: Thanks, Giggles. :) Glad you like it!
Date: 10/05/06 - 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Dangerous and Desparate Plan Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
You update fast... :D Intriguing. Still can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks. And I wanted to tell you happy bday... but I didn't have time, my sister's is on the same day. Happy Birthday!
Date: 10/05/06 - 03:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Strangers who are not who meet quickly then disappear Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
:D Haven't heard from you awhile. You haven't lost your touch though! I can't wait for more, and hope you will do a sequel or a prequel after you finish this one.

By the way, the twin's name is "Elrohir," not Elohir. Just thought you might want to fix it. :)


Author's Response: Yes, thank you. That's kinda embarassing... :) Thanks for reviewing!
Date: 10/05/06 - 03:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Reminisce Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
:D I loved this chapter... The father-son relationship -- Legolas and Thranduil - is strong.

*notices Giggles hugging Alatariel*

That's it... Group hug!
Date: 29/04/06 - 04:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Reminisce Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
its a booger
*hugs Alatariel*
love this story
Date: 29/04/06 - 04:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Reminisce Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Haha...YAY! Mellon nin, you updated! Hannon le. Saes do update again soon!
Date: 28/04/06 - 08:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Legolas Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Awww... Poor Legolas... Glad he got found, though.

Author's Response: Yeah, me too. :)
Date: 21/04/06 - 05:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Legolas Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
poor Legs ( i love calling him that)
i just wanna argg hug him
must resist
*grabs Legolas and runs*
*runs back*
darn it i can't take all 3 of you
damnn it!

Author's Response: You're funny Giggles...
Date: 21/04/06 - 02:22 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.