Reviews For Mellon
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LegolaslilsisThenidiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 - 06:24 pm Title: Legolas, Victory, and that Maia

Can you add translations at the bottom because It's kind of hard to understand what the characters are saying.

Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/07 - 06:23 pm Title: Water Unasked For

Please update!!! I want to know what happens to Elrohir, and if Estel gets better. Please update!!! I think your stories are really GOOD. Keep writing.

Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/06 - 06:06 am Title: Land of the Living

Suspenseful

Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/06 - 05:53 am Title: Swords with the Enemy

Weird. But I want to read more!!!

Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/06 - 05:46 am Title: Remember who you are

Scary, but really good and cool!!!

Reviewer: Legolas Daughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/06 - 02:36 am Title: Legolas, Victory, and that Maia

Really funny!!!

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 09:39 pm Title: Jakale and Escape Routes

*smiles* You're very welcome for the toy spider. I'm delighted it inspired you!

You telling Haldir to "GEEZ! Don't do that!" cracked me up. XD

By the way, I wonder what the elves of the wood think about this strange mortal who loudly tramps around the wood huffing and puffing and... thought it'd be interesting to hear their gossip. XDXDXD

Author's Response: The spider stuck in my head, it actually inspired the whole scene in the mirror.

The elves are going to keep sneaking up on her throughout the story, but she's trying her best to be as quiet as possible, too.

I like the idea of elven gossip. I'm going to have to use that!

Thank you for reviewing, I really need the feedback. I was getting desperate without it.

Reviewer: Susan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 09:33 pm Title: Jakale and Escape Routes

IT'S RAINING ELVES! HALLELUJAH!

Mwaha! Couldn't resist writing that. XDXDXD

Honestly, I think this is my all new favourite chapter. I loved how you described her fighting those orcs in tune with that song (which I don't know, but it worked very well). Excellent! Also loved how she almost took off her elvish companion's head... yes. And I laughed re Gollum throwing rocks at elveses and actually managing to hit them. XD

Absolutely adored this one. Am looking forward to the next chapter. Very much so. (^___^)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Battle scenes are harder to write and I wasn't sure it would come across the way it was in my head.

It was a young elf, he's not used to things in HIS trees! Besides, I always pictured Hobbits (and Gollum) as being really good at throwing stones, I think Tolkien even wrote about one of them, Sam maybe.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter too!

Gracious I missed my reviewers!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/06 - 09:47 pm Title: Jakale and Escape Routes

Interesting, why didn't she get to go to Mirkwood?
Keep updateing please!

Author's Response: I don't know. The story writes itself, I'm just the messenger.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/06 - 08:42 am Title: Avengement

:D You updated! *cheers*

*cries* You made wolves evil! That's OK. Prof. Tolkien didn't make them seem too friendly, either. With all those wolf-attacks in the north and the "Wolves of Isengard" situations... *shrugs*

Three cheers for Elrohir!

-AN

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/05/06 - 10:11 pm Title: History Repeated

=o
you elf torturer!
or...i dunno
^_^

Author's Response: Yes I know. :) Just kidding... :) lol.

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 - 07:57 pm Title: History Repeated

Poor Elrohir! *frowns*

What did Arwen see?

Too many questions...

Author's Response: Yeah, I know... but I had to do it to him... :( Sorry Elrohir.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/06 - 09:01 pm Title: Dangerous and Desparate Plan

ooh
grr
^_^
poor Estel
i want to give him a huge hug!

Author's Response: Thanks, Giggles. :) Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/06 - 07:53 pm Title: Dangerous and Desparate Plan

You update fast... :D Intriguing. Still can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks. And I wanted to tell you happy bday... but I didn't have time, my sister's is on the same day. Happy Birthday!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/06 - 07:32 pm Title: Strangers who are not who meet quickly then disappear

:D Haven't heard from you awhile. You haven't lost your touch though! I can't wait for more, and hope you will do a sequel or a prequel after you finish this one.

By the way, the twin's name is "Elrohir," not Elohir. Just thought you might want to fix it. :)

-AN

Author's Response: Yes, thank you. That's kinda embarassing... :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/06 - 08:33 pm Title: Reminisce

:D I loved this chapter... The father-son relationship -- Legolas and Thranduil - is strong.

*notices Giggles hugging Alatariel*

That's it... Group hug!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/06 - 08:27 pm Title: Reminisce

awww
xD
its a booger
*hugs Alatariel*
love this story

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/04/06 - 12:52 am Title: Reminisce

Haha...YAY! Mellon nin, you updated! Hannon le. Saes do update again soon!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 09:12 pm Title: Legolas

Awww... Poor Legolas... Glad he got found, though.

Author's Response: Yeah, me too. :)

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 06:22 pm Title: Legolas

awww
poor Legs ( i love calling him that)
i just wanna argg hug him
must resist
never
*grabs Legolas and runs*
wait..
*runs back*
darn it i can't take all 3 of you
...
damnn it!

Author's Response: You're funny Giggles...

You must login (register) to review.