Reviews For Stolen Desert Gold
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/06 - 02:43 am Title: Far From Home

WTF! i thought you said you wouldn't kill anyone else!
8mutters drakly and prowls about the room.* this is not nice at all...

Reviewer: Siurtan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/07/06 - 09:59 pm Title: No-name and Gathoni

Are you aware of just how evil you are? Well, let me tell you. You just left it there. And that, my friend, is evil.

Nah, it was superb, again. Although, I do think your a little bit evil. What with the stabbing in the gut and all.

Author's Response: lol

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/07/06 - 12:02 am Title: No-name and Gathoni

Dude i answered my question. AhhH! My stomach is in nots at the moment. Poor Bergil. Please update soon!
iggybaby

Author's Response: geh. I'll try. *glares at life*

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/06 - 09:00 am Title: No-name and Gathoni

oh my god.

i'd better go back and re read, but i like this so far. but please, no more dying of the characters we get to know.

Author's Response: Don't worry, lol. I'm not that mean. :P

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/06 - 12:42 am Title: No-name and Gathoni

For some, strange, odd reason; I like cliffhangers. I need to re-read this; I'm so lost. :)

Author's Response: xP that might help.

Reviewer: arden Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/06/06 - 01:14 am Title: No-name and Gathoni

o.o wth? w..t..h..? argh.

anyways about the updates. Faramir needs to not be so afraid for Eowyn. really. and her mother? eegh.

hurry w/ update!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll try :)

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/06 - 08:10 pm Title: Mistaken Identity

I loved it. I read it before and I thought I reviewed but I guess I didn't. Anyways, really cool.
iggybaby

Author's Response: thanks! :D

Reviewer: Siurtan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/06 - 01:52 am Title: Mistaken Identity

O_o A cloaked figure.. I could fathom a guess as to who it is, but I'm always wrong with these kinds of things.
Very interesting ^^

Author's Response: teehee, thank you for your review. ^_^

Reviewer: Elarinya Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/05/06 - 05:30 pm Title: Far From Home

'Ello! I updated finally if you want to check the new chapter out! :)

Reviewer: arden Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/06 - 01:05 am Title: Mistaken Identity

did not expect that from Boromir, hehehee. Yay, interesting!

Author's Response: ty =)

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/06 - 04:56 pm Title: Far From Home

humm, I don't kno what to think on Boromir...
I like Boromir, but the codes?
Did he really write them.
Who is the mole so i may maim them?

Author's Response: Well, Boromir did not write them, they were already in place at the time he was Captain. It is fairly common for agencies to update their protocols, though. Did it strike you as unrealistic or not credible? If it did I'm sure I can fix that, lol. As for the mole, you'll get your chance, at some point. ;)

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/06 - 04:33 pm Title: Mistaken Identity

This was very good!
I do wonder though, who is this figure, cloaked in shadow?
Keep writing please! :)

Author's Response: ty!

Reviewer: Elarinya Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/05/06 - 04:15 pm Title: Mistaken Identity

Interesting! :) I understand not being able to update, I haven't either for awhile. I'm kinda behind in school. So... Boromir isn't dead? :) Cool! I've always liked him. :)

Author's Response: hehehe.

Reviewer: Elarinya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/06 - 10:40 pm Title: Far From Home

Now it's my turn... hehe. :) Are you dead?

Author's Response: yes. I am dead.

Author's Response: ok, not really. Just extremely sick + three giant projects due in the same time frame. it sucks.

Reviewer: Elarinya Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/06 - 02:47 pm Title: Derision

*snif* I feel so sorry for Roshni and Asli. *snif* But whats this about Ayala and Boromir?

Author's Response: muahaha...

Reviewer: Siurtan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/06 - 09:40 pm Title: Derision

Very good. I too, thought that Faramir would make it.. but I suppose you must throw that in there somehow. Shelley was very funny... made me laugh. As for the emotion, I think you did pretty well summing it up. I like the way you detailed it.


Author's Response: ty again, jjers :D well...I contemplated having them survive, but you need *some* badness, I should think, lol. wheee *runs off again*

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/06 - 04:15 am Title: Derision

Not a bad chapter at all. I liked the Shelley part, it was cute... but *sniff, sniff* why did they have to die? The were lied to! oh, well... life is rather depressing most of the time. Keep writing so that I don't have to wait too long to find out whats about Boromir! =) Please be as fast as you can! ;D

Author's Response: teehee, thanks =) I think I should have the next chapter up sometime later this week...

Reviewer: arden Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/06 - 07:09 pm Title: Derision

whee I liked. :P

Author's Response: ty

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/04/06 - 12:21 am Title: Derision

ARGH! I thought that Faramir would make it! Well, I like the contention between the female prisoners and faramir, and I LOVE the jealousy/snootyness of Eowyn...which reminds me...WHY in ARDA do you call her ...owyn? It drives me MAD!

Author's Response: gah, I am trying to fix that. lol. stupid accents apparently don't show up in some skins... -_- I think I'll just take them out. lol. ty for reviewinggg.

Reviewer: arden Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/06 - 12:55 pm Title: The Scroll

blahh! cliffhanger! *shuts eyes* hurry.

Author's Response: lol, trying.

You must login (register) to review.