You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/08 - 02:07 am Title: A Problematic Dragon

Wonderful! Loved the cards. And I love Smaug, of course. This was an interesting cast of characters and very witty. Gwindor is afraid of Dragons; gee, wonder why? : )

Author's Response: Oh, thanks Kitt Otter. I'm so glad you enjoyed reading the story so much. Thanks for letting me know; I appreciate it.

Reviewer: greywing Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/07 - 08:51 am Title: A Problematic Dragon

Snort. Love the cards!

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks! :) Happy you enjoyed it, greywing.

Reviewer: chaotic binky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 02:52 pm Title: A Problematic Dragon

What a good story! Very clever how Namo tricked Smaug. Hugs Binky x

Author's Response: Thank you, Binky. Happy you enjoyed the story. *hugs* :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/07 - 08:35 pm Title: A Problematic Dragon

*Laughs* Loved the ending! Although I feel highly sorry for Gwindor.
The card game sounds interesting. Where'd you get the idea?!

Author's Response: Awww. *melts* Gah! You are so awesome for trying to catch up on my stories. xD Actually, I can't remember from where I got the card game idea. Sorry. I wrote the story quite some time ago. ^^; Happy you enjoyed the story so much. Thanks, Gemini.

Reviewer: Star Fairy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/09/06 - 05:04 pm Title: A Problematic Dragon

♥♥♥ easy and fun.


Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing, Star Fairy! Wow, I didn't know we could use heart emoticons here! *IS TEMPTED TO OVERUSE* Hehe. ♥

Reviewer: Nieriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/06 - 07:05 pm Title: A Problematic Dragon

Quite lovely and entertaining, very well written. I especially liked the part when Namo was talking to Vaire. :P

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you very much.

Reviewer: tinara Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/06 - 01:01 pm Title: A Problematic Dragon

What a fun to read!
I especially like "Delegation is a wonderful word." Your Smaug is just great with his greed but also his shrewdness. Tinara

Author's Response: *laughs* Thank you. It was great fun to write as well! I'm so pleased that you liked my Smaug. m(_ _)m

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/06 - 06:03 am Title: A Problematic Dragon

Very recognizable Smaug, but a very creative and unexpected setting. I liked it a lot. I think you probably matched the spirit of Gondor's True Queen's challenge perfectly.

RS

Author's Response: Thank you very much. *is pleased and touched*

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/06 - 02:45 am Title: A Problematic Dragon

HA!

Author's Response: Hee hee! Thanks! (^_^)

You must login (register) to review.