You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wizzosis Signed
sweet. i love stel fics.
Date: 11/28/06 04:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Rofl...chickens... poor estel...you must be so creative as to never run out of things for him to do...please update soon!

Author's Response: *snicker* It takes me awhile but my mind comes up with some evil things. The chicken thing happened to me.
Date: 06/26/06 05:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
HAAHA!
that is so hilarious!

Author's Response: heehee thank you!
Date: 06/26/06 05:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Seafoam Signed
Sarah: *wipes tears and tries to stop laughing* Awesome story, wench squad, Estel amuses me hugely. Hope you continue!

Jessica: A little perverted, but we all like humour, right? It never hurt anybody! (Except, perhaps, the citizens of Rivendell.) :D Great job!

-The Seafoam Twins

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks, glad you enjoyed the perversion and the laughs!
Date: 06/04/06 05:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed
This was so great! I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!
Date: 05/23/06 05:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
aww
that was sooo sweet..
hehe
*tear*
and it was funny also
MUAHAHHAAHAHHAA
Date: 04/22/06 10:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed
:) This story always brings smiles - and laughs - to my face. Love it, please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it
Date: 04/21/06 08:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Aw... I only got to read till Estel made his letters, that was so sweet of him... yes... I will read the rest later though, great work! Bye!

Author's Response: awww well, enjoy the rest when you come back.
Date: 04/21/06 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed
Where do you get your inspiration? These just get better!

Author's Response: My inspiration comes from having kids, and then of course my own devious mind, late at night. Thank you for the review!
Date: 04/19/06 10:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Sweet. Reminds me of my younger cousin sometimes... One of the things I really like about your writing is that you can blend in humor, family fluff, and reality all in one! Keep on writin'!

Author's Response: Thanks! I do try. I have three kids so I have lots of ammo for the fic, even though I would go insane if they were as bad as Estel.
Date: 04/11/06 05:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lol..
that is sooo funny
XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!
Date: 04/11/06 03:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed
I am so glad there was another chapter added! Keep writing please!
Date: 02/01/06 09:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
I'm loving it! More! Pleeez?! Soon?!

Author's Response: I will work on it more tonight! and thanks!
Date: 01/06/06 07:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
I'm loving it! More! Pleeez?! Soon?!
Date: 01/06/06 07:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Hilarious! I could not quite imagine the "evil Estel," as the other Alatariel, Erin, quoted, until now! Please update!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! I shall work on it tonight.
Date: 01/06/06 05:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed
I was having such a bad day but as soon as I saw this had been updated I ran straight home and read the story over and over. This is possibly even funnier than last chapter.

Author's Response: :D I am glad I could give you a smile on a bad day!
Date: 12/29/05 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omg! Estel is suck a trouble maker! ... i like it! XD i mean first i thought he was a 5 or 6 year old since he could talk about those type of things.. lmao it's so cute! so...fluffy.. XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Estel is quite the little imp
Date: 12/29/05 02:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Estel causes so much trouble... Wow... never really imagined it that way. Keep writitng!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have one more chapter written so I need to get to work.
Date: 12/29/05 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed
This is absolutely hysterical. Please tell me that you have thought of more to write. I don't think I can live without more of this!

Author's Response: Yes I have the next two chapters written. I will post again soon
Date: 12/27/05 08:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I laughed all the way though. Did you know you're sick?

Author's Response: But of course! I was reflecting back when my kids were that small.
Date: 12/27/05 07:09 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.