You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
omfg
this is hilarious
:D
but Boromir isn't THAT bad
(i still vote Faramir)
Date: 15/10/06 - 09:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao
dude...
:D
thats funny
O.o
Date: 15/10/06 - 09:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
lmao
dude...
:D
thats funny
O.o
Date: 15/10/06 - 09:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
*snickers* poor borry...but this is my fav so far... i think you should actually do a chapter on Faramir... then maybe a chapter ona female, maybe Eowyn.

Author's Response: Thanx! Faramir'll be after Gimli. I'll consider Eowyn. It'll be fun.
Date: 14/10/06 - 10:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
You're so cruel! So, so funny though. I liked number nine especially!

Author's Response: Sorry. XD Thank you for reviewing! :D
Date: 14/10/06 - 07:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I loveed it!
Although, why you can't do one on Faramir, too is beyond me. ;]
Keep updateing,please~!

Author's Response: Yay! As for Faramir, why not? I guess I'll probably do him after Gimli. :D Thank you! Promise to update soon!
Date: 14/10/06 - 10:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: PhantomsDaughter13 Signed
u rock my sox! how did u come up w/ all this? watevr, ur a comical genious!

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you! I promise to update soon! :D
Date: 14/10/06 - 06:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
It's coming along great!
Could you do Gimli after Boromir? He's one of my favorite characters

Author's Response: Thanx! Promise to do Gimli next. Just humiliated Boromir. BWAHAHAHAHA! :P Thanks again! :D
Date: 13/10/06 - 04:28 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed
Again, loved it! Hardly canonical =p but hysterical! I particularly liked number 4. Mental images...
Anyway, great chapter. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank U! I just posted the new chapter, and Gimli will be next! Yay! :D
Date: 13/10/06 - 02:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
*laush* well, this is a new light on the god that everyone tends to worship... if you had ever visted the forums you know that me and XOGiggles have had many a debate on who's better: Aragorn or Legolas. I hope you aren't too mean to Aragorn in the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanx! :D
Date: 12/10/06 - 11:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Very funny! Keep up the good wrok! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank U for your good wishes! :D Yay!
Date: 12/10/06 - 07:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: gythia Signed
More! More!
Date: 01/04/06 - 10:40 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.