Reviews For Stolen Desert Gold
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Far From Home Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
WTF! i thought you said you wouldn't kill anyone else!
8mutters drakly and prowls about the room.* this is not nice at all...
Date: 14/10/06 - 10:43 pm [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: Siurtan Signed
Are you aware of just how evil you are? Well, let me tell you. You just left it there. And that, my friend, is evil.

Nah, it was superb, again. Although, I do think your a little bit evil. What with the stabbing in the gut and all.

Author's Response: lol
Date: 22/07/06 - 05:59 pm [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Dude i answered my question. AhhH! My stomach is in nots at the moment. Poor Bergil. Please update soon!
iggybaby

Author's Response: geh. I'll try. *glares at life*
Date: 21/07/06 - 08:02 pm [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
oh my god.

i'd better go back and re read, but i like this so far. but please, no more dying of the characters we get to know.

Author's Response: Don't worry, lol. I'm not that mean. :P
Date: 04/07/06 - 05:00 am [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
For some, strange, odd reason; I like cliffhangers. I need to re-read this; I'm so lost. :)

Author's Response: xP that might help.
Date: 25/06/06 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: No-name and Gathoni Reviewer: arden Signed
o.o wth? w..t..h..? argh.

anyways about the updates. Faramir needs to not be so afraid for Eowyn. really. and her mother? eegh.

hurry w/ update!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll try :)
Date: 24/06/06 - 09:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I loved it. I read it before and I thought I reviewed but I guess I didn't. Anyways, really cool.
iggybaby

Author's Response: thanks! :D
Date: 23/06/06 - 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: Siurtan Signed
O_o A cloaked figure.. I could fathom a guess as to who it is, but I'm always wrong with these kinds of things.
Very interesting ^^

Author's Response: teehee, thank you for your review. ^_^
Date: 04/06/06 - 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Far From Home Reviewer: Elarinya Signed
'Ello! I updated finally if you want to check the new chapter out! :)
Date: 31/05/06 - 01:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: arden Signed
did not expect that from Boromir, hehehee. Yay, interesting!

Author's Response: ty =)
Date: 21/05/06 - 09:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Far From Home Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
humm, I don't kno what to think on Boromir...
I like Boromir, but the codes?
Did he really write them.
Who is the mole so i may maim them?

Author's Response: Well, Boromir did not write them, they were already in place at the time he was Captain. It is fairly common for agencies to update their protocols, though. Did it strike you as unrealistic or not credible? If it did I'm sure I can fix that, lol. As for the mole, you'll get your chance, at some point. ;)
Date: 21/05/06 - 12:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
This was very good!
I do wonder though, who is this figure, cloaked in shadow?
Keep writing please! :)

Author's Response: ty!
Date: 21/05/06 - 12:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Mistaken Identity Reviewer: Elarinya Signed
Interesting! :) I understand not being able to update, I haven't either for awhile. I'm kinda behind in school. So... Boromir isn't dead? :) Cool! I've always liked him. :)

Author's Response: hehehe.
Date: 17/05/06 - 12:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Far From Home Reviewer: Elarinya Signed
Now it's my turn... hehe. :) Are you dead?

Author's Response: yes. I am dead.

Author's Response: ok, not really. Just extremely sick + three giant projects due in the same time frame. it sucks.
Date: 11/05/06 - 06:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: Elarinya Signed
*snif* I feel so sorry for Roshni and Asli. *snif* But whats this about Ayala and Boromir?

Author's Response: muahaha...
Date: 28/04/06 - 10:47 am [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: Siurtan Signed
Very good. I too, thought that Faramir would make it.. but I suppose you must throw that in there somehow. Shelley was very funny... made me laugh. As for the emotion, I think you did pretty well summing it up. I like the way you detailed it.


Author's Response: ty again, jjers :D well...I contemplated having them survive, but you need *some* badness, I should think, lol. wheee *runs off again*
Date: 25/04/06 - 05:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed
Not a bad chapter at all. I liked the Shelley part, it was cute... but *sniff, sniff* why did they have to die? The were lied to! oh, well... life is rather depressing most of the time. Keep writing so that I don't have to wait too long to find out whats about Boromir! =) Please be as fast as you can! ;D

Author's Response: teehee, thanks =) I think I should have the next chapter up sometime later this week...
Date: 24/04/06 - 12:15 am [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: arden Signed
whee I liked. :P

Author's Response: ty
Date: 23/04/06 - 03:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Derision Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
ARGH! I thought that Faramir would make it! Well, I like the contention between the female prisoners and faramir, and I LOVE the jealousy/snootyness of Eowyn...which reminds me...WHY in ARDA do you call her ...owyn? It drives me MAD!

Author's Response: gah, I am trying to fix that. lol. stupid accents apparently don't show up in some skins... -_- I think I'll just take them out. lol. ty for reviewinggg.
Date: 22/04/06 - 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: The Scroll Reviewer: arden Signed
blahh! cliffhanger! *shuts eyes* hurry.

Author's Response: lol, trying.
Date: 21/04/06 - 08:55 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.