You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wizzosis Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/06 - 09:41 am Title: Chapter 1

sweet. i love stel fics.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/06 - 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 9

Rofl...chickens... poor estel...you must be so creative as to never run out of things for him to do...please update soon!

Author's Response: *snicker* It takes me awhile but my mind comes up with some evil things. The chicken thing happened to me.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/06 - 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

HAAHA!
that is so hilarious!

Author's Response: heehee thank you!

Reviewer: Seafoam Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/06 - 09:17 am Title: Chapter 8

Sarah: *wipes tears and tries to stop laughing* Awesome story, wench squad, Estel amuses me hugely. Hope you continue!

Jessica: A little perverted, but we all like humour, right? It never hurt anybody! (Except, perhaps, the citizens of Rivendell.) :D Great job!

-The Seafoam Twins

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks, glad you enjoyed the perversion and the laughs!

Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/05/06 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 8

This was so great! I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 7

aww
that was sooo sweet..
hehe
*tear*
and it was funny also
MUAHAHHAAHAHHAA

Reviewer: Imradris_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/04/06 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 1

:) This story always brings smiles - and laughs - to my face. Love it, please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 7

Aw... I only got to read till Estel made his letters, that was so sweet of him... yes... I will read the rest later though, great work! Bye!

Author's Response: awww well, enjoy the rest when you come back.

Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/06 - 02:58 am Title: Chapter 6

Where do you get your inspiration? These just get better!

Author's Response: My inspiration comes from having kids, and then of course my own devious mind, late at night. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sweet. Reminds me of my younger cousin sometimes... One of the things I really like about your writing is that you can blend in humor, family fluff, and reality all in one! Keep on writin'!

Author's Response: Thanks! I do try. I have three kids so I have lots of ammo for the fic, even though I would go insane if they were as bad as Estel.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/06 - 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 6

lol..
that is sooo funny
XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/06 - 02:14 am Title: Chapter 3

I am so glad there was another chapter added! Keep writing please!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/06 - 12:14 am Title: Chapter 2

I'm loving it! More! Pleeez?! Soon?!

Author's Response: I will work on it more tonight! and thanks!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/06 - 12:13 am Title: Chapter 2

I'm loving it! More! Pleeez?! Soon?!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/06 - 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious! I could not quite imagine the "evil Estel," as the other Alatariel, Erin, quoted, until now! Please update!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! I shall work on it tonight.

Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/05 - 01:54 am Title: Chapter 2

I was having such a bad day but as soon as I saw this had been updated I ran straight home and read the story over and over. This is possibly even funnier than last chapter.

Author's Response: :D I am glad I could give you a smile on a bad day!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/12/05 - 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

omg! Estel is suck a trouble maker! ... i like it! XD i mean first i thought he was a 5 or 6 year old since he could talk about those type of things.. lmao it's so cute! so...fluffy.. XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Estel is quite the little imp

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/12/05 - 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 2

Estel causes so much trouble... Wow... never really imagined it that way. Keep writitng!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have one more chapter written so I need to get to work.

Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/05 - 01:18 am Title: Chapter 1

This is absolutely hysterical. Please tell me that you have thought of more to write. I don't think I can live without more of this!

Author's Response: Yes I have the next two chapters written. I will post again soon

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/05 - 12:09 am Title: Chapter 1

I laughed all the way though. Did you know you're sick?

Author's Response: But of course! I was reflecting back when my kids were that small.

You must login (register) to review.