You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jinny Moor Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/11 - 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow!!! XD

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/07/07 - 09:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Good job. I think he it was hilarious but that's probaly just me. i wouldn't mind throwing frodo and sam off the top of a rollercoaster, thanx for the idea! LOL

Reviewer: Blue eyed Heretic Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/07 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 1

'How to use a gun'...
I would never teach them that... cause they'd turn right around and lodge a bullet into my skull... @.@

Reviewer: Arwen00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 - 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it!
It had me rolling on the floor!!!!!!!!
No, Literally.
No! I'm Serious!!!!!!!!!!
~Arwen00

Reviewer: Gabriella Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/07 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was really funny, i liked it!!!

Reviewer: Arwen113 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/07 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it. it is very funny

Reviewer: Snowflake Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/07 - 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

I totally agree with number 8 on the what not to do list. Both lists were great! I loved them! Please write some others if you have ideas.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/06 - 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

*Laughs* Dammit! I have to stop reading these humour fics when I'm writing torture scenes! *Whines* But they're to funny to resist..

Reviewer: BookLuva7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/06 - 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

*clutches stomach from laughter* Hilarious!! It may be totally random, but I loved it!! Write more like this!! :D

Author's Response: thank you i probably will when i think of more ideas

Reviewer: Bein_Fuin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG! Becky thats so funny! You too good at humour! Me want your tasty mind! Sorry...excuse cave man talk. BTW, Thanks for reviewing my 'Fellowship' Singletons story. I can't remember but I think I have a story up like this.hmmmm....

Anyway, back to the subject, excellent, humorous work. See?! I told you could do it bab! See you monday! xx

Reviewer: luv_4_fun Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 09:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Helarious i like it, but as you know me when I get annoyed I would not stick to no 6 or 8!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 03:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Heehee. I thought it was quite funny. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you i will probably keep writing but dont expect it to be good!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/06 - 12:12 am Title: Chapter 1

I like number 8 on the to do list. That would be hilarious to do!
iggybaby

Author's Response: O thank you!

Reviewer: pippy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

hiya bev


Author's Response: we can talk like on msn dam u pippy

Author's Response: can not even

Reviewer: pippy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/06 - 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

groovyful you could of atleast put pippin first arnt i special to u bev how dare u

Author's Response: pippy u evil fine i will change it!

You must login (register) to review.